or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2446 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2446)
Sort by:
Hio T. Couples Macau, December 31, 2014
cozy hotel

good location, i like their l'occitane bathroom product
8
Foek K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2014
Real boutique hotel in XMD

Location, Trendiness, Comfort
8
Polite receptionists. Large room, with 5 star amenities. Very clean. Toilet bright and clean, well decorated. Japanese style toilet system. One touch lighting. Large TV.
Ani L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Short Stay

Location Location Location
8
Great location and walking distance to shopping, food and transport. Rooms is comfortable. Breakfast is simple and good.
Rachel T. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Worth money to stay , very convenient

Very convenient nearby have a lot of restaurant , very easy to fetch taxi even the mrt also with walk distance can reach . The hotel very new and comfortable to stay .
7.7
Overall the hotel is nice to stay , I will recomended my Fren to stay this hotel . Very convenient transport , food and the 7-11 also nearby what you want also can get at 7-11 . I stay here almost one week the front desk also very helpful wat we ask for the direction . The housekeeping also very clean and fast .i will come back again for my next trip .
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
small room

good interior design
7.3
room is very small and the bed is not comfortable that it make me feel itch all night
Sylvia S. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
We love this place!

Room, staffs, location!
9.3
I got to say, this is one nice boutique hotel. It may look as if it is a very normal inn from the exterior but don't judge the book by it's cover! The lobby alone is nicely decorated. Very modern and cosy! Once we got to the room... OMG! Modern, sleek, nice, clean and has a small pantry in the room! Hotel management knew that we are honeymooners and left us a Tiramisu with a greeting card! Since we were there during Xmas, there was also a Xmas card plus Rochers! Location, well it is actually very good but kind of confusing to find. Near to MRT, Ximending just outside, lots of food and shops. There is no carpark or a porch area so for those who are arranging a driver, you will have to make your way to the street outside (less than 5mins). We will definitely stay here again when we are back in Taipei!
Foek K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Large family room

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8
Got an VIP room, owing to no other availability. Large separate salon, but no use. Very large fridge with nothing. No cooking utilities. So wonder why the fridge is so large. Working desk at the salon, a little inconvenient. Sleeping room not so large. Closet is even a kind of small. No place for luggage, so luggage was placed at the salon. Bathroom was quite fancy. The toilet is auto up when nearby. But sink was too close so the toilet kept open and close whilst at the sink. Interesting dark heavy curtains around the room to cover the big glasses.
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
nice hotel

good service and coffee
9.3
Kimmy C. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
Dirty

Location is good
6
Ming Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
Best hotel ever!

Location, modern
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02