or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4194)
Sort by:
Setha H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Intra need refurbish and upgrade

Location, shopping paradise, food
6.3
Less than expected - the hotel condition is deteriorating!
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
Great Location, Value for money and Comfort room

Great Location: 7-11 store just opposite of the hotel, many massage centers nearby, shopping malls and food stalls nearby the hotel. Comfortable rooms and Value for money. Easy to get public transport
7.7
It's an amazing stay at this hotel. Our two Deluxe Triple rooms were being upgraded to two Premier Suites. That suite came with 2 queen size beds and a king size bed. And a big living rooms. One toilet near to living room. Another big bathroom in the master bedroom. Room cleanliness is okay. Everything is ok except for the breakfast is too simple. Instead of these two Premier Suites, my other members in our group also felt comfortable with their four Deluxe rooms. Will go back to this hotel again.
Vincent L. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Old but decent hotel

Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
8
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.
Francis C. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
my review

location and price
7.7
I have stayed here many times over the years mostly just for one or 2 nights while in Bkk but feel the standard is going down. The bathroom washbasin was cracked and the variety of food at breakfast was minimal, not like it used to be. It is an older hotel but the staff are excellent and always friendly so I would stay there again
Hellen G. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Great Location

The best things about the Indra Regent are the Location and the helpful staff.
8.7
I have always enjoyed staying at the Indra Regent but this trip I found it very disappointing to find that the Australian TV channel the ABC was no longer on the TV even though it was on the list for February. Hopefully it will be back on next trip.
Patricia M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
No longer worth the money

Breakfast, room cleaners, and elevators
4.7
Each time I stay at this hotel the quality decreases: the desk staff, the ease of getting a taxi, help with problems. Few people understand/speak English, so it is no longer "an International Hotel." There are many better hotels if you wish to stay in this area. Indra gives no WIFI with reservation and charges 20 BHT for local calls. The carpet in my room was dirty; I asked for an explanation, none was given. I will not stay at the Indra Regent again.
Vincent L. Families with older children Singapore, February 15, 2015
Old and decent hotel

Close to Airport railway, next to night market, 1km walking distance to malls
8
Room is decent and bed is firm. No slippers and bathtub is dirty.
Su K. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Dirty Bedsheet left me with rashes!

Staff were all polite. Especially level 16 housekeeping lady and the bell service uncle.
4.7
I like the staff here but not the hygiene of the room. Bedsheet was not change which I presume. It caused my feet up to thigh to have red and itchy rashes. On the way to the skin centre to see doc!
Josef B. Couples Switzerland, February 13, 2015
Worst money for value i ever got

close to Airportlink
3.7
Very bad value for money. Booked accidentally a single room. The necessary upgrade was very expensive. Old carpets everywhere. Lousy staff. WIFI only with extra costs. Never again.
Philomena F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, location & location
8
As usual i had a wonderful stay at Indra Regent because of its location. I have been staying at this hotel at least 2 times a year for the past 5 years. Staff are helpful and friendly. This visit I notice the breakfast buffet was not as good as before. Bacon, ham & cheese were no longer served. There is still no free WIFI provided for guests. If budget hotels in Thailand provide free WIFI for the guests, i dont understand why Indra Regent couldnt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08