or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4239 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4239)
Sort by:
Gerard M. Business travelers Mauritius, January 29, 2013
Good location

Room are comfortable and well serviced
7
The hotel may be good for holiday makers not for business man ,the payable WIFI unacceptable ,I even pay Bh 250.to try it did not work and no refund either, my company staff often come to Bangkok for business unless they change their WIFI policy I wont be sending my staff to stay at Indra ,its a pity. no luggage service to help book in & out
Lon C. Groups France, January 29, 2013
best location for shopping

location
8.3
very good place to stay .Central to go to every big mall good service . room clean and spacious and nice restaurant for breakfast
Budi K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 29, 2013
Good location but old Hotel

none
4.3
Very old hotel, but good location for shopping centre.
Romel H. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
Close to Shopping Malls

Close to Shopping Malls
8
The amenities are complete. The best hotel I stayed so far in Bangkok. Close to the markets and malls. Staff are friendly and accommodating.
Bimal P. Couples India, January 28, 2013
very good stay & breakfat; cleaning of rooms slow

the location if you are bargain shopping
7.3
Happy with our stay although we found that the room cleaning staff is probably inadequate Disappointed to find that there is no free wi-fi & the charges very high
Travel tip: You have the best bargains right next to the hotel; saves lot of travel time & money Plenty of options to eat all kinds of food
Martin B. Couples Czech Republic, January 28, 2013
Great location close to Airport link

friendly hotel staff
8
the staff at indra regent hotel were fantastic, extremely helpful, and had lots of information on booking activities on the bangkok. comfortable beds. we were two couples traveling together, doing lots of activities during the day, the taxis were everywhere, so we had no problems at all getting from one place to another.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Israel, January 28, 2013
Great location, but poor breakfast

Nice rooms
7.3
For people who want to stay in near Pratunam the location is excellent. The room was very good. Big, clean and comfortable. The breakfast was poor and its served on the outside, so sometime it's hot. They charged 1800 BHT for late checkout wich is for my opinion, a scandal. Overall, given the price, it was good.
Stuart Y. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 28, 2013
good hotel and good size room

very close to shopping malls
9.3
Indra Regent Hotel is located in the centre of all the shopping and fashion malls and is within a quick walk away.It has a lovely swimming pool and a good fitness centre. The room having a safe, a TV and complimentary toiletries and the tea and coffee was very good.the triple room with three bed was quite spacious.the restaurant food was very good.
Anita M. Business travelers Australia, January 28, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location for shopping district
7.7
great location for shopping, also you must try the food sold out on the streets at night wow!!! rooms are neat tidy and clean, all a bit dated, but for the price isn't really an issue. hard beds, but that is pretty standard in asia. this is the 5th time we have stayed here, will stay again as the hotel is so central.
Travel tip: If you have a smart phone, that isn't locked to a phone company. Get a sim card that gives you data. We got ours from the airport, but you will also be able to get one from the phone sellers on the Mezzanine floor at the hotel. Ours was 300baht and this gave us unlimited data for 7 days and 50 baht phone calls. Much better than the hotel wi-fi which is expensive and VERY SLOW. I just turned my phone into a portable hotspot and used my lap top..... You should also try the street food. Really cheap and really good.
Ivan Y. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good location

good location, just a few steps away from pratunam market
7
This hotel is quite old but the location is good. Room is n't fantastic. But overall, it is value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra


AS-AGWEB-3C07