Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2142)
Sort by:
Dak L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Room very clean but abit small.good location nice

Room clean,location good and aircorn very cold
4
Room very clean,but abit small,toilet clean and location very good,easy go for shopping and find food.very near go to Xi men ding shop.easy catch up mrt station also..good
Lay S. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
excellent location, clean n comfy hotel

location is excellent , near to mrt, hotel is very clean
10
I will definitely choose this hotel , everything is good.
Chaoran Z. Solo travelers China, September 16, 2014
Good location, clean room

Good location, clean room
8.3
Chi N. Couples Australia, September 15, 2014
OK hotel

Location, toiletries, complimentary bottled water
6.3
Stayed in the Elegance Twin room which was quite small and cramped even for only 2 people. There was not enough space to place 2 suitcases. The hotel and room are very dimly lit which might seem funky but very hard to do things like putting on make-up! Bathroom might look modern at first but was actually quite worn out and seemed a bit dirty. There were some stain spots on my bed cover as well. Buffet breakfast was very basic but there weren't many breakfast choices around the area since Taiwanese shops/restaurants seemed to open quite late. Staff was ok but spoke limited English, however, that appeared to be the case around Taiwan. In summery, my stay was ok as the hotel was in a great location right at Ximending shopping strip where all the action was. We were out all day and only came back to sleep at night so it was convenient. I would recommend this hotel for the location and price.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good customer service and good location.

good customer service, clean and good location
9.3
enjoy my stay as the staff is very friendly and look ibto my needs as i have a 1 yr old baby with me.
Peter K. Solo travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
Almost there

Breakfast, Location, Value
8
The inHouse Hotel is trying very hard to be a swanky, W-like hotel. They actually come pretty close. The lobby is nicely decorated, but it has a bar area that isn't used. It would be great if they offered coffee or drinks, especially in the evening. The rooms are nicely decorated, and my bathroom was fantastic. The fixtures are good quality Toto fixtures and they use L'Occitane products. My room had a huge bathroom and modern shower enclosure. The beds are comfortable. My only complaint was that rooms come with this overwhelming air freshener that I ended up putting in the refrigerator. The carpets should either be cleaned or replaced since they smelled a little musty and smoky (hence the air freshener). My biggest complaint is the housekeeping staff. They would stand outside the rooms and talk very loudly to each other. Either that or they were on the radio which was turned up to full volume. If you wanted to sleep past 7 AM, good luck. The noise from the hallway is loud. Also, on several occasions my room wasn't cleaned until after 5 PM. After a long day you don't want to wait.
Pang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
nice for family

services
9.7
very nice hotel
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
good place with good location and very friendly st

good location and walking distance to XMD Stn. very friendly staff that will make your stay there especially for family.
9.3
good location and walking distance to XMD Stn.
Yu S. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
I will be back to this hotel

clean, good location, nice lobby on G/F, smoking area
8.3
I like it and will be back here next time.
Fong K. Couples Macau, September 9, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Two fridges/ modern toilet/ speaker
9
High quality commodities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08