Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2624 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2624)
Sort by:
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Beautiful and soothing stay

Excellent service,good location and beautiful renovated concept hotel
9.7
Marvellous. Will definitely come back for my next vacation stay.
Jace C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Convenient to Everything-Food, Shop and MRT

Convenient, clean, comfortable
8.7
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. Will come back again. Thank you.
Sherene L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Overrated

comfotable bed, good shower system and TV
5.7
The location is not too bad where you can access Xi Men Ding easily. Hotel has got nice ambience with use of LED lights but the room is small. The bed is very comfortable and the amenities are above average. However, the breakfast was a rude shock. Breakfast ends at 10am and we were at the table at 9.30am to find most food items either running pathetically low or not replenished at all. Not to mention that the variety is very limited - porridge with few condiments, fried noodles and bread. I had better breakfast and service at Green World Hotel Zhonghua which claims to be only 3.5 stars. First, the service crew standing behind the bar counter did not even realise that there wasn't any plates left until I asked him after searching for them and could not find any. He was, obviously, just standing around like on display. Then, when I asked if the hotel was going to replenish the porridge, the service crew was surprised to find that the porridge pot was empty and after consulting the chef, he told me that they were NOT going to replenish the porridge. It was only 9.30am! After some awkward moments, the chef relented and replenished a quarter pot of porridge within minutes and it tasted obviously cooked rice mixed with water. Shame on this 4 stars hotel!
Wee E. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Comfortable stay in a convenient location

Location, Comfortable, free wifi
7.7
A great experience overall. Location was most ideal. Very close to train station and situated in the centre of Ximending. Room was comfortable, cosy and spacious.
Chew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Nice & Clean

Toiletries, Location, Environment
8.7
requested to change room, eventhough willing to pay a higher price to upgrade but got rejected. Minor unpleasantness, however, will still recommend for its strategic location and comfort of the hotel
Shin T. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Strategic location at Xi Mending

Location, Cleanliness and Interior
7.3
overall we had a pleasant stay. Though the room is a bit small, we were still enjoying our stay as the bed is comfortable and the room is equipped with the LED light. However, I was quite disappointed of their breakfast, as a 4star hotel, the food was cold and less choices.
Fong G. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Not within expectation

The only best thing is only the bathroom. Big and clean.
6
Not value for money. Front desk receptionist are not professional. Breakfast very limited. Food are not replenished immediately. Disappointed with the villa room. Room very small.
Jan H. Couples Germany, June 3, 2015
Good hotel in a great location

Location, cleanliness toiletries
8.7
All good except the size of the room, unfo not enough space! Your luggage can only be opened if you put it on the bed as no other space available, however I learnt now during my Taiwan trip that small rooms are common, so maybe my expectations were just wrong. Location is great, Ximending is a great area for food and shopping till late PM. Distance to Train station (HSR & Metro) short walk (Metro) or short taxi ride (less than 5 mins to HSR station). Overall good hotel.
Joey M. Solo travelers Lebanon, May 24, 2015
Would come back

Staff, location, rooms
8.7
Foo L. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Inhouse hotel
4
I was abit disappointed with my stay as the bed provided were not comfortable as a 4 star hotel thou their toilet and deco are nicely done. The room is also not sound prove as we were awoken daily at 10+am due to the loud talking/discussion by the staffs outside our corridor at lvl 10. Despite my boyfriend telling them that their noise level is disturbing us, the next day same thing happened at the same timing. I hope they will improve on this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05