Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4311 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4311)
Sort by:
Margaret P. Families with older children Australia, February 24, 2013
Service is slipping

Location
6.7
the rooms are often left uncleaned until late in the day due to lack of staff. the toiletries provided are less than they used to be. pastries at breakfast are also fewer and inferior than before.
Report this review
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2013
Great swimmingpool and nice garden

friendly staff, early check-in and check-out
8.7
I come many times to the Indra Regent, having my little cosy room, facilities in the room (coffee)great swimmingpool and friendly staff. convenient to the airport train and all shops around. I still love Pratunam. The only thing, still not free wifi. and now I cannot book without breakfast anymore, thats a pitty. The breakfast terrasse is nice, but too big. Of course its a huge hotel. But the buffet in the morning is really great, a lot of choice, dont need anything to eat anymore during the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like swimming like me, its a great place of relaxing in the crowdy city of BKK.
Report this review
Kavitha M. Couples India, February 24, 2013
Good hotel in shopping area

Location, Reachability
8.3
Nice hotel with shopping sorroundings and located strategically near to airport express station. Hotel facilities also good and staff can be considered as friendly. Also there are lot of Indian restaurants sorrounding the hotel.
Shopping Tip: You can visit Indra mall adjacent to hotel
Report this review
Mary S. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Indra Hotel - iconic landmark in the Pratunam area

The best feature of Indra Hotel is that it is located inside the Indra Plaza Shopping Complex
8
if retail or wholesale shopping is your main agenda in bangkok, then staying at the indra hotel is perfect. one can shop for garments (lady's and men's wear), bags, suitcases, electronics, etc. right here. and one need ot go far for meals. within indra plaza is a mcdonald's, mccafe, several ice cream parlors, kfc, black canyon coffee which serves spicy thai soups and pad thai. in the neighborhood of indra are more shopping complexes - platinum fashion mall, pantip plaza, baiyoke garment center and several massage parlors to indulge in while in vacation!
Report this review
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
big Hotel good place

near the market and restaurants
7.3
Please train your Front desk people to be friendly
Shopping Tip: there is 7/11 just few steps away. and a lot of stall malls with in the building.
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2013
Much better experience than my last stay

Great location. The receptionist was really helpful. Great breakfast/
8
We have stayed at the Indra a few times and have had varying service. We continue to stay there because of the great location close to markets and shopping centres. Despite the improvment in service, the cost for Wifi was appalling 650 bt a day. It should be free like many other hotels. Despite this, breaksfast great, large rooms, check in with a smile this time and of course, great location,
Hotel Feature Tip: We went to the top floor of the shopping centre attached to the Indra where you could go onto a computer for 1 bt per minute.
Report this review
Susanna S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great location,old furnished,old carpet,big room

Great location
7.7
Lovely hotel,great location,but need to upgrade the room for new look
Report this review
Kenn D. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2013
Great place with great service

Great Restaurant
9
The place was outstanding with a great staff and good location.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Hotel only has two motor-bikes to rent.
Report this review
Mustapa R. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2013
small room

yes i like
6.7
the hotel is not bad , near the market for shopping area around the hotel
Shopping Tip: around all ids shopping
Report this review
Chona F. Solo travelers Philippines, February 23, 2013
Strategic location,a big Hotel,

very near hi way and night market
7.7
I always stay in this Hotel because of the location..very near to shopping. I love shopping rooms are big and clean even quite old its okey.But the big turn off, staff in front desk are not helpful.sometimes rude. I asked one lady in front desk, how much is the room in dollars? she gave me a calculator and said. "I dont know you convert'. The next day, I asked The woman in the front desk cashier if she was aware of my extended day. She said, not to tell her but go to the guy in charge, for she only handles Cashier and payments for she couldn't care less.
Shopping Tip: be wise when getting a taxi. ask how much before you get in.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08