or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Sengka A. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
relaxing and good food

clean, orderly and good location
7.7
Comfortable and staff are friendly. Can understand English quite well
Shiau L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
friendly staff, near to MRT, fast internet

friendly staff, clean room, fast service
9.3
Is a very good hotel to stay. Near to MRT. Easy to find food. Near to movie street.
Bing W. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
Waste of money

Location, large bathroom, breakfast served
5.3
It is said to be a well designed luxury hotel, however it is a waste of money as we walk into our room. The room is pretty empty with little available electric appliances. It is good to see those antique chair and table, yet they are inconvenient to hold our luggage (though not too much already). When we ran out of shampoo and conditioner, we called the room service, but they refused to refill and asked for money! Come on, if a hotel is so mean and cheap like these, not thinking the guests' requirements and merely focused on its own operational cost, I'm afraid of its sustainability. Plus, the breakfast is not good as the advertisement says. Anyways, that was our last stay in Taipei after one week cross-island travel in the rain, we did wish to spend more money to stay in well served and good quality hotel, but this hotel was way out of expectation, even "rewarded" us an extremely bad image of the city. We won't go again and will warn our friends not to fall in the trap.
Esther S. Groups Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Average, nothing to shout about.

They give Loaccitane brand toiletaries
3.3
Staff are unfriendly and not helpful. We needed to photocopy our passports for insurance purposes and the staff didn't want to help and asked us to walk to the nearest 7-11 to do it.? We eventually went to a nearby 7-11 to get the photocopy done and it was only MYR1.00!
Chen H. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable stay. Good location.

Shopping within vicinity. Toiletries from Loccitane. Nice small boutique hotel.
9
We are upgraded to another hotel at Ximending - Inhouse boutique which is their newer hotel the staff claimed. Location is good as it is within minutes from exit 6 of Ximen. The room is comfortable and modern but small. Suitable for couples. The breakfast is good. Overall, it's a good stay. Will come back again.
Alexis A. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
excellent room. will be back again!

large room, impressive facilities and bathroom, great breakfast
9.7
Room is large and luxurious. Bed was very comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Ximending. 5mins walk to MRT. Bathroom was very spacious, there's a bathtub and a toilet seat that has various functions such as warmer and water spray. Toiletries were all from Loccitane. The design of the room was modern and lighting was nice. The tv had youtube and other applications. There's a Bose speaker. The clothes cabinet lights up when you open it. Shower robes provided are of good quality. Quiet surroundings, walls were thick and we can't hear any noise from other rooms. Complimentary breakfast and international menu. I like the cheese omelette and scrambled eggs. Ambience of the cafe is very nice.
Lee W. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Location is good, close to subway

Room is nice, location is close to food and shopping, 6 mins walk to subway
8
Hans-Joerg E. Couples Germany, December 24, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

Located in the heart of Ximen
8
Nicely designed rooms, a bit small but a boutique hotel feeling. Attentive staff. Excellent location in the old part of Taipei
Yeong J. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great stay but dont expect any service

location and bathroom size
7
When we arrived the hotel with two luggage, no one from the hotel offer to open the entrance door or carry the luggage to your room. As my wife has to carry our baby, I have to push my luggage and baby pram to our room! Check in process, the receptionist do not smile even I said Hello! Don’t except any service. There are many hotels within this area too and I believe they will provide a better service!
Alex Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
small but nice boutique hotel at Ximending.

close to Ximending, free Locetaine shampoo, shower gel, body lotion
7
overall the design of this hotel was the highlight. nicely designed lobby n lounge area , guest room n toilet. but the room is really small. breakfast quality not bad but don't expect too much on food variety. very close to shopping area in Ximending n MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08