or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Indra Regent Hotel

383 R A de Mel Mawatha, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior view Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Reception Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Shops Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Interior
Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Bar Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Entrance Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Interior Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 03 Colpetty Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
5.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Imran K. Business travelers India, March 22, 2014
Not good at all

no best just worst
2
I had booked for 3 nights just stay one nit
Jonathan D. Business travelers Canada, July 11, 2013
Decent, but nothing to write home about

No-fuss, Decent room, on main road
5.3
Nothing wrong with my experience here. The rooms were decent, but not too clean. The location is pretty central, but the neighbourhood is not too pedestrian friendly. I ate breakfast in the restaurant once. Was not very good and very very expensive.
Mohamed S. Business travelers Maldives, May 31, 2013
It is ok to stay for two days

Near shopping, good food, near Hopital
7
It was fine , nice and well done. But the day I stay was a rainny day, But the hotel is OK . I can always get TExi from hotel very easly
Thamil C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2013
value of money

very nich staff, very good restaurents inside the hotel, nich pub
6
good, i enjoyed my stay in indra,this is my second trip i belive in future may go again.
Bastin V. Business travelers India, March 17, 2013
it was a nice and good stay in that hotewl

big rooms,center of city,near to beach
5.3
good,it was a short stay and that was very good.We enjoyed our short stay in indra regent.
Kumaravel R. Business travelers India, October 22, 2012
Good Location

Friendly Staff
6
Good location, Friendly Staff, But Small Room,Needs Renovation
Pendyala V. Business travelers India, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best crew
8
The hotel is located in best location, near by shopping attractions and sight seeing locations of Colombo. Amazing experience, but only thing is WiFi, it is not available for all the rooms, but adjustable. Staff also very supportive & responsible for their guests.
Pendyala V. Business travelers India, October 14, 2012
Very good expeerience

Food, Staff, Clean
8
It was a pleasent stay in this hotel, staff was very friendly cooperative. Totally it was a goood
Chiang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Good Location but definitely over priced!

Location
4.7
1. Room was smelly especially in toilet. A ventilation fan did not helped much! 2. Very basic room with single bed, single door wardrobe, small desk and a TV cabinet almost want to fall apart. 3. Ant is all over the place especially on floor. 4. Free Wifi service only working at lobby area but extremely slow! 5. Will not consider this hotel again!
Inshaf A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 15, 2012
Good location

Location
7
Nothing special other than the location. But reasonable compared to the hotel rates around the Colombo town. Yes I would recommend to busy business travelers cause lot of things in walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel Front ViewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BathroomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ExteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Exterior viewIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ReceptionIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - ShopsIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard RoomIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - Standard Room Bathroom Indra Regent Hotel Colombo - LobbyIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - BarIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - RestaurantIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Hotel EntranceIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - InteriorIndra Regent Hotel Colombo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08