or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4225 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4225)
Sort by:
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, just a few steps away from pratunam market
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is value for money
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Old Hotel

good location
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is good for tourists who like to shop at pratunam
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
old hotel

good location
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is value for money
Margaret M. Business travelers Australia, January 27, 2013
Great Hotel fantastic service.

Comfortable beds and if you smoke there are smoking floors.
9.7
The rooms were very clean. It is a great spot if you are a shopper as you are in the middle of shoppers heaven.Breakfast was good value for money and a good mix of foods something for everyone. The pool area was good and the water was very clean. The variety of eating spots around the hotel is excellent.Would stay again.
Travel tip: For short trips catch a tut tut for longer trips a cab.
Clement S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 27, 2013
Great service and super location for shopping

Clean room and bathroom and very conveniently located.
9
the hotel is located in the heart of the shopping area and is clean and well appointed. the staff are very friendly and helpful. i stayed one night and the bed was comfortable,the ac worked well and best of all, the bathroom was clean and spacious . they gave me a double room although i had booked a single (studio) room as the studio rooms were occupied . the towels were fresh and i must say that i got value for money. the breakfast buffet was excellent. a .great advantage is that part of the hotel is a shopping area and five floors of it. great because you don't have to walk through the streets or take a cab to do your shopping. especially good because i stayed only one night and did not have much time on my hands. making the reservation through agoda was convenient and prompt. all in all i am very happy with both the hotel and agoda. clement seneviratne sri lanka
Patricia M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Fine service at a good hotel

The breakfast buffet is on the lovely outdoor terrace.
8
I have stayed at the Indra before and always resent the taxi agreement with the staff to overcharge the passenger when leaving for the airport. I have not found a way to override that annoyance when leaving the Indra.
Travel tip: Try to get an even numbered room away from the service center opposite 1416, 1516, etc. Make your own plans for flights before you reach the hotel. The staff speaks little English, German, or French - - only Thai.
Ng T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Comfortable room and great location

Shopping
7.3
Check in to this hotel the 2nd time. The rooms were refurbished compared to previous visit,clean and comfortable. The breakfast menu were pretty standard, nothing change from previous. Location is very convenient to shoppers except local food is not much seen around.
Thiam S. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2013
Great ideal location with many shops

Decration of the hotel
7.3
it was our birthday, my bod is 20 and my darling is on 21 of january.
Travel tip: Good location near to all our shopping needs.
Fakhrul A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2013
Great location and huge room

Nice building
9
In staying here with my husband, the location is right in the middle of cities pratunam and ground floor there was a lot of shop selling bulking clothes and many thing.
Shopping Tip: Ground floor of the hotel was a shopping mall of Indra regent and near walk in to pratunam market just 2 mins
Fakhrul A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

Nice building and clean
9.7
Staying here with no regrets as the hotel ground floor was a shopping mall and easy access to pratunam market.
Shopping Tip: Near to pratunam market, restaurant halal was very near just 3 mins walking..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01