or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Hendry C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2015
holiday

friendly staff,clean and strategic location
8.7
MeetS the rating. Worth and satisfied.
Sze W. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2015
good short stay

design, location, comfort
8.3
Room is small but room contains everything you need from a 4/5 star hotel, location great
Garth B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2015
Great hotel

Great position, comfortable, staff friendly and helpfull
8.3
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
good stay

Shower, toilet, staff
9
I enjoyed my stay there overall. I was very impressed with the shower and toilet. The staff was also very helpful. The only frustration I had was not being able to check-in before 4pm. I arrived around 11am and had to leave my bags at the front. Also this is normal for Asian hotels, the beds were a little hard. Other than that, I had a great stay and would go back there.
Kurt K. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2015
good location. right in the pedestrian zone.

location. room. crew.
7.3
Generally we were happy in the hotel. Unfortunately the service and quality of the food in the restaurant was pretty bad. The food for breakfast was cold. The lids of the food containers were not closed. The crew was no attentative.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2015
excellent hotel

comfortable room, good location, good toiletries
9.3
This hotel is in a good location at XMD and also near to TMS. You can take a cab over from TMS for about NT$120-140. Room is comfortable and even comes with Loccitane toiletries. Room size is a bit small but manageable for 2 people and one thing is there is no toilet door so it may be a bit awkward if travelling with friends.
Benson Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
One of the best hotel I've ever stayed

Location, staff friendliness, Well designed room
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located near ximending , hence any junction you choose to go you will eventually be back at your hotel with no trouble. Great clean room with awesome facilities, the staff are very friendly too.
Tom H. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Good location and better quality than most

location, quality of room and overall service
7.3
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
superb..

friendly staff, good location, clean room
9.7
perfect .. very clean room n friendly staff
Tay G. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
returning customer

location, cleanliness, hi-tech
7.7
i'm a returning customer. this time i booked the VIP room instead of the Villa because i'm with my fiance. the room is big, the bathtub is big too (can fit 2pax).. The location is superb in the middle of XMD so this means you get all your tummy and shopping fixed just by taking a lift down. Overall comfort level is good except the room lighting is slightly insufficient. Some corners don't get light at all. The bowel is the hi-tech type but it gets a little scary with the lid lifting and shutting on its own when no one uses it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08