Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good customer service and good location.

good customer service, clean and good location
9.3
enjoy my stay as the staff is very friendly and look ibto my needs as i have a 1 yr old baby with me.
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
good place with good location and very friendly st

good location and walking distance to XMD Stn. very friendly staff that will make your stay there especially for family.
9.3
good location and walking distance to XMD Stn.
Yu S. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
I will be back to this hotel

clean, good location, nice lobby on G/F, smoking area
8.3
I like it and will be back here next time.
Fong K. Couples Macau, September 9, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Two fridges/ modern toilet/ speaker
9
High quality commodities
Ferlinda X. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location and near MRT

Near MRT, lots of shopping place near by
7.3
Good
Ryan S. Solo travelers Canada, September 6, 2014
Great hotel in a great location~

Super clean and modern, amazing location, great staff
9.3
I only stayed one night, but I was amazed at the cleanliness, luxury, and location of the hotel. I wasn't expecting such a nice place for the price I paid.
John F. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
a nice and quiet hotel

location good, room tidy and polite staff
8.3
The locations was extremely good. Nice and spacious room. Confortable bedding. Good wifi covers each floor. The shower water was not strong and hot
Wong Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Decent choice if budget allows

stylist room design, good location, friendly staff
7
Ng O. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Hoyrl

Location, comfort , cleaniess
6.7
Pleasant stay at this hotel. 2 things found that should be improve. -Too dark along the corridor to the hotel room. -There is no doors for the toilet inside the room. It was bad for this kind of design.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Superb location

Good location
8
We were upgraded to the premium hotel nearby and was given a private suite. Huge size and superb. Air condition was excessively cold so we had to turn it off a few times, but thats not a problem. The room is extremely comfortable and quiet, despite the hotel location right smack in a busy shopping street. We had little view from the room as the buildings in Ximen street shopping area are very pack and close to each other.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04