or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4223)
Sort by:
Li Y. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
great location but toilet amenities arent great

location
6
if you just want a place to stay and want your hotel to be close to the shopping district then Indra would be your best option. If you are looking for a little self-indulgence, then might not be your best bet.
Shopping Tip: pratunum shopping district would be perfect for ladies!
Stanley C. Couples Australia, January 12, 2013
Great Location For Shopping

Breakfast was good, rooms clean
9.7
Everything was just right. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms very clean and the food was good
Shopping Tip: very central to Bangkok's shopping district
Callan S. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
nice hotel on top of markets

shopping at the hotel
8
very nice room. with shopping (clothes, souveniers ect) right at your feet.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi 250bht for one hour and doesnt work very well complete rip off.
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Big

Markets cross the road
8.3
Hotel review This is a large hotel on a side street it's large hotel compare to some of the other hotels in this area of Bkk, its set on a shopping complex that's worth looking at. The hotel it is aging and the signs of aging is showing but that only small .its not to far to walk the markets cross road. The room are clean the hot water is good the rooms have a bath tub. The pool is clean and of good size, this is a cheap hotel and its value for the money you pay for the room, staff are friendly but I find that throughout out the Thailand what would you expect from service personal? I would stay here again it's still a good hotel the breakfast is better than other hotel in the area that I stayed at good choice and a lot of western food so to speak. The one thing that I thought was wrong with this hotel there is no free wifi to be had which I find strange, see as you can get free wifi in a one star hotel need to improve this. There a market across the road and not to far to walk to shops.
Shopping Tip: Go fog shopping cross the road
Marcus R. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2013
great hotel

marckets
6.7
iv been staying atthis hotel for the passed 10 years.what i like about it is is is close to everything,markets,great food and the markets in around the indra hotel are great they dont get you for alot like they do in other places.
Mamta B. Couples New Zealand, January 10, 2013
great location

in the shopping area
8.7
location in the heart of the shopping area easy to catch a train from airport to the train station.
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, January 10, 2013
Goodhotel and location

Opp. Pratunam market
8
Good hotel and good service.Location Pratunam and near Many shopping mall.
Parveez H. Families with young children Mauritius, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service

opposite pratunam market
7.7
very good hotel with big room and good service.good area for shopping opposite pratunam market.
Daryl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Good for shopping

It's showing some age
5.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the years. This year alone, I have stayed at this hotel on two different occasions this year The Indra Hotel management need to address some things; 1) Create access from Breakfast restaurant direct to Egg Station and not through the lift lobby area and, 2) Provide your guests with free Wifi. Like so many other hotels. It's close to all the main shopping malls The thing I liked best is its proximity to the airport rail (skytrain). Upon arrival we were able to easily go to our hotel using the skytrain followed by a 5 mins walk to the hotel. They really need to upgrade it but it's comfortable enough.
Abd M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel, nevertheless needs refurbishing

Location, very well positioned in Bangkok
6.7
This is our third stay in the hotel. Although the hotel seems to be jaded, we are most comfortable with the location in terms of food and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pratunam wholesale market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06