Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
201 reviews

1608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (201)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Nice location, cleaniness and friendly staff

Nice hotel as usual
8.7
2nd time staying this hotel. Enjoy the location, friendly staffs and real nice interior deco. Will stay again. In the heart of ximending.
Report this review
Yew C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Great stay, great location

The staffs have great working attitude, the location is good, near ximen station and its clean
9
We had a great 4days 3nights stay at inhouse. Would definitely be my choice again when i travel to taipei next time...
Report this review
Suwanto A. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Cosy place to stay in town

Good location, helpful staffs and clean room.
7.7
Wonderful place and good for stay as it is in market place and walking distance to MRT.
Report this review
Krittinee K. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
8.3
Very Impressive
Report this review
Krittinee K. Families with young children Thailand, December 22, 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Cleanliness, Good service and convenience
8.3
Very Impressive
Report this review
Pak I. Families with young children Macau, December 21, 2015
inhouse Hotel

Good service
8.3
Report this review
Ong P. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 8, 2015
good

toilet and view ..
6.3
bed is too small for my hubby , my kids and I . please improve the cleanliness in the room ..
Report this review
Peixian L. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2015
inhouse Hotel - 4 Nights stay

Room comfort, Staff Performance, Location
7.3
It's a pleasant 4 nights stay at Inhouse hotel especially the staff are all very helpful. The location is very good and near the Ximen MRT. The room is big and daily cleaned. We will choose to come back again in future.
Report this review
Teck K. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2015
Clean and nice service

Service from the staff is great, location 10 Min from ximen metro station but along the way got nice food and things to shop and see
6.7
Clean room and nice service staff but my room too small and toilet don't have any door. Location wise still need sometime to find the hotel 10 Min away from ximen metro station but along the way got nice food and shopping places.
Report this review
Cheong L. Families with young children Macau, August 22, 2015
Good

Good
8.7
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2872 reviews Next page
inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07