or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4161)
Sort by:
Jordan S. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
hotel fit for purpose

good for shopping and close to skytrain thats it
4.7
My stay was rather unpleasant the room was very noisy from outside activities asked to change rooms and was told it would cost me 500bht. Allso breakfast not worth getting up for and found staff on reception very rude
Jason B. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2015
Best Location in Pratunam

location, room, breakfast buffet
8.7
perfect location for shopping and a great place to rest peacefully after a hectic day in the city. Hotel room was perfectly clean and comfortable. Pool is wonderful.
Leo W. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Good

Location
9
Convenient
Jaehwan K. Business travelers South Korea, January 14, 2015
reasonable hotel

good price. good location. kind staff
9
Old and convienent
Anthony W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2015
Okay for shopping rooms over priced

Can't think of three good things no free WiFi television very small don't like reception area sold of to mc donalds tok tok drivers drive you mad we payed 3500 bht a night lot better value at nana
5.3
Will never stay there again stayed there 4 years ago it was great now it is 1 star one good thing the lady on 16 floor was very nice she tried very hard that's all I have to say I have been coming to bkk for ten years this time not good
Faizal K. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Family fun

Shop, room and Surrounding
9
Nothing Serious, some mishap with management after all my family was happy during our stay.
Faizal K. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Great for family treat

swimming pool, rooms and hotel surrounding
9
Nothing serious, some mishap happen with their managment after all my family feels happy staying there.
Ho L. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2015
centrally located hotel

location, food, shopping
8.7
I had a one day stopover in Bangkok before I fly off to Vietnam the next day for meeting. I need to replenish some personal travelling essential and I happen to realize that the place offers my more than this. There is a shopping mall attached to the hotel which you can get almost everything with a very reasonable price. The is also a food court at the top floor. So in the end I had a very relax stopover stay without the hassle of getting into the taxi to shop for my essentials.
Zaheda P. Families with older children South Africa, January 11, 2015
Good Location

Good comfortable rooms,location,
6.3
Stayed here for 3 nights in January breakfast limited choices with no labelling of food choice.Location is good .Limited supply of toiletries in bathroom
Michelle P. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Convenient Location

Good location,cheap,service good
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03