or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Bert W. Couples Netherlands, June 7, 2014
Very pleasant

The friendly staff, clean rooms, location.
9.7
We think it is a great hotel in the middle of wonderful district. The rooms were very nice and clean. We started our trip to Taiwan in Taipei at the Inhouse hotel and decided after 2 days we would spent our last days also in that same hotel. It was without doubt the best hotel we had during our 26-day stay.
Elsa T. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Awesome stay at Inhouse Hotel

Good location, comfortable stay, awesome service
9.7
Great service staff at InHouse, provides useful information when requested. Room is very comfortable and cozy. Centrally located in ximending, close to ximen station.
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Awesome and romantic stay

Amazing hotel, lovely staff, delicious breakfast
9.7
Awesome & romantic hotel!!! I am totally satisfied with my stay at inhouse hotel and I will definitely miss this hotel alot as there was full of nice memory especially my bf proposed to me in this hotel too. Thanks for the lovely staff who supported my bf to arranged this proposal planning and without you guys we cannot make it too :) Will stay inhouse again for my next visit. Love this hotel much!! Thumbs up!! Oh yea this was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel.
Piter L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
The best compare to the same level hotel

Clean, complete facilities, in the center of shopping area but soundless in room
9.7
Nice, nothing to complain
Zhi H. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Shopping area next to the hotel with nearby public transport and great local food
9.7
Comfortable stay at inhouse hotel with shopping area located next to it as well as ease in traveling around the city and tasty local food
Lai Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2014
Love the location. Internet connection is good.

Internet connection, breakfast, location
10
Fantastic. Love the location. The staff are friendly. The breakfast is yummy.
Alfonso S. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
Value - priced designer hotel

central location, fair pricing, well designed room with L'Occitaine bath amenities
8
Had a really nice stay at Inhouse hotel. Room was nicely designed with several outlets for charging devices. Fully automated toilet with bidet and seat warmer was a nice touch. Daily breakfast was good enough for the price paid. Fantastic location for shopping and exploring local restaurants around Ximending, Taipei.
Ngai K. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
marvelous trip there!

clean, staff are all well trained, well-designed
10
Seng K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
wonderful stay

clean, comfortable, convenient
10
Stayed at Villa room this time, it was such a spacious place! Super like the calmness that the room is decorated and how those simple furniture were presented. The bathroom has a super big bathtub, and a separate shower room and a separate toilet seat. Hotel replenish L'occitane shower set each day. The cafe offers super nice breakfast (and they serve a-la-carte dishes too), wide range of selection and the menu would change slightly everyday. I had three days of breakfast there and never get bored by their food.
Seng K. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
Central location

great location, friendly staff, good restaurant
10
Conveniently located in the popular ximending area, never need to worry about food and daily amenities as there are many eateries around and several 24 hours convenient shops nearby. 5 mins walk to the ximending station. Room is comfortable with a spacious bathroom. Though located in the busy night spot, it is relatively quiet at night and no worries on the noisy street. Wide spread of buffet breakfast, with slight changes to their daily menu. Enjoy the stay very much. Will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01