or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ingle Wood Lodge

Nanuoya Road,Black Pool, Black Pool, Nuwara Eliya, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe Room Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe Room Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe Room Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe Room Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Exterior Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Bathroom Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Luxury Rooms Bathtubs Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Sitting Area Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Living Area Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Sitting Area Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Lobby Area Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Dining Area Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Car Park Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - View Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Room View Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Surroundings
Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - View Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Horton Plains Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - World’s End Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Baker’s Falls Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Devon Falls Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Duwili Ella Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Laxapana Falls Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Nuwara Eliya Mountains Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Nuwara Eliya Mountains
Area: Black Pool Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
107 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (107)
Sort by:
Lixian W. Couples China, August 5, 2013
nice food and great service

delicious food, warm host and nice location
8.7
we really enjoyed the stay in Ingle Wood. Easy to find the hotel and the food there were just too good.The host was really nice to provide any help even the clothes!
Vlad M. Solo travelers Romania, April 21, 2013
Great staff, location is a bit out of the way

Friendly staff, nice rooms, very clean
7.3
Sanath S. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2013
Enjoyed the vacation very freely

Clean, Friendly staff, Good foods
8
Laura M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2013
Away from town, budget accomodation

Staff attentive
4
Dinesh R. Groups Sri Lanka, March 20, 2013
nice rooms for cheap price

clean rooms , internet , friedly people
7.7
Quynh L. Groups France, February 17, 2013
Cold room and humid

Great service
4.3
John G. Business travelers Ireland, February 11, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious & cosy rooms and free wifi access, friendly staff
10
I stayed one day in Inglewood hotel, it’s a great place for someone who doesn't like noisy city. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Free WiFi is a great facility and room is spacious nice & cosy. I had a steak and was terrific. The restaurant menu is decent and reasonably priced. Staffs are very attentive and I requested a take away breakfast on my early checkout and everything was ready on time. My stay was great and I want to thank the cheerful staff and the management. I would go back again and recommend to anybody.
Restaurant Tip: Chef is best at making steaks, The restaurant Food and service is excellent.
Ramachandra K. Families with older children India, December 31, 2012
Good Hotel for One night stay

Staff is excellent
8
i stayed in this hotel for one night. this is small hotel which is having around 20 rooms. well maintained and staff is very cooperative. reaching the hotel is a tough task.
Jason C. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Cheesy place, kind of gross, dirty carpets

None
3.3
The hotel had issues. The food was icky and the place looked old and worn out. The bathrooms were gross with gunky floors and stained towels. My wife and I both woke up itching with red bumps all over us...musta been bedbugs. the manager was creepy but one of the waiters was nice. I would not recommend this hotel.
Uma D. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Small hotel with friendly service

Customised service
9.3
We stayed here for 3 nights and though the place wasn't fancy, we loved our stay there. The staff went out of their way to customise our room due to our toddler's presence. They also cooked meals for us based on request and out of the menu. Overall the rooms are comfortable, clean and good in upkeep. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Exterior ViewIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe RoomIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe RoomIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe RoomIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Deluxe RoomIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - ExteriorIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Bathroom Ingle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Luxury Rooms BathtubsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Sitting AreaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Living AreaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Sitting AreaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Lobby AreaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Dining AreaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Car ParkIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - ViewIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Room ViewIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - SurroundingsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - ViewIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Horton PlainsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - World’s EndIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Baker’s FallsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Devon FallsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Duwili EllaIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Laxapana FallsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Nuwara Eliya MountainsIngle Wood Lodge Nuwara Eliya - Nuwara Eliya Mountains


AS-AGWEB-3A05