Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2704 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Kimberly C. Families with young children Singapore, April 15, 2015
Disappointing

Location location location
6
Disappointed that hotel did not ensure that my milk bag is placed in the freezer compartment where it definitely wil be frozen . The "apology" is some hotel voucher which I will not use, it has expiry date till end this year, as well as other condition. Apology is not sincere. Breakfast is not fantastic. Location is good.
Report this review
Hio C. Solo travelers Macau, April 12, 2015
The service is good. The room is comfortable.

Location, service attitude, environment
8.7
Report this review
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Good Place Good Serivce
10
Report this review
Hendry C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
holiday

friendly staff,clean and strategic location
8.7
MeetS the rating. Worth and satisfied.
Report this review
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
good short stay

design, location, comfort
8.3
Room is small but room contains everything you need from a 4/5 star hotel, location great
Report this review
Garth B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Great hotel

Great position, comfortable, staff friendly and helpfull
8.3
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
good stay

Shower, toilet, staff
9
I enjoyed my stay there overall. I was very impressed with the shower and toilet. The staff was also very helpful. The only frustration I had was not being able to check-in before 4pm. I arrived around 11am and had to leave my bags at the front. Also this is normal for Asian hotels, the beds were a little hard. Other than that, I had a great stay and would go back there.
Report this review
Khim C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2015
Perfect Location, small room though

chic hotel, location
8
Very good stay because it is in a perfect location.. however room is abit small
Report this review
Doreen S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Boutique Hotel

Location, Comfortable Rooms and Amenities
7.7
Report this review
Kurt K. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2015
good location. right in the pedestrian zone.

location. room. crew.
7.3
Generally we were happy in the hotel. Unfortunately the service and quality of the food in the restaurant was pretty bad. The food for breakfast was cold. The lids of the food containers were not closed. The crew was no attentative.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01