Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge inhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Lounge
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2872 reviews

1608 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2872)
Sort by:
Abigail L. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2016
Review of In-house hotel

location, free wifi, free breakfast
7.7
My stay at this hotel was okay. I like the location because its just a few minutes walk from the train station. There are also surrounding stores and restaurants near the hotel. It provided free breakfast and free wifi in every floor. Breakfast was standard.
Report this review
Osorio L. Groups Macau, January 23, 2016
Would be a nice hotel for standard sized person.

Location, food and cleanliness
7.7
Location is really good and food was good too but my problem is I'm might be too big to fit in its bed and toilet.
Report this review
Chieng N. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2016
Cool place. Love it

Room space, design and comfort
10
Nice and i love it
Report this review
Chew J. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2016
Wonderful stay

Location was Great, very near the MRT station and right smack in Ximending area with lots of food options around, shops and cinemas.
9.7
Report this review
Pei B. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Good Exp in Overall but Hotel botched my proposal

Location, Hotel looks classy and service is good
8.7
In general my experience with inhouse was good, i planned a surprise proposal and hotel staff was helpful with the setup and decoration of room prior to our arrival but rose petal arrangement was spelt wrongly "WILL U MARRY ME?" was spelt as "WILL U MRRRY ME". Proposal was successful nonetheless this mistake is a permanent imperfection. Hotel Manager arranged for meet up to discuss the matter which i thought was good but reparations offered was refund for the rose petals arrangement ONLY which i felt they could have done better after all the blunder was rather serious. All bathroom amenities are Loccitane, lots of channels to watch. In general cleanliness was good cept found some stains on the sheets when i checked in. Hotel View overlooked Ximending and had full length windows which was awesome considering how some hotels dont even have windows in ximending. The street below the hotel has plenty of food and shopping to offer and after the shops close the street vendors move in with food and shopping to provide night owls with a second round of food and shopping.
Report this review
Victor K. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2016
My First Stay in Taipei

Good Location, Room is clean. Good room facilities.
8
Hotel is located at a very convenient location at XMD. Right below is actually the 夜市 and very near to train station. Room is clean and room facilities are good.
Report this review
Shirmaine W. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2016
Most conformtable stay during my trip

location, comfortable bed, ambience
9.3
I had stayed in Inhouse Hotel a year ago and initially wanted to book this hotel throughout my 6 days tip in Taipei but was not able to do so. We ended up having to stay in 5 different hotels throughout the trip. Even though I got a chance to try out the new hotels, Inhouse Hotel is the best out of the accommodations we have stayed, even my friend agreed on this. The hotel, even though it is smaller that some of the hotels, is well designed. From the rainshower bath to the Locitanne toiletries to a full length mirror and the comfortable bed and blanket, you can see much effort have been put in, As the hotels check in time are usually at 3pm or after and we had checked out of the hotels by 12 noon, we usually leave our luggage at the next hotel and went out for sightseeing and then come back to the hotel to pick up our luggage. Inhouse hotel is the one hotel throughout our trip that informed us that our luggage had been sent to our allocated rooms when we have returned. This really save us the hassle of lugging the heavy luggage up to our room. The breakfast is good for value and when we informed the staff that we will be checking out early in the wee hours in the morning, they offered to pack breakfast for us. Well value for money. Will definitely book this hotel again on my next trip.
Report this review
Raymond A. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2015
Poor Experience, never return!
3.3
The poorest experience I had . The staff were not helpful at all, I will not recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Chee P. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Classy

We stay in the vip room. It caugh me by surprise, most of the items the hotel uses are very high tech and branded. Just that one issue is with the lift. Other than that perfect. I would strongly reco.
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Mum H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Very pleasant stay

Location, service, cleanliness
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1608 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Executive Loungeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04