or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2026 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2026)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Disappointed

The best 2 things about this hotel is the cleanliness and the location.
6.7
Honestly the location of the hotel is good,the room is kept sparkling clean every day. The disappointing part is the staff's attitude. The ladies at the counter were rude and unhelpful. My flight had been delayed due to the typhoon. I went to the counter to ask if I could extend my stay and pay for 1 more day stay or pay for another few hours to help tide me over since my flight was changed to midnight 3am. The hotel staff immediately said that I had to check out latest by 1 and that's all that they could do for me. By the next afternoon, I was asked to check out by 12pm and when I told them that the other hotel staff has already allowed me to extend that extra 1 hr, they said that no such promises was made known to them and that I had to bring my luggage down immediately and leave. The breakfast was alright but the down side is that once the food is all taken, there wouldn't be a refill so you would have to eat whatever that's left. Honestly there are many hotels in ximending with the same good location. For myself I would not return to this hotel.
Lee C. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Repeated Stay, But flawed this time

good location, modern design rooms
6.3
This is the 4th stay at the hotel, and good reason was from their professional staff, clean rooms, and good location. However, this time, I would not rate it as high, because the moment I walked in the hotel, the staff told me to change to another hotel without good reason (they stressed it's upgrade, but still it doesn't make sense to change location). Their SOP was clearly off handling this situation without offering customers a choice (which they explained it's only a choice- but clearly not given to us as a result). My personal guess is that their rooms were full, and they had to think of other strategies to move clients. If they handled it more professionally, maybe ppl will be ok. But moving to another location without good reason definitely hurts their professionalism. Adding to this, the breakfast in the new location is not as good as their original location. I would think twice about my next visit.
David H. Couples Taiwan, July 20, 2014
Nice

clean, stylish, close to MRT
8
very well furnished, close to MRT and local tour spot.
Dean T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very convenient with decent modern designs

Centrally located to shopping/food places, modern
8.3
Located at Xi Men Ding and slightly away from the bustling crowd but nearby to shopping and restaurants. Hotel is pretty much updated with decent decor and furniture. Space is just enough for us and we did enjoy our stay there.
Deniece T. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Great for Short Stay, Near Shopping & Food

Central Location, Great Amenities, Convenient Dining & Shopping Nearby
9
inHouse Hotel is a little hard to find as it is sandwiched between buildings. Check-in and check-out is quick. However, the hotel only has 1 elevator which may require guests to wait a while for the lift. We booked the Standard Double room which is a tad bit small for 2 people. The lighting switches in our room were also a little confusing to operate as well. Other than that, our room was fully stocked with amenities everyday (drinking water, soaps etc.).
Lee T. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Comfortable & Easy Access to XiMenDing & MRT

Location within XiMenDing and MRT - BEST
7.7
Hotel stay was good, with easy access to XiMenDing and MRT. Room was comfortable and quiet, as compared to the busy XiMenDing area.
Bosco K. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
good location

location, clean, good value
8
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Good and nice place

big and comfortable room
9
Boon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2014
Perfect Location. Nice boutique hotel

Location, close to subway, shopping
6.7
This is my 2nd stay with Inhouse. As it is centrally located to subway, shopping & lots of eateries & restaurants. Staff attitude as usual not so friendly and breakfast items can be improved.
Sun W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, comfortable and nice facilities
8.3
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable king size bed, daily replenish L'Occitane toiletries, nicely done up room, high tech toilet system, huge bath tub and Well located in Ximending. Cons: Nothing much. Maybe they could do better by providing adapters to their B&O speakers, which can only be used with iphone 4 30pin connector.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07