Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4310 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4310)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2015
Good location

Location, value for money, good staff
8.7
Very good.
Report this review
Kevin E. Couples Sri Lanka, July 24, 2015
Very Disappointing

the location
4.3
very disappointing, we checked in on BB for six nights, had to pay for early check in and for late check out, which was a ripoff. We had breakfast only twice as the menu was the same everyday. Carpets in the rooms have not seen shampoo or a vacuum from the day it was build, walk bear feet or in white socks and you will be in for a surprise. Toilets were ancient. Overall the stay was not pleasant, and nobody should ever en-cash foreign currency at the hotel, its daylight robbery you could get at least a TBH.400.00 more per USD.100.00 from outside. I also wonder if the management of this hotel ever go through these reviews??.
Report this review
Francis C. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2015
my review

I stay at this hotel when I am passing through Bangkok or there for one or two days only. The location in Pratunum is excellent for shopping
8
The stay was fine and staff xcelleny but the breakfast lets the hotel down. The choice is very limited in my opinion compared to what it used to be in years gone past
Report this review
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, July 18, 2015
Not worthy a 4* hotel

Only location
6.7
Room is spacious, location is good, near all shopping centers, near airport link, staff is lovely. But hotel is too old. Wifi is not free. Not worthy a 4* hotel.
Report this review
Rod B. Groups Australia, July 16, 2015
Great Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, MacDonalds
7.3
I've been using this hotel for 14 years. Little has changed. Their breakfast is still their best feature.
Report this review
Thi H. Families with older children Vietnam, July 14, 2015
Not honest, not clearly information on internet.

location
5
We had a terrible stay due to money issues. They did not refund the deposit. We sent them an email but never got a response back. A hotel with a rating of 4-stars should have free wi-fi for their customers instead of charging them for it. The food was very simple, not very great. Towels were old and smelly. Toothbrush and paste were not provided There were termites running around.
Report this review
Kuah X. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2015
Gd stay

Location , staff is friendly,
4.7
The hotel is very dim . N the lift is spoilt
Report this review
Saqib L. Couples Pakistan, July 13, 2015
Good hotel for its price and location

Location , price & room comfort
6.3
Report this review
Peter B. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
shopping location

location, pool, shopping
7.3
This hotel is well located just a short walk from the sky train and shopping is at your doorstep. It's close to most shopping centres and street markets in central Bangkok. The rooms are quite comfortable with an average breakfast but western luxury like the golden arches are in the hotel foyer and kfcisn't other cafes are close too. The street carts in the area are great eating too and cheap and clean so give them a go. Well located bayoke, platinum mall, it centre central world and you can even walk to mbk if you don't mind a good walk about half an hour away by foot. Taxi or tuk tuk is easy but the walk with the locals is more fun.
Report this review
Carmelo S. Couples Australia, July 8, 2015
Why I stay at Indra.

Location, Room size, Courteous staff
7.7
I have been staying at the Indra Regent Hotel since 2007. Unfortunately the hotel is getting a little outdated. The location is excellent and attracts a lot of travellers; however I feel the time has now come for the owners to spend some money and do a general overall of the building. In other words replace the old smelly carpet, update the plumbing and give it a coat of paint and replace all linen. Whilst I would put up with the aging fittings, my wife feels that for a few dollars a day more you can get a lot better standards in the same area.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04