Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2874 reviews

1609 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2874)
Sort by:
Tandean K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
Best location

Convenience, Friendly, Comfortable
10
It was welcoming by the friendly staff. Very good location close to shops and cafes. Comfortable bed, highly recommended!!
Report this review
Yee C. Couples Hong Kong, October 21, 2015
Very Good

Good location. I am surprised that they prepare a cake for me.
8.3
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2015
Luxury

Comfort, Clean and SHIOK
8
Relatively new hotel, was welcomed with a cake by the staffs knowing that it's a honeymoon for my husband and I, was pleasantly surprised. Felt like a luxury to be staying in the room. And the staffs was very friendly. Overall enjoyed our stay at the hotel:)
Report this review
Teck K. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2015
Clean and nice service

Service from the staff is great, location 10 Min from ximen metro station but along the way got nice food and things to shop and see
6.7
Clean room and nice service staff but my room too small and toilet don't have any door. Location wise still need sometime to find the hotel 10 Min away from ximen metro station but along the way got nice food and shopping places.
Report this review
Ryan T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2015
Beyond my expectations

Staff, food and atmosphere
9.7
Well from the first picture it looks like some kind of cheap and pub. However when arrived at the hotel was a different feel. The hotel staff were friendly and the lobby of the hotel really brings you into another space, like you're really in a house with sofa and music. Very cosy feeling.
Report this review
Bernard L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Mrs

Front office, location, spacious room
7.3
Report this review
Geraldine G. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Location
6.7
Was given a room upgrade to their new service apartment upon check in but didn't manage to stay due to the maintenance work going on. The service appointment was at another location which is very near to the train station. Was a little upset when I was told that I can't check in at 3.30pm and had to wait at the reception. Guess they are aware of my unhapiness and arrange for a upgraded room at the old location which is ok for me. Room was good and bathroom is perfect! Standing shower with a bathtub and lotsa space outside for you to powder up and they provides loccitaine products for use! Do note that you can hear anyone walking along the corridors as the room is very near to each other.
Report this review
Iris L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2015
Easy to locate. Clean.

Location , space, cleanliness
7.7
Stay was Generally good. Staff are very approachable.Checking in time at 4pm is a tad too late but they do try their best to allow earlier check in. The way the aircon works was Abit weird. Had a bad night when we went back with hot air. We were told if the other room of the shared compressor is using the 'heater' mode, we won't be able to use the normal Aircon feature. And when the aircon system restarts, it will only be able to 'follow' the aircon which had been turned on earlier. we have requested for a check earlier on with regards to the aircon not working properly. However, this request was not being attended to. Thus, at abt 2am we had to get them to solve the issue. We were offered fan initially and just to face the fact of a technical limitation. we don't think it is acceptable. Ultimately, they managed to call the other room to request them to change their temperature to a lower temperature. It may be an issue where clients are not sure on the appropriate mode of the aircon should be. Maybe an instruction manual will be helpful.
Report this review
Gao Y. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2015
Best hotel in Ximending

Good location with shopping and food. Near to Mrt. clean and nice hotel
7.7
Report this review
Dave T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2015
物有所值

Front desk staff , excellent location and value for money
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there and definitely would come back to stay or recommend to a friend.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1609 reviews Next page
inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03