or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

120/126 Ratchaprarop Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica Cafe Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming pool Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at night Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & Show Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrine Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Central Location

Staff very friendly.Good breakfast selection. Central to shopping and sightseeing
9
Pleasant stay although the Air con was a little cold even with temp adjustment
Paul W. Couples New Zealand, August 27, 2014
Indra Regent continues to be very good value

Location, price, clean
8.3
This is a good hotel that is very good value for money, especially for short shopping stays as the day and markets are excellent.
William J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Top Hotel

Price.....Clean,safe and great staff and position
10
We have been staying at the Indra for many years,and have always been completely happy with everything.The staff are most friendly,polite and always eager to assist.The rooms are well appointed,very clean and well maintained.The Indra is in a great position.God willing,we will bw back next year.Many Thanks to all concerned for a wonderful stay.
Heiletje M. Business travelers South Africa, August 26, 2014
marie

location rooms staff
8.3
my stay was as always very nice and the hotels location is right in the centre of the markets
Robert C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
A relaxing holiday

The Staff. The Breakfast mea.l Position near shopping.
10
Very enjoyable. No effort was taken by the staff to ensure we were comfortable Our room was upgraded to a suite with no extra cost because we wanted a walk-in shower. My wife had celebrated her Birthday whilst we were there and the staff gave her special attention with greetings and gifts. I must give special praise to Mr. Natdaecha and Miss Siriluck for their good hospitality. It is a privilege to know these folk. The Housekeeper who cleaned our room was very helpful too. All in all we were very happy.
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2014
Large Hotel

area,shopping,easy transprt
8.3
I stayed twice here while i was in Thailand.The hotel looks pretty flasy from the foyer but the rooms and the interior are a little dated. The staff were friendly and courteous. Excellent location for shopping with markets underneath and night markets in the streets behind. Thr only thng i found annoying was you had to pay a very high price for use of the internet either from their business centre or from there personalised wifi.This was the first time in 5 years of travelling South East Asia that i have had to pay for internet. My tip....go across the road and order a naan bread from cafe and get free wifi...
Garry B. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Comfortable

Large oom
8.7
Mohini P. Solo travelers Germany, August 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Central location, obliging when they finally understood what was wanted, clean bathroom
7.3
Generally had a pleasant stay, however lack of English knowledge by staff was sometimes an issue.
Hassan Z. Business travelers Maldives, July 31, 2014
stay in Indra

it is near to shopping area, staff are friendly and helpful
8
It was a very short stay. We came there around 10 at night and left tge room 7 early mornings. So didnt have much time to experience the hotel.
John E. Couples New Zealand, July 28, 2014
Last time for me.

Location. Location. Staff
5
I have been going to the Indra for years. In the past I didn,t mind paying more because it was worth it. I am reluctant to write a poor review because as usual the staff are friendly and helpful, but the hotel itself is a joke. They are cutting costs wherever they can, at the expense of guests and staff. It is a tatty dowdy dirty hotel now. Breakfasts that were once a highlight, are not even a shadow of their former glory. Indra management is so tight, they don,t even have salt and pepper shakers at each table for breakfast. 2 sets to service 30 to 40 odd tables.What a joke. Carpets are filthy. The towels provided aren,t fit to wash my car with. The only hotel that charges for wifi that I have stayed in. Even backpackers provide free wifi. Laundry that Indra would have charged me 600 baht for, was done around the corner for 100 baht. Management want to screw their guests for everything, and give as little as possible. Good bye Indra, it used to be nice knowing you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel BangkokIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Botanica CafeIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Swimming poolIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai at nightIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Dinner & ShowIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Sala Thai Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming CourtIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Ming Court Indra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Hotel shrineIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa IndraIndra Regent Hotel Bangkok - Spa Indra

Customer Reviews - Indra Regent Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06