Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2699 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2699)
Sort by:
Fong G. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not within expectation

The only best thing is only the bathroom. Big and clean.
6
Not value for money. Front desk receptionist are not professional. Breakfast very limited. Food are not replenished immediately. Disappointed with the villa room. Room very small.
Report this review
Jan H. Couples Germany, June 3, 2015
Good hotel in a great location

Location, cleanliness toiletries
8.7
All good except the size of the room, unfo not enough space! Your luggage can only be opened if you put it on the bed as no other space available, however I learnt now during my Taiwan trip that small rooms are common, so maybe my expectations were just wrong. Location is great, Ximending is a great area for food and shopping till late PM. Distance to Train station (HSR & Metro) short walk (Metro) or short taxi ride (less than 5 mins to HSR station). Overall good hotel.
Report this review
Joey M. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 24, 2015
Would come back

Staff, location, rooms
8.7
Report this review
Foo L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Inhouse hotel
4
I was abit disappointed with my stay as the bed provided were not comfortable as a 4 star hotel thou their toilet and deco are nicely done. The room is also not sound prove as we were awoken daily at 10+am due to the loud talking/discussion by the staffs outside our corridor at lvl 10. Despite my boyfriend telling them that their noise level is disturbing us, the next day same thing happened at the same timing. I hope they will improve on this.
Report this review
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
definitely not a 4 star hotel

staff helpful
6.3
only 1 lift available in hotel.room is small.breakfast not many choices. location is center of ximending
Report this review
Gabriel P. Solo travelers France, May 7, 2015
Best ratio

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Very helpful staff. Good deal. Would need a slightly better restaurant for a real 4 star hotel (more choice) but it is not bad.
Report this review
Amy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2015
InHouse upgrade

Decor, bed, bathroom amenities
8.7
I really enjoy the ambience of a small boutique hotel. I checked in, I got upgraded to their new are building and they were very professional and transported me there in a private car. The new building is absolutely wonderful and I hope that the Agoda will provide direct bookings one day so that we can book directly for the new building rather than the old one
Report this review
Wan C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good location ! poor service n breakfast

The location, good housekeeping n late check out !
6
Just normal !
Report this review
Saik F. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF

REASONABLE PRICE WITH THE HOTEL RATE
8
WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MAJOR ATTRACTION. NICE ROOM VIEW
Report this review
Saik F. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
HOTEL ROOM IS LARGE

FRIENDLY STAFF
8.3
WALKING DISTANCE TO THE MAJOR ATTRACTION. NICE ROOM VIEW
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08