or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (142)
Sort by:
Chi L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 12, 2014
very nice place and tidy

good place!! will come again, but breakfast is not much left , better come breakfast before 9am
10
it was great and comfy!
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Wonderful

Comfort,Convenient & clean hotel
8.7
Good!
Pooi Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Boutique's Hotel

Location , Well Decorated Room & Friendly Staff
8.7
I enjoyed my short stay at Inhouse Hotel with my family recently . It's one of the best decorated room i ever stayed. It is also located in Ximending which is a shopping heaven for tourist and local & 8 mins away from Ximen subway station.We arrived & checked in late around midnight ,staff in charge were fast in processing our check in request. Simple breakfast is provided which is vital as most shop including restaurant is only open after 11.30am.
Manping C. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2014
Great hotel to stay at Ximending!

1) Hotel design 2) Spacious room 3) Close to Ximending
9.3
The moment we entered the hotel lobby, we were already awed by the décor. We had the corner room, and it had a bathroom with very high ceiling and natural lighting. I love the hotel design. Much thought had been put in to design every corner of the hotel. The breakfast place was chic and exciting too. Ximending was within walkable distance. Will definitely stay here again when I revisit Taipei next time!
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 14, 2014
good customer service and good location.

good customer service, clean and good location
9.3
enjoy my stay as the staff is very friendly and look ibto my needs as i have a 1 yr old baby with me.
Pang S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
nice for family

services
9.7
very nice hotel
Chua C. Families with young children Singapore, September 9, 2014
good place with good location and very friendly st

good location and walking distance to XMD Stn. very friendly staff that will make your stay there especially for family.
9.3
good location and walking distance to XMD Stn.
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good

Good location
8
Dean T. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Very convenient with decent modern designs

Centrally located to shopping/food places, modern
8.3
Located at Xi Men Ding and slightly away from the bustling crowd but nearby to shopping and restaurants. Hotel is pretty much updated with decent decor and furniture. Space is just enough for us and we did enjoy our stay there.
Huan A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Nice Boutique Hotel

1. Very clean room and hotel. 2. Provide Loocitine Amenities in room and nice scent in hotel. 3. Young and cute staff.
9
Fantastic stay with In House Hotel as it is very clean and smells good. Not to forget the Loocitine Amenities in room. Young and cute hotel staff with no uniform, feels like in Hard Rock Hotel. Very good breakfast line up. The only weakness to point out is the bed is a bit small (Queen size bed) and the pillow is too soft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08