Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 4329 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4329)
Sort by:
Alexandria M. Groups United Kingdom, August 28, 2015
Lovely retreat and excellent location, very happy.

Pool, staff, decor.
9.3
Fantastic really lovely place!
Report this review
Alma T. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2015
staff very accommodating

right in the heart of shopping area
7
we were glad they accommodated us a room adjoining the room of our friends. we checked in on the 24th and my friends checked in on the 23rd...we requested to be accommodated on the same floor which is on the 9th...we were supposed to be accommodated on the 6th floor since we booked for a deluxe double...glad the staff were too kind to have us checked into a superior room adjoining our friends' room free of any price difference
Report this review
Alma T. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2015
disappointing.no free wifi

located in the center of shopping district
6.7
stayed for 4 nights...rooms were newly renovated...clean and comfortable stay.however, there is no free wifi even in hotel lobby..
Report this review
Koh W. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2015
Convenient Location

Near to Shopping, Accessible, Good Location
8
Overall stay is good. Easy to locate. Near to Pratunam Market & walkable distance to Platinum Mall.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2015
Indra Regent Hotel

location
3.3
very poor service, dirty, uncomfortable, breakfast was horrible. i would not stay here again,you can stay at baiyoke skye for similar rate and get a better service and better experience. breakfast was horrible, felt very unclean
Report this review
Glenda M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2015
Short term stay

Good service, good location.
7.3
Free wi-fi would be an improvement worth investigating.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Happy

Near markets, clean, friendly
7.7
Great hotel but expensive wifi so we won't stay here next time unfortunately unless this changes. But otherwise great.
Report this review
Gadija P. Couples South Africa, August 14, 2015
friendly staff

location shops food
7
Very nice although a bit pricey
Report this review
Aisha S. Groups South Africa, August 14, 2015
hotel review

spacious rooms, friendly staff, good service
9.3
Excellent though you could offer free WiFi like other hotels
Report this review
Philip A. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2015
bed bugs/fleas

close to shopping
3.3
Wife come out in red blotches on skin, itchy rash, put it down to sheets/linen not washed properly, when she complained about this, hotel only offer was to waive 1000 baht checkout fee, I will be there myself in october, BUT NOT at indra regent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04