or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2288 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2288)
Sort by:
Lim B. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Best hotel

Very clean, safe and convenient
9
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
Very impressive

Location, Homely, Stylish
10
Hotel had prepared a cake for us as they knew we were there for our honeymoon which was really thoughtful. Location of hotel was in ximending shopping district which was really convenient. It was not far from the mrt station as well. The room was slightly small but very clean, and had everything we needed. There was even a speaker to play music from your iphone and bathrobes for asian sizes. Normally hotel bathrobes are too big. Bathrobe essentials were also replaced daily. Breakfast was really good and service provided by the staff were impeccable. They were very warm and friendly. There is also a cafe on the second floor which looks pretty though we did not manage to visit it.
Goh K. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Nothing to shout about

clean and within the busy Ximending
6.7
Nothing extra ordinary . Breakfast time was short. End at 10.00am unlike most hotel end at 11am. Breakfast spread was poor.room is small. Lift lobby to Villa room has dangerous step.
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Convenient and nice hotel

Location, transport and shopping readiness
7.3
Simple, clean hotel that is excellently located in the hub of trendy shopping
Justine W. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Definitely worth the stay

Spacious, safe (pass key for level entries in the lift) and location
8
Chose inhouse hotel after the many good reviews through Agoda. I booked the China Airlines package and chose inhouse as our stay in Taipei. Hotel is located just inside ximending, perfect location for us where we could just head downstairs for shopping during the day time, and movies during the night time when all the shops are close. 2-5 minutes from MRT station (Ximending) if you are good with direction. Breakfast is good, different varies every morning. Staff are awesomely friendly. Definitely, will stay here again. P.S: One of our rooms got upgraded to the VIP room. My parents enjoyed the room much. One small little itch I got, was that the bed addition is at 1,200NTD per night.
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
excellent location, friendly staff, spacious room

convenient location, friendly staff, spacious room
8.3
Wonderful
Cliff C. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Well located and value for money

Great location, Clean and well equipped rooms
8.7
This review is more for Inhouse Boutique than Inhouse Hotel itself. Four of us booked two Elite Double rooms for 3 nights but upon arrival, we got transferred to its sister hotel, Inhouse Boutique, instead. Since it was much nearer to the Ximen MRT station and the room facilities were comparable if not better than the main hotel, it worked out well. Overall, we were quite happy with the stay. Location, which was within 50m or so away from Ximen Station and right at the door step of Ximending, was definitely a plus. Rooms were clean and spacious for the price we paid. Breakfast was decent as you get to choose from 8 different sets. Only hiccup we encountered during our stay was a power failure on our first night which took more than an hour to fix. No much harm done though. Hotel could also do with more umbrellas for its guests to borrow as well.
Joyce L. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Hi-Tech Hotel

Location, Toilet Bowl, Bed
7.3
Liyi A. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
It was so good, we came back again!

Location, cleanliness and cozy.
9
Being a fussy traveller, I am very particular when it comes to lodging. We may not be spending much time in the room as we tend to travel around more often but having a good night rest is crucial to enjoy holiday and therefore, every return to Taipei, I would stay in inHouse. We always stayed at Elite Double, the room and the toilet are spacious. Bed is comfortable and all furnitures all well-maintained. Not a sign of ageing catching up. Location is conveniently located at the heart of ximending, a quick 5-10 mins walk from ximen exit 6. inhouse is so good, I'm coming back again in March. See you!
Shirlee T. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good

Clean, comfortable, nice staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06