Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 207 reviews

1641 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (207)
Sort by:
Wei J. Families with young children Taiwan, April 3, 2016
Overall reasonable for what you pay
5
Pros: night staff are more friendly and polite. Good location n easily accessible. Cons: only 1 lift- have to wait for a long time especially during breakfast. Doorman Jason needs to be more approachable.
Report this review
Chi K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 26, 2016
convenient location

convenient location; tidy room; many shopping and dining places
7.3
This hotel is right at the heart of Ximen and about 5 minutes' walk from the MRT station. Very convenient to get around. There are many shopping and dining places close by and can easily find food even at late hours. The executive floor is open to hotel guests with snacks and drinks and it offers a space for guests to get together, relax, and discuss about travel plans, etc. That's a plus! Room is a bit small. It's tidy overall. But the water pipes, especially the ones for the shower area are making annoying sound each time the faucets are turned on -- even when the water faucets in other rooms are turned in, the annoying sound can still be heard clearly. When guests in other rooms are taking a shower early in the morning or late at night, we can clearly hear the annoying noise from the water pipes which is very disturbing and definitely interrupting sleep and rest!!! Breakfast is ok but not great. Overall is an ok hotel with convenient location. If the noise problem of the water pipes and faucet can be fixed, it would be much better and more pleasant a stay.
Report this review
Wong P. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2016
Average hotel.

Location.
5.7
The room was smaller size than the picture shown at the Agoda website. I dislike that the room was small and there was no door between the bedroom and the toilet/bathroom. There was no privacy when using the toilet/bathroom.
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Nice location, cleaniness and friendly staff

Nice hotel as usual
8.7
2nd time staying this hotel. Enjoy the location, friendly staffs and real nice interior deco. Will stay again. In the heart of ximending.
Report this review
Yew C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great stay, great location

The staffs have great working attitude, the location is good, near ximen station and its clean
9
We had a great 4days 3nights stay at inhouse. Would definitely be my choice again when i travel to taipei next time...
Report this review
Suwanto A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Cosy place to stay in town

Good location, helpful staffs and clean room.
7.7
Wonderful place and good for stay as it is in market place and walking distance to MRT.
Report this review
Krittinee K. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
8.3
Very Impressive
Report this review
Krittinee K. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
8.3
Very Impressive
Report this review
Pak I. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2015
inhouse Hotel

Good service
8.3
Report this review
Ong P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2015
good

toilet and view ..
6.3
bed is too small for my hubby , my kids and I . please improve the cleanliness in the room ..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2948 reviews Next page
inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02