Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3993 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3993)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 30, 2014
great Hotel at Pratunam

Pool with garden, Studio, Breakfast
9.3
Every time Im in Bangkok I book this Hotel. I love the huge pool, "my Studio", helpful staff, breakfast by the pool and ist really convenient to the Airport railstation, only 200m. All Shops in walkingdistance. Sometimes early check-in and late check-out. ist like coming home. Still no free Wi-Fi.Very quiete too, even big Hotel. come again I can recommend the Indra Regent.
Lorraine B. Groups Australia, September 30, 2014
love this hotel

location, clean,
9.7
all good except miss free wi fi
Amanda B. Business travelers South Africa, September 25, 2014
Excellent stay as always

Friendly Staff, Helpful and value for your money
8.7
Fantastic
Maxwell H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
good location

location, friendly staff, safety
8
Mamat N. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 23, 2014
The loaction was great.

Near shop. Seven elven
6.7
Everything all good
Alladeen R. Couples Mauritius, September 23, 2014
From 15 year still have same look no change.

They change the place of breakfast..it's clean
5.7
Tim P. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
This place could be amazing!

Girls cleaning rooms were so nice t
2.7
should replace the rude and indifferent men at front desk, hospitality what is that ?? Amazing early 1970's building that would have been the pick of Bangkok, since then it has been left untouched. If the staff were friendly it could still be great, don't stay here!
Ernest C. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2014
disappointed

cleaning staff courteous
6
Ifound the indra hotel to be very expensive compared to other hotels I have visited in bangkok of the same standard.When leaving the hotel I was not returned . a room deposit of 2000bt given to counter staff on my arrival.They said I should have a reciept but I was not given one by the staff. having had this expierience I would not entertain another stay at the indra hotel.counter staff very un proffesional.on arriving i noticed other guest also having problems
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 20, 2014
Top Hotel in the best area

Pool-Studio-Aerea
8.7
When i travel to Bangkok i always love staying at Indra, cause of aerea, cosy studio, perfect staff, lovely garden with huge pool. 200m away from airportlink station. All my shops are reachable in walkink distance. The only thing, no free wifi!! Very quiete at night!
Paul B. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2014
Indra Regent hotel in Bangkok is a very good hotel

Staff and location
7.7
The Indra Regent in Bangkok is a great old lady but is in need of lots of overdue maintenance . We have seen the condition of this hotel deplete rapidly over the years.... If you want return business, you need to look after your guest needs ..,,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01