My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (102)
Sort by:
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Centrally located, value for money, and comfort

Location, room comfort, and close to eatery
8.3
Korawee S. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2014
Wonderful stay

Yummy breakfast / Nice design of the rooms / L'occitane bathroom amenities
8.7
Overall, I had a pleasant stay. This hotel has great location, right in the middle of Ximending, which is the main shopping and eating district. The staff, especially the male concierge, are very polite and friendly. The only thing I didn't like was that the check-in time is 16.00 hrs (4p.m). After a long flight, I arrived at the hotel around 12.30 and was told to wait 4 more hours until I could get my room. I was exhausted, but I had to walk outside to find some places to eat and shop before they could check me in.
Kim H. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2014
Surprising Good

Clean, spacious and staff are very friendly
8.7
Very pleasant. Room is very clean and spacious
Qingfeng L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Superb and clean stay with friendly staff

Very clean and cosy, well worth the value, very comfortable
9.7
Jerry N. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
Decent Hotel

Comfy, easy access to shopping, friendly staff
7.7
Overall not bad. Right in the heart of XMD. I might consider again if price is cheaper.
Dadang M. Business travelers Indonesia, March 21, 2014
Best located hotel with a good ambient

CLEAN, LOCATION, VALUE for MONEY
8.3
This is a good hotel for business as well leisure as it located near to XIMEN night market and XIMEN MRT Station which can be reached in 5 minutes walk. Though the room size is not spacious (commonly found in Taipei, Hong Kong, Japan) but it is well designed lay out and provide you a high quality amenities. The room and bathroom are clean and cozy, you will have a high speed WiFi, BOSE quality sound to hear your favorite music from iPhone or bathing with L'Occitane products. One thing you should care of about is to find the location, do not focus on the address number, as the building number is not arranged in sequence. I firstly difficult to find this hotel as I saw building address no 106-108 but there is no number 107 in between. Later I realized that even and odd number are positioned across.
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Excellent location

Good location, good service and good hotel
10
Good location, good service and good hotel. You can go XIMENDING shopping all the time and a lot of good food and café around this area
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2014
nice boutique hotel

friendly staff and shopping just walking distance
7.7
i like this hotel which is just 1 minute walking to shopping spot. room is considered big , quite good occupancy rate , should install one more lift , waiting for a while.
Reinier S. Business travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2014
Comfortable and modern hotel

The nice design, very clean and modern bathroom and fast internet
9
I only stayed for 1 night in the Inhouse Hotel. I didn't have diner but enjoyed a basic but good quality breakfast. The hotel is very modern and well equiped. The bathroom is very clean and the modern, electronic toilet with heated seat and extensive possibilities is a luxurious extra. Internet is fast and widely available
Kean Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
small hotel but closed to shopping area

close to shopping area, nice design, clean room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03