or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4157 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4157)
Sort by:
Mamta B. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
great location

in the shopping area
8.7
location in the heart of the shopping area easy to catch a train from airport to the train station.
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, January 10, 2013
Goodhotel and location

Opp. Pratunam market
8
Good hotel and good service.Location Pratunam and near Many shopping mall.
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

opposite pratunam market
7.7
very good hotel with big room and good service.good area for shopping opposite pratunam market.
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good for shopping

It's showing some age
5.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years. This year alone, I have stayed at this hotel on two different occasions this year The Indra Hotel management need to address some things; 1) Create access from Breakfast restaurant direct to Egg Station and not through the lift lobby area and, 2) Provide your guests with free Wifi. Like so many other hotels. It's close to all the main shopping malls The thing I liked best is its proximity to the airport rail (skytrain). Upon arrival we were able to easily go to our hotel using the skytrain followed by a 5 mins walk to the hotel. They really need to upgrade it but it's comfortable enough.
Abd M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, nevertheless needs refurbishing

Location, very well positioned in Bangkok
6.7
This is our third stay in the hotel. Although the hotel seems to be jaded, we are most comfortable with the location in terms of food and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pratunam wholesale market
Anna H. Couples South Africa, January 9, 2013
Good Hotel with great location

Spacious clean rooms with good amneties
7.7
we enjoyed our stay but was disapointed with the houskeeping service. during our stay 0f 7 nights our room was only serviced after 12 in spite of various requests to have it done earlier.the hotel serves a good breakfast and in genera the staff were friendly and helpful
Travel tip: The Hotel is situated in a aria great for shopping
David B. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
good hotel & service

great breakfast buffet egg made to order
9.3
This is the fouth time we stayed here. Will stay agaain. Staff is friendly and helpful. Great and easy location for shopping.
Shopping Tip: most of the stores you will need are right across the street.
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Nice hotel

mccafe in lobby
6.7
it is good and well serviced. need to have better or cheaper foot massage service.. more food options.
Michelle L. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Comfortable quiet in chaos

Swimming Pool, breakfast
6
The rooms are comfortable, the swimming pool is lovely and the breakfasts are really good. Bangkok is a chaotic, frantic city and the hotel provides a quiet sanctuary. No Free WiFi and the advertised Free Internet is only in their business centre - very outdated policy. Great location if shopping is your priority
Poobalan T. Couples South Africa, January 7, 2013
Superb hotel and perfect location.

Spacious rooms and delicious breakfast
9.3
hthis has been our second stay at the indra and we love this hotel.spacious rooms and great views from the higher floors.centrally located and 6 min walk from the bts line.
Travel tip: Huge market adjacent to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08