or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4026 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4026)
Sort by:
Benjamin F. Business travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Clean hotel

Clean, near shopping area and reasonable price
6.7
Matt M. Families with young children Australia, November 29, 2012
Dirty, smelly,old & terrible service.

Location, close to markets and shops
3.3
Dirty, smelly,old & terrible service. Never stay again, they want to charge you for everything, $250 bath per hour internet, big ripoff. 2 Stars no 3 1/2
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Aggressive vendors,get grumpy and violent if you don't buy, they arrases you all the time. Tours are expensive and also you always have to pay entries fee.
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Great Value

Good rates, fantastic shopping location
6.7
This hotel is well located for shopping, with a lot of the shopping possible in air conditioned environments. The rates provide good value.
Shopping Tip: Its all there in one place
Hairoonnisha M. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2012
great locations but bad service

near with bts / pratunam market
7.7
i be there for 3days ,this my 2nd time stay there. upon checkin the customer service so nice but the service is bad. we get our room very fast but the room so dusty and when no wifi inside the room. when we willing to paid for the wifi they said that wifi cant reach our room. its so dispointed. furthemore when we ask about the portable plug. they ask to down for the plug. all this while when im travel there this my 1st tim encounter have to down for plug.maybe that not my lucky day like last time when im 1st stay at indra. even thou still have a nice about indra. the place is so nice and near with pratunam shopping market. along the way have a lot of money changer and nice massage near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: dont take public transport coz the place just walking distance to pratunam market, platinum shopping mall, indra square,central world.
Najia S. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2012
Great location

air conditioning not good
8
Very good location for shopping, room was average, air conditioning wasn't working properly, room was clean and staff was helpful
Benjamin F. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2012
Nice and clean.

Clean, nice and afforadable.
7
Lim A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Good location and service

Clean room and good service
7
Good location and near to shopping centres. Clean room. Good services. Reasonably maintained facilities. No free WIFI.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Excelent room well maintained

Swimming pool and good resturant with attentive staff
10
A good hotel with excelent staff, my only comment is the cost of wi-fi was expensive.
Karen K. Couples Australia, November 27, 2012
great location clean and tidy rooms

great location for shopping. tour east desk 2nd floor for trip bookings
8.7
all staff friendly.housekeeping attended daily.room very clean. could not fault service. great buffet breakfast 5th floor.restaurants good on 4th floor. markets/shopping centre located at the back of the indra.pratanum markets across the road.7 eleven across the road as well which is handy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tour east located on 2nd floor to book trips. they were good but after paying for your trip the guides expect and ask for a tip as well on the retyrn to your hotel. everybody expects tips which can be very annoying at times.
Jane A. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
great location & comfortable stay as usual

location for business
8.3
Great location with friendly & helpful staff. Always good consistent service....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03