Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4493 reviews

3580 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4493)
Sort by:
Mikael K. Families with young children Sweden, February 5, 2016
pretty good

Location to the train
7
Lots of renovating noice during daytime. They were drilling and banging all day. On agoda the information said that our room should have bath. It didnt...
Report this review
Nicholas S. Couples Australia, February 3, 2016
Good Value Great Shopping

Good value. Good breakfast. Good location for shopping.
8.3
Indra Regent provides good value and a good breakfast. It is located within a shopping complex that enables one to shop in air conditioned comfort. The rooms are neat and clean. Unfortunately they do not reward loyalty (I have stayed there four times a year for 20 years), because they imposed an additional charge for early occupancy.
Report this review
Teow W. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Very satisfied

Location, breakfast, comfort
8
Good hotel location and value for money. Will come back again
Report this review
Roberto M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
The Hotel was Okay

Location
7
The hotel is located near the cheap shops.
Report this review
Gouw W. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2016
not satisfied

location near market, easy for us to find food, price is ok
6.7
no WiFi, we should pay for 250 bath for 1 hour using wifi. not recommend using this hotel for business trip.
Report this review
Ong L. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good location, staffs communicating well in Englis

Location. Friendly staffs. Spacious room
7.3
Quite happy with the stay at Indra Regent. Though the room amenities are limited and no free WiFi, but the room is quite spacious and clean
Report this review
Mohamed A. Families with young children South Africa, January 15, 2016
Breakfast not satisfactory

Location, room comfort and staff performance
7.7
There was no proper internet or wifi. There were no good selection of TV channels. Breakfast was not really exciting. It is about time that hotels make special arrangements for Halaal meals for Muslim guests as Muslims guests are paying fully for breakfast and are not getting the benefit.
Report this review
Rosalinda L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2016
comfortable

near shopping area, clean and convenient
7.7
satisfied on my stay
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2016
Nice decoration after renovation. Looks different.

Spacious room and bathroom, good quality of bath gel, shampoo and liquid soap.
9.3
Great and comfort.
Report this review
Sri R. Couples India, January 11, 2016
Customer Service and concern missing

Location , room comfort and location which is in heart of shopping areas
7.3
Two things stuck out like a sore thumb. Is the management of this hotel an Ostrich with head buried in the ground? I decide yourself :- 1. Internet available in business centre at 400 Bhat per hour . Wifi at 200 Bhat an hour was exhitbitany priced. . Wifi was not operational on day of our arrival even at Exhirbitant. Price. Not to Miss that While internet is available across the street at 15bhat an hour . Does the hotel management take its guests for fools who will pay 25 times more price for Internet inside hotel when they have to pay a fraction at a cafe just across the street. 2. We paid for breakfast for all the days of our stay . Since our departure flight was early morning and we had to leave well before start of breakfast timings , we requested for breakfast to be packed. To take away . After refusal to do so by staff , we complained to the manager who also declined. Any hotel kitchen which is professionally managed has the ability to pack the food it serves at little extra cost. By refusing to pack breakfast which has been paid for it is showing poor customer service in the name of hotel policy In default of a take away breakfast , the manager was requested to refund payment for breakfast which he also declined.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3580 reviews Next page
Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Pratunam MarketIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Platinum MallIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Airport LinkIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06