My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2019 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
Wonderful stay

Yummy breakfast / Nice design of the rooms / L'occitane bathroom amenities
8.7
Overall, I had a pleasant stay. This hotel has great location, right in the middle of Ximending, which is the main shopping and eating district. The staff, especially the male concierge, are very polite and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that the check-in time is 16.00 hrs (4p.m). After a long flight, I arrived at the hotel around 12.30 and was told to wait 4 more hours until I could get my room. I was exhausted, but I had to walk outside to find some places to eat and shop before they could check me in.
Jacquen T. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Very "in" hotel with few friendly staff

Good location, provide good toiletries
7
Stay was not very homely as the staff at the counter look fierce and not friendly except one or two. The guy near the door is good and will greet the guests and is very helpful. Hotel gives guests a Bar or club feeling due to the decoration and lighting. We got free upgrade to better room so it was ok. The toiletries that they use are Loccitane.
Jinyun Z. Groups China, May 19, 2014
Above my expectation

Friendly staff, central located, cool facilities.
10
Win K. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
comfortable

Nice room design, close to shopping area, comfortable
9
Good
Win K. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Comfortable

Nice room design
9.3
William N. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
value for money

room size, location and service
9.7
The room was fantastic, very spacious. Around the hotel, there were lots of food options.
Hannah W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Had a great stay over the 4 nights we were there!

Clean rooms, comfy bed, toiletries were replenished daily.
8
Value for money, good rooms!
Jansen W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Botique Hotel

Botique Hotel, location
6
Not near the station, 20mins walk is required. Hotel lobby is impressive, room consider average. Nearby all eateries.
Timothy Y. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2014
Highly recommended.

Clean and Mordern Hotel room. Attentive and accomodating staff.
8.7
Lit J. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Good but room small

Good bathroom, modern design, good n attentive staff
9
Good. The hotel is located centrally at Xi Men Ding. Attentive staff. Breakfast not bad. Good service. Helpful staff. Good cleaner. Modern design. The room is compact with everything in. We enjoyed. However room small and carpet looks old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02