or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Ah L. Couples China, December 16, 2014
ok

location is ok
5.3
Eric T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2014
Solo travelling

Near to taipei airport, convenience to shop around, friendly staff
9.3
The stay was great although i was having food poisoning. The only thing that they need to improve on is the check in timing of the hotel. I was told that I can only check in at 4pm when i reach at 12plus noon. Ended up I managed to check in around 3pm. Overall was still okay.
Bing L. Solo travelers China, December 12, 2014
cozy room, good location

Near MRT station ~ cozy atmosphere ~ well decorated ~ clean
9.3
Nice stay in Taipei
Chi L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 12, 2014
very nice place and tidy

good place!! will come again, but breakfast is not much left , better come breakfast before 9am
10
it was great and comfy!
Francis T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Cozy & good location

Had stay here many times, staff service still as good as last time. Excellent location in Ximending.
8.7
NIL
Xiu W. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Good choice for hotel in Ximending area!

Nicely decorated, Good location and L'occitane Toiletries
8.3
We stayed in the Standard Double room on the 5th floor for 6 nights, though the room was relatively small (there isn't really room to open up your luggage), it was cosy, clean and comfortable. There is housekeeping daily and they will refill the L'occitane toiletries daily regardless of whether you have used finished your supply or not. Staff are friendly and professional. There is only 1 lift servicing the building though, but I personally feel that the wait time is still tolerable. Walls are relatively thin, you can hear people talking outside the rooms, but most of the time, there's isn't too much of a noise. Breakfast spread is good enough, they change the menu daily and for me and my friends, we would say the food is not fantastic, but it's decent. Having stayed in other boutique hotels before, where there isn't complimentary breakfast/usually just a sandwich and a drink, I think this is pretty reasonable. Free Wi-Fi throughout the building (including breakfast area in level 2) and it's pretty fast. This hotel may cost more than others in the Ximending area, but I feel that it is worth it to pay the extra cost for a stay here. There is a proper lobby at level 1, so it's easy to spot the hotel, compared to some other hotels where their lobbies are on a different floor and share the building with other shops.
Chwee H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
comfortable and easy access

cleanliness, comfortable and easy access
9
Right in the heart of shopping district. A new and clean hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Tng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
service excellence hotel

1)friendly staff.2)generous hotel management. 3)thoughtful
8
Very happy as hotel gave me a surprise (cake)on my birthday. So thoughtful. Also very generous as they gave us new loccitane shampoo,body gel &body lotion everyday. Hotel food also nice & cheap.Hope they will maintain the same standard if I will to visit Taiwan again.
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
inhouse Hotel
5.3
ok
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2014
Wonderful

Comfort,Convenient & clean hotel
8.7
Good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02