My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (95)
Sort by:
Yizhak M. Families with young children Israel, April 14, 2014
it was ok

only the location
9.3
Mei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Easy Access to Ximending hot spots

Toilet seat with auto warmer..
6.7
It wasnt a bad stay after all as this hotel had easy access to the Ximending hot spot which just located behind the hotel. The hotel rated 4 stars but many of the readily USB ports for iphone use to connect the power/speaker arent able to use at all. Although located in some hot areas, guest should go for other alternatives hotel nearby with cheaper price instead. Breakfast time is from 7am to 10am but if you were to reach their cafe for breakfast after 9am, they do not replenish food to serve. I seriously think that hotel can stop replenishing at 9.45am but not at 9.15am when the breakfast time ends at 10am.
Jasmine C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Very Near to Ximenting shopping area

Nice Design,good location and friendly staff
8.3
Audrey N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Beyond expectation

Trendy & nice bathroom/ located in ximending
8.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel,very convenience location just less than 5mins walk to ximen station.
Enrique G. Families with young children Portugal, February 17, 2014
Average cleaning, awful food, great location

Location, Location, Location
5.3
Breakfast buffet fully Chinese. Nothing international. Wi-fi free and fast. They forgot to clean our room one of the days.
Enrique G. Families with young children Portugal, February 14, 2014
Great location, too Chinese

Great location. Design. Free internet
5.7
Average value for money. Great location, downtown, in Ximending, where everything happens. Breakfast is not worth it for non-Chinese. All Chinese food, in Chinese. We ended up going to Starbucks every morning for breakfast, even if we had paid more for have it included. The last day of our stay, the room was not cleaned up, though. Free internet, easy to connect and fast. Staff at the main lobby very kind, unlike their colleagues for breakfast.
Lim W. Families with young children Singapore, February 9, 2014
Satisfied. Did not disappoint me.

Excellent service by hotel staff. Good location. Spacious room.
8.7
Overall I am happy with my 7days stay here. Staff are all very polite, courteous, attentive. Location is at the prime of Ximending. Though it's located at a back alley. May not be suitable for young girls or elderly traveling alone as not located at the main road, taxi will have to stop somewhere else and we will need to walk in our own. Checking out will have to drag our luggages out twice as we have many luggages to carry. Not so convenient. Hotel staff did not offered to bring out our luggages as they only have 1 staff at a time. Hotel is spacious. Big enough to open out luggages. We had a problem of leaking water from the light bulb and hotel offered us a free cake to apologize as the engineers are still on Chinese new yr leave. Breakfast is not buffet style so no cereals and very limited. The way to hotel doesn't have any shelter so very inconvenient when it's raining. Have to bring umbrella. There was once the hotel does not have enough umbrella to lend us. So if you are going on a rainy season please bring your own. Avoid going on early feb as everyday it was raining. We were unable to go to most of the attractions.
Ethan C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location but very small rooms

good location, value for money, easy access public transport.
7
Overall the stay was great with this hotel because of its location. Comfort was just so so and the room is too small. old furniture.
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Gd location.

High speed wifi. 1 min from train station.
8.3
I was sent to stay at Inhouse boutique instead of the hotel. The boutique is 1 min away from train station ximen so it's a great location for this boutique place that I stayed. Room not as big as expected, but was given high floor as requested. Daily room service even when we went out late everyday(you know a lot hotels just do not clean up your room if you are in room past their room cleaning time). 1200nt from Inhouse boutique to Taoyuan airport was quoted by staff at reception by taxi. When asked about how to take the train to airport, was told by reception it was impossible, apparently, you can take a train and then change to bus to reach the airport but the reception had no idea. When enquired about transport to jiufen, the reception had no idea too, they told us to go by taxi as it was a day before Chinese New Year eve and told us it would be super jam.. We took their advice.. HOWEVER, there is no jam at all. So, in all, they had no idea about informations for tourists needs. Don't bother asking them for tourists informations.
Carlos C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
modern hotel

good location, modern design, fast internet
7.3
I stayed for 5 night in this hotel. The hotel is very modern and well equiped. The hotel is very near the shopping area. Internet is fast and widely available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C05