Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior Triple Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3948 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3948)
Sort by:
Tahir H. Families with young children Pakistan, October 25, 2012
For shopping it is best

shopping
7.7
The hotel location was good and the hotel rooms was also good staff service was not so good.Breakfast was good
Rodney C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 25, 2012
Excllent location by Pratunam clothing market

Excellent outdoor dining and large breakfast. Opposite large clothing market
8.3
Foyer bar area now converted to fast food dining, so not as good to walk into as previously.Room decor a bit dated but overall ok.
Charles P. Couples New Zealand, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very good service, good location, very clean , very comfortable
10
our stay at the indra regent was most enjoyable. we were very impressed with the excellent service provided by the hotel. the breakfast was wonderful. we especially appreciated the very clean and attractive rooms.
Xingying T. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2012
A little old but decent room

Near to Platinum mall (5 mins walk)
7.7
stayed in a deluxe room. the room was pretty spacious with a clean toilet. 2 bottles of mineral water was provided daily. breakfast spread was pretty satisfactory.
Rex D. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location

Comfortable rooms in a great location
8.7
Have stayed many times at the Indra and have not been disappointed. Very comfortable spacious rooms in the heart of Pratunam, the centre for shopping in Bangkok. Only a few minutes stroll to the Platinum shopping centre that has everything a person could want shopping wise in air-conditioned comfort at great prices. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bangkok.
Shopping Tip: Best shopping is at the Platinum shopping centre nearby.
Frank N. Groups Australia, October 24, 2012
bst hotel in Bangkok

there are about 300 shops located in the hotel and next to the big market place.
9.7
The Indra Regent is located in waht i think is the best location in Bangkok. It has about 300 shops in the hotel building. very cheap to shop in. Food and service is about as you will get anywhere in the world for the price you pay. Larger 5 star hotels are not as comfortable and a happier place to stay in as this hotel. The staff are very friendly and go out of thier way to make your stay a great one. Very highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If ther are a few of you, use the hotels limousine cars for a day trip to Pattaya or the Burma Railway. You may pay a little more, but what fantastic service.
Carl O. Couples New Zealand, October 24, 2012
this a very good hotel to stray and relax

very close to shopping
8
i have strayed at is hotel for over 10 years now,on and off.i have alway find it very good for my needs.
Kelly H. Groups Australia, October 23, 2012
great location, disappointed with cleanliness

location
7.7
There was an old meat bone we found on our bedroom floor which was not ours.friendly people and great location.
Shopping Tip: Markets all around this hotel.
Terje E. Families with young children Norway, October 22, 2012
Great location - but not much more

Location
5.3
This is our second stay at the hotel. First time we did not get time to much more than sleep... and leave. This time we booked two nights, so there could be time to go shopping for clothes in the shopping Mekka of Pratunam, - and also time for our daughter to have a dip in the childrens pool. Last time we ditched the breakfast. We had a group of friends arriving in the morning. They were Thai, - and Thais loves eating. But when we we told the breakfast would cost 550 baht per person, - we decided to go somewere else. 550 baht for a breakfast is a rip off price in Thailand, or the price for a very luxurious breakfast. We thought the last. So we can accept rooms that is a bit worn, - as long as they are clean. First morning we arived at the outdoor serving area for breakfast. The breakfast area were crowded and the whole thing very disorganized. There was what you will find to eat at any budget hotel in Bangkok. I have probably lived at 50 hotels in that city,- may be more, - and have seen much better breakfast served in hotels with a lower price tag. So how they could price the breakfast at 550 bath is a big mysterium. At the very small childrens pool, placed beside a decent sized pool for adults, we relaxed for a bit of time. Our daughter got thirsty and came to ask for money so she could walk to the pool bar buying a coke. The people working there did nok walk a step away from the bar to offer any kind of service. We gave our daughter 50 baht. But she came bakc... she needed more money. So we gave her 100 baht. She came back for the second time. She needed 120 baht..... for a can of Coke. Street price in Bangkok is 10 baht. In other words... a mark up of 1100 %. We did not buy anything. We felt the whole thing was set up to ripå of travellers not knowing the price level in Bangkok. We will never return to this hotel.
Ally R. Couples Ireland, October 22, 2012
not impressed with this hotel

none
3
when booking this hotel and chosing the studio room, the picture misleadingly shows a double bed, when arriving at the hotel we were rudely informed that the rooms had only a single bed and that they would "upgrade" us to a double room, this incurred a cost of over 50% of the price of the original room. very dissapointed with the staff - and the hotel in general.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Studio RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Superior TripleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Junior SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Family SuiteIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SpaIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02