Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
great location

the location
7
near the pratunam shopping market,pantip plaza..and need to walk 800 m to platinum fashion mall.the best place to shop
Shopping Tip: only to walk straight to shopp
Tjia F. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2012
Great location but smell no good (old hotel)

Near shopping centre
6.7
Hotel near shopping centre, business centre and taxi, tuktuk is very were. Hotel food is no good
Travel tip: Behind the hotel is shopping area and food area. At 7.30 pm there are Thai food ( Tom yum Kung) is the best at Bangkok.
Christina W. Business travelers Singapore, November 8, 2012
Location

Surounding easy to access to many shopping mall
5
Overall the stay is good but the staff is not so friendly that included the front staff counter. Staff don't understand simple english or simply said I don't know. During the last day when we check out of the hotel I check with the lobby staff that I want to go to the airport, to my surprise they ask me which airport I don't even know there is 2 airports in BBK. My friend call our agent in Singapore to check on the name of the airport. Once we know the name of the airport we quickly took a taxi to the airport. The staff could have been more helpful and should smile when someone approach for help. I am a SPA lover every time I go BBK i will visit the Spa but the your hotel spa is very expensive I end up going to baiyoke sky hotel for the spa.
Kittibhak S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 8, 2012
Good but old

Good location
6.7
Very old hotel but most of the things are good. Near the shopping area that you can walk but at the prime time the road in front of hotel traffic very jam.
Shopping Tip: Pratunam market is good for shopping
Chay L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2012
superb

great location, next to shopping area, comfortable bed
9
great, will stay here again on my next visit
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Great location
10
Third time stay. Wonderful each time. Will stay again.
Shopping Tip: Great market right next door. Resturant like food court on third floor of shopping market next door.
Denise O. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Central to shopping but tired and needs free Wi-fi

Central to good shopping
7.3
Have stayed here in the past as it is in the centre of good shopping area but the hotel itself is very tired. Having to pay for Wi-fi in your room went out with the arc so hotel management need to come into the 21st century.
David I. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2012
Wonderful Location

Convenient to everything I need
8.7
I spend a month here every year, although its a bit on the pricey side its got the location to make it convenient to everything, as long as you can handle the touts outside trying to swindle you into paying too much for a bike, tuktuk or taxi , and be patient til you get a ride, you will be fine! Only downside is they charge too much for the internet, in this day and age the internet access should be free for all people staying at the hotel, its greedy otherwise and they are exceptionally greedy , its very expensive to use here, tho if you explore the area you can find very cheap internet and laundry services behind the whole block and down a side road, bit difficult to describe but makes life heaps more affordable if your there for a month! If you have breakfast there everyday then you will put weight on, smorgasboards rock and this one haas a mountain of crispy bacon!!!
Shopping Tip: Black Canyon Cafe in the Indra Market complex the hotel is a part of does nice simple sandwiches if your stomachs not too good from foreign foods... :P
Lynnette G. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
great cannot ask for more

location service and friendly staff
10
Charis B. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2012
great shopping location

location
7.7
this is a great valiue for the area and what you get. The staff is pleasant and there are so many different food choices right out the door. The only thing is they have no internet service and they are not accomadating about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06