or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3984 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3984)
Sort by:
Ernest C. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
disappointed

cleaning staff courteous
6
Ifound the indra hotel to be very expensive compared to other hotels I have visited in bangkok of the same standard.When leaving the hotel I was not returned . a room deposit of 2000bt given to counter staff on my arrival.They said I should have a reciept but I was not given one by the staff. having had this expierience I would not entertain another stay at the indra hotel.counter staff very un proffesional.on arriving i noticed other guest also having problems
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 20, 2014
Top Hotel in the best area

Pool-Studio-Aerea
8.7
When i travel to Bangkok i always love staying at Indra, cause of aerea, cosy studio, perfect staff, lovely garden with huge pool. 200m away from airportlink station. All my shops are reachable in walkink distance. The only thing, no free wifi!! Very quiete at night!
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Indra Regent hotel in Bangkok is a very good hotel

Staff and location
7.7
The Indra Regent in Bangkok is a great old lady but is in need of lots of overdue maintenance . We have seen the condition of this hotel deplete rapidly over the years.... If you want return business, you need to look after your guest needs ..,,
Lau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2014
It need to improve, no wifi availbale

nil
6.3
No wifi provided
Soon B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Great staffs

Location - Staffs - Value
7.7
Got a free upgrade from Superior to Suite. Great service from counter staff!
Victor R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
Great location!

Right next to Pratunam shopping and minibus to Pattaya.
6.7
Pleasant stay. Will book again.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Fair

Location
7
Very old hotel, But comfortable
Janakiram D. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
4d3n stay

- very near shopping areas, - food is easily available, - comfortable stay
8.3
The stay was good. Hotel was reasonable for the price. For a 4 star hotel, the toilet does not have a water spray and no Wi-Fi. Wi-Fi is chargeable and very expansive. Need to improve on toilet facilities.
Hongho M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Old hotel with no maintenance.

location
5
booked 3 nights, triple room at 9th floor. good: check in around 4pm & smooth. staffs are responsive n helpful. bad: 1) door key faulty. promised to fix but not done until we were back around 10pm. 2) bath tube drain was choked. 3) water was yellowish. 4) overall room was dirty like an old place with dust on carpet, cloth hanger shelves etc. hotel did not allow refund, we had been offered to upgrade to other room. no choice but to accept it as we did not want to lose our money.
Lynda M. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
First time in Bangkok

Location, price, friendly
8.3
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08