or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4073 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4073)
Sort by:
Kirill M. Families with young children Russia, December 25, 2012
Normal,but very old

Swimming pool
6.7
the hotel was nice. but about 20-30 years ago. now we have stayed in it only for that bayok sky was busy. and we wanted to live in the same quarter. cockroaches in the room. breakfast is quite good. in general, for the money a good option. but the second time it would not go
Rajendra R. Couples India, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice location, beautiful window sight.
9
It was a great stay. We really like the hotel location as well as the hotel. If we come again in future, we shall stay in this hotel.
Liu C. Couples China, December 25, 2012
Great location with normal service

Very convient location with access to shopping area and skytrain
8
We were impressed by the convenient location of the hotel. The small night market next to it is worth to be explored, with great food and nice clothes. Hotel upgraded us to deluxe room with great view. However, a so called 4 star hotel doesnt provide tooth brush and sleeper. Wifi is also super expensive 600 per day.
Shopping Tip: Remember to bargin in Plantinum shopping market. and JJ Market.
Ruth B. Families with young children Australia, December 25, 2012
Good rooms for a family

Connecting family room
6
We chose this hotel specifically because they had a family room, ie one entrance with two separate bedrooms. It suited us perfectly. The beds were comfortable, but the pillows not great. Breakfast was not great. I would have preferred more fruit and vegetables rather than fried or cooked food.
Shopping Tip: Buy off the street
Ruth B. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2012
Good hotel

Comfortable bed
6
I only stayed one night to break up two long plane trips. The hotel staff were reasonably friendly nd helpful, but their English wasn't the best. The pool area was nice. Breakfast was not to my taste. I would prefer fruit and fresh food rather than cooked. The coffee was terrible and the drinks were very sweet cordial, not real juice.
Koh K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

booked the studio and compared to the standard rooms its kinda small
7.3
the 2 nights stay over at indra regent is okay.. near to everything.. massage food shopping everything within a stone throw away..
Jayantha K. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 25, 2012
great location

business
8
lovely hotel in excellent location, ideal for shopping. hotel service was prompt and efficient, staffs are very friendly
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel And Great Location!

good location
6.3
Good location if you are in to bargain shopping. Centrally located close to some shopping and markets. However the outside of the hotel was busy and felt unsafe in the night for two girls. The hotel staff were friendly and were nice enough to charge us for a late check out (6.30pm). Not a hotel for relaxing as its a busy hotel in a busy place. Overall would say ok! If you are on a budget. Takes about one hour from the airport, which is about bhat 350 to 400, including the toll gate fee.
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2012
awesome shopping location!

good service
8
This was our 1st visit to the Indra Regent Bangkok. Yes the hotel is dated and the rooms are older but they are always clean.front. You can not get a better location. There are markets all around the hotel, and even The shopping centre below the hotel is excellent if you dont want to go too far as well. MBK in walking distance or by tuk tuk ride 100 Overall a good place to stay for a few nights only if your not going to spend much time in your room, but great for shopping.
Johnny H. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
Great Location and spacious room

walking distance to the market
7.7
we booked 2 rooms at indra regent hotel for 2 nights thru agoda. the staff are polite and very efficient. check in took us around 5 mins only. there was 1 guy from the concierge afternoon shift is also very helpful. the room is spacious & well maintain. the hotel is footstep away from the market and near platinum mall.if you love shopping this is the right place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03