Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2563 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2563)
Sort by:
Choo S. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
definitely not a 4 star hotel

staff helpful
6.3
only 1 lift available in hotel.room is small.breakfast not many choices. location is center of ximending
Gabriel P. Solo travelers France, May 7, 2015
Best ratio

Location, comfort, service
8.7
Very helpful staff. Good deal. Would need a slightly better restaurant for a real 4 star hotel (more choice) but it is not bad.
Amy C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 7, 2015
InHouse upgrade

Decor, bed, bathroom amenities
8.7
I really enjoy the ambience of a small boutique hotel. I checked in, I got upgraded to their new are building and they were very professional and transported me there in a private car. The new building is absolutely wonderful and I hope that the Agoda will provide direct bookings one day so that we can book directly for the new building rather than the old one
Wan C. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2015
Good location ! poor service n breakfast

The location, good housekeeping n late check out !
6
Just normal !
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Valued hotel

Convenient location, spacious
9.3
Yingming Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
inhouse

location
9
Excellent
Hok N. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
value of money! Recommend to couples

1. Excellent location 2. Good service quality 3. Simple but u can get everything you need
8.3
1. Location is good. At first, it is not easy to find as it is located in the middle of ximending. But you can get food, drinks downstairs. MRT is just a few minute walk. 2. Staff is nice and willing to help. 3. It is so surprised that Shower gel, shampoo, conditioner and soap are all l'occitane's. 4. Room is not big enough. I have two suitcases, I can only open 1 big suitcase at a time or i barely have rooms to walk. Overall, the whole staying experience is great! Although the room size is not as ideal as expected, my boyfriend and I still think it's acceptable. We will come back again.
Apryl O. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great location, bad service, attitude staff

location, room, bathroon
8.7
When we first arrived the one in Xining south after a long day, the staff referred us to another branch in chengdu road. They mentioned the room is much bigger. So ok. We went there. The other hotel was even much nearer to their metro! Just 3mins walk away! However, the service from the staff are not so good. I've asked the counter to check for room availability for the remaining nights we'll be in Taipei. Instead of checking for us, they told us to call their principal and check. I requested them to call. They keep insisting we should call them ourselves. And even told us to make the booking online ourselves when we're already at the front desk! That's not so good service actually. Breakfast was limited and everyday is same food. It ends at 10am. I came down for breakfast at 9.30am. Staff wasn't too happy and even told me off. They said their breakfast timing ends at 10am. And even said I should come down earlier next time. Other guests also heard what staff said and is embarrassing for us. That's not good attitude. Overall, the room was great. Clean and big. Bed was hard though. But it's ok. We're just displeased with the front desk and restaurant staff's attitude. Great location!
Daw J. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Hygene of inhouse hotel

Location
6.7
Average in overall stay, toilet condition not really good as the water leaking from the basin is bad. Toilet bowl cover have stains. Quite noisey in the morning.
Dianne W. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2015
pleasant stay

small but clean room; excellent staff; perfect location for shoppers
8.3
Enjoyed my stay. Will be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06