or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (108)
Sort by:
Jenny T. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2014
Convenient and nice hotel

Location, transport and shopping readiness
7.3
Simple, clean hotel that is excellently located in the hub of trendy shopping
Justine W. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Definitely worth the stay

Spacious, safe (pass key for level entries in the lift) and location
8
Chose inhouse hotel after the many good reviews through Agoda. I booked the China Airlines package and chose inhouse as our stay in Taipei. Hotel is located just inside ximending, perfect location for us where we could just head downstairs for shopping during the day time, and movies during the night time when all the shops are close. 2-5 minutes from MRT station (Ximending) if you are good with direction. Breakfast is good, different varies every morning. Staff are awesomely friendly. Definitely, will stay here again. P.S: One of our rooms got upgraded to the VIP room. My parents enjoyed the room much. One small little itch I got, was that the bed addition is at 1,200NTD per night.
Erina L. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2014
Had a good stay

location, comfort, food
9
Alice T. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2014
BEST HOTEL STAY BY FAR

Clean room and super comfy bed, Accessible, Comfortable
9.7
Best hotel stay ever. Hotel is located near Ximen Station. Staffs were polite and attentive. While waiting for check-in at 4 pm, can get to chill at the coffee lounge. Love the room and bed was extremely comfortable. Love their bathroom, with L'Occitane necessities. Hot water for shower is instantly available. Breakfast was great as well!
Vany H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
great location, new hotel

new hotel, clean room, great location & toiletries using loccitane
7
overall satisfied stay though the room a bit small and no partion between bedroom and bathroom
Teoh J. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2014
good and comfort

near to city
8.7
good and comfort.suitable for family budgeted trip.
Kit C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Valuable Hotel

Good location, nice staffs, comfortable rooms
9.7
Good location, nice staffs, comfortable rooms
Hwee L. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great stay & love it!!

Fast check in & out, courteous staffs with no language barrier & very helpful!!
8.3
It was a pleasant 3N stay and we were glad that we could leave our luggages Behind when we check out for a night at Beitou Hotsprings Hotel and back For another 2 nights. We enjoyed the daily breakfast as food was hot, changed menu a little daily & with polite and friendly staffs! Great location and accessible to all Attractions by MTR or cabs! Lots of local food, restaurant & shopping around the hotel.
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
A good place to stay.

Location is excellent, room is good and price is reasonable.
7.7
It located in the centre of Ximending and is very near to train station and other public transportation. Eating and shopping in Ximending is excellent.
Hwee L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Superb location at Ximending area

Centrally located, near Ximen Station & shopping haven with lots of food street.
8.3
It was very good as shopping, food & MTR is just minutes away by foot. Superb location!! Check-in & out was fast except that we are allowed to check-in Only @ 4 pm. A little disappointed otherwise it was a good stay. Would recommend To others and we will be back in the near future!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05