Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Reception inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2649 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Zhaodi T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
A splendid surprise

Customer service, ambience, location
9.7
Was very happy that the hotel upgraded our room to a VIP room for our 2nd time stay. Overall the Inhouse hotel has given us very good impression for their service, the room is spacious with very nice bathroom amenities. We will definitely want to stay here again the next time when we come to Taipei
Kean L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2015
Superb location

Locality, room cleanliness and polite staff
8.7
Comfort and good location
Tan C. Families with older children Singapore, July 14, 2015
Comfortable and convenient hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room, very safe
9
We stayed at the new boutique hotel. A hotrl staff drove us there from the main hotel and introduced us to Ximending. Check in took less than 5mins. Elevator needs cardkey to activate so the hotel was quite safe. The hotel will also lock it's door at midnight so you'll need to scan your cardkey outside to open the door. Room is clean and spacious, has a bathtub and rain shower in the bathroom, and a toilet fixed with a bidet that warms the toilet seat. The bed is very comfortable. There is a Bose sound system that you can play your favourite songs via Bluetooth. Toiletries are L'Occitane shampoo, conditioner, shower gel and body lotion, and a complete set of grooming/dental kit. A day before our departure we asked the staff to book a taxi to take us to the airport. When we went down with our luggage, the lady driver was already there waiting for us. Overall it was a very pleasant stay. We just hoped that breakfast hour can be extended a little later than 10am because there isn't very much to eat outside in the morning.
Yan Y. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
chic style hotel at city centre

location, interior design
7.7
room is fair sized. has a variety of tv channels, local or international. bathroom is really spacious. but rooms are not sound proof. you can hear clearly when people next door talk loudly. staff is very polite and helpful!
Chun T. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
good, nice hotel, I like it.

big room, nice food in second floor, nice frontdest lady.
10
Price is ok, clean room, big room. the food is good in second floor. close to mass transportation. save buget on taxi. really easy to find food and shopping around the hotel.
Carolina E. Couples Spain, July 2, 2015
Trendy hotel in heart of touristic busy district

Room comfort, L'Occitane amenities, location
9
Very nice stay, very friendly staff. Great room with great bathroom and amenities. Very, very clean hotel, above average for Taiwan. Located right in the heart of Ximending. Surrounded by shops, places to eat and busy streets. Next to MRT station (2-minute walk). The only improvement we suggest is for breakfast - correct, but very little diversity with limited buffet and an option of egg/meat dish. Wifi worked very well. Staff is very attentive but most of them don't speak a lot of English.
Barry L. Families with older children Macau, June 30, 2015
suitable place,it is convenient to stay,eat shop

breakfast,stay and travel.
9.3
I feel comfortable.
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Beautiful and soothing stay

Excellent service,good location and beautiful renovated concept hotel
9.7
Marvellous. Will definitely come back for my next vacation stay.
Jace C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Convenient to Everything-Food, Shop and MRT

Convenient, clean, comfortable
8.7
This is our second time to stay at this hotel. Will come back again. Thank you.
Sherene L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Overrated

comfotable bed, good shower system and TV
5.7
The location is not too bad where you can access Xi Men Ding easily. Hotel has got nice ambience with use of LED lights but the room is small. The bed is very comfortable and the amenities are above average. However, the breakfast was a rude shock. Breakfast ends at 10am and we were at the table at 9.30am to find most food items either running pathetically low or not replenished at all. Not to mention that the variety is very limited - porridge with few condiments, fried noodles and bread. I had better breakfast and service at Green World Hotel Zhonghua which claims to be only 3.5 stars. First, the service crew standing behind the bar counter did not even realise that there wasn't any plates left until I asked him after searching for them and could not find any. He was, obviously, just standing around like on display. Then, when I asked if the hotel was going to replenish the porridge, the service crew was surprised to find that the porridge pot was empty and after consulting the chef, he told me that they were NOT going to replenish the porridge. It was only 9.30am! After some awkward moments, the chef relented and replenished a quarter pot of porridge within minutes and it tasted obviously cooked rice mixed with water. Shame on this 4 stars hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04