Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2872 reviews

1609 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2872)
Sort by:
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Nice and coxy hotel

Nice location, cleanliness, staff performance
9.3
i am happy with inHouse hotel. this is the 3rd stay for our Taipei trip. will be back next time
Report this review
Wei H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
nice coxy and clean hotel

good location, clean hotel, friendly staff
9.3
Stay this hotel for few time, still love it and will return in our next Taipei trip
Report this review
Kean L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Superb location

Locality, room cleanliness and polite staff
8.7
Comfort and good location
Report this review
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2015
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room, very safe
9
We stayed at the new boutique hotel. A hotrl staff drove us there from the main hotel and introduced us to Ximending. Check in took less than 5mins. Elevator needs cardkey to activate so the hotel was quite safe. The hotel will also lock it's door at midnight so you'll need to scan your cardkey outside to open the door. Room is clean and spacious, has a bathtub and rain shower in the bathroom, and a toilet fixed with a bidet that warms the toilet seat. The bed is very comfortable. There is a Bose sound system that you can play your favourite songs via Bluetooth. Toiletries are L'Occitane shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and body lotion, and a complete set of grooming/dental kit. A day before our departure we asked the staff to book a taxi to take us to the airport. When we went down with our luggage, the lady driver was already there waiting for us. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. We just hoped that breakfast hour can be extended a little later than 10am because there isn't very much to eat outside in the morning.
Report this review
Yan Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
chic style hotel at city centre

location, interior design
7.7
room is fair sized. has a variety of tv channels, local or international. bathroom is really spacious. but rooms are not sound proof. you can hear clearly when people next door talk loudly. staff is very polite and helpful!
Report this review
Cheuk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Excellent service, bargain price

Location, Hospitality, Price
10
Report this review
Ming L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 8, 2015
Great

Bath room
7.7
Report this review
Chun T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
good, nice hotel, I like it.

big room, nice food in second floor, nice frontdest lady.
10
Price is ok, clean room, big room. the food is good in second floor. close to mass transportation. save buget on taxi. really easy to find food and shopping around the hotel.
Report this review
Carolina E. Couples Spain, July 2, 2015
Trendy hotel in heart of touristic busy district

Room comfort, L'Occitane amenities, location
9
Very nice stay, very friendly staff. Great room with great bathroom and amenities. Very, very clean hotel, above average for Taiwan. Located right in the heart of Ximending. Surrounded by shops, places to eat and busy streets. Next to MRT station (2-minute walk). The only improvement we suggest is for breakfast - correct, but very little diversity with limited buffet and an option of egg/meat dish. Wifi worked very well. Staff is very attentive but most of them don't speak a lot of English.
Report this review
Barry L. Families with older children Macau, June 30, 2015
suitable place,it is convenient to stay,eat shop

breakfast,stay and travel.
9.3
I feel comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1609 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08