or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4104)
Sort by:
Darren W. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
No wifi , bad service, ready for refurb

Nothing
5.3
I visit Bangkok every 6 months and this was my 15 visit.This place is tired does not deserve a 4 star rating I would say about a 2 star rating. No free wifi, drinks over priced i.e $7US for a beer ,if you take a orange juice from breakfast back to your room they want 500 baht. Can do better at other hotels in same area
Jean D. Solo travelers South Africa, December 23, 2014
December 2014

Location, cleanliness and known to me.
7
The stay was very nice, but I feel the buffet breakfast offered really deteriorated compared to my last visit. Does not make provision for bacon, sausages, cheese etc whilst we pay a good price for a proper breakfast.
Chanaka P. Couples Sri Lanka, December 21, 2014
Worst hotel experience ever

Close by shopping malls
3.3
The worst hotel experience in my life. From the receptionist to room service guy the staff was really rude. Room key card was not functioning in the 1st place, had to go down twice to fix that. No wifi, I mean 4 star hotel with NO FREE WIFI??? The street restaurant in front of the hotel has provided wifi for free even the Thai massage center We visited also provded wifi. but here. It was terrible. Furniture and all the cups were about 20 years old. They only provided one tea spoon to make two cup of tea. Seriously. No bidder shower and the list goes on. Better avoided.
Chanaka P. Couples Sri Lanka, December 21, 2014
Better avoided

Location
2.7
It's a nightmare. The 1st day night few drunk people were trying to enter our room, but luckily the latch was there and they couldn't enter. When we complained the staff they just ignored it and changed the room key card. The cleanliness was terrible. Had to call staff several times to clean tea cups and to order another tea spoon.( They provided only one tea spoon). the breakfast was so terrible and it was same on the both days. No meat at all. really overrated hotel due to it's close proximity of the shopping malls.
Kok C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good location for shopper

Centre for shopping
8.3
Poh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Indra Regent Hotel
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Keen C. Couples China, December 15, 2014
Convient location, reasonable price

Convenient location, resonable price, good internal environment
8
Convenient location, reasonable price, good internal environment and decoration, good breakfast, but the hotel is next to a local market and shopping mall, once we stepped outside the hotel, we felt very noisy and crowdy and the air is quite dirty.
Su K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Very clean room, dirty carpet and leaking bathtub.

Room clean, staff ok, housekeeping good
8.3
Very happy and contented. Except the leaking of bathtub and dirty carpet. The rest ok.
Natta P. Business travelers Thailand, December 14, 2014
Indra Regent Hotel

Location, Service, Price
6.7
Good
Rica S. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Great location

Location, cleanliness, coMfort
7
Great location, near platinum mall. But for breakfast, please accomodate also for white rice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08