or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

inhouse Hotel

No.107, Xining S. Rd., Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurant inhouse Hotel Taipei - Entrance inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Room inhouse Hotel Taipei - Interior inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom inhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2077 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2077)
Sort by:
Chen J. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2014
Nice place to stay

location, location, room
8.7
We love it. It's awesome
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2014
Good

Good location
8
Amy L. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
good

very good location, like the brand for shower gel, shampoo !
10
Annie C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2014
Excellent Hotel at Xi Men Ding

Clean, Room, location
9.7
Thank you for free upgrade room, happy to stay here with good location, clean room. Can try to improved the breakfast food for better rate. Will come again and recommended to friends.
Vany H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
great location, new hotel

new hotel, clean room, great location & toiletries using loccitane
7
overall satisfied stay though the room a bit small and no partion between bedroom and bathroom
Terry M. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2014
Peaceful Oasis

its room comfort and design, location and great neighborhood
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel has a peaceful design and the rooms are comfortable. I like its location in Chiang Mai You are close to things like temples and North Gate Jazz. You should note that there is no elevator and if you have physic al limitations should book a room on the first floor
Quan W. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Very good hotel

Location, Service and Food
10
The place is located in ximending. It takes about 5 min to reach train station. The people are friendly. The hotel is clean.
Natalie P. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2014
Clean, classy and cool hotel

Good location, heated toilet seat, clean and comfy bed
9.3
We spent 4 nights in Taiwan but it was unfortunate that we only stayed in this hotel for our last night. We had just returned to Taipei from Hualien and took the train to Ximen station. The hotel wasn't hard to find and it has many good food places and shopping all around. We had an especially awesome dinner one night at a nearby hotpot restaurant called MA LA, so value for money and so delicious! I was OBSESSED with the heated toilet seat and was very impressed that the hotel had such a feature. They also provide L'occitane products for our shower needs. The pillows and bed were extremely comfortable and the free wifi was very fast! We had complimentary breakfast the next morning at the cafe on the second floor before flying off the Hong Kong. I would definitely return to inhouse Hotel if I ever visit Taipei again!
Couples July 23, 2014
Disappointed

The best 2 things about this hotel is the cleanliness and the location.
6.7
Honestly the location of the hotel is good,the room is kept sparkling clean every day. The disappointing part is the staff's attitude. The ladies at the counter were rude and unhelpful. My flight had been delayed due to the typhoon. I went to the counter to ask if I could extend my stay and pay for 1 more day stay or pay for another few hours to help tide me over since my flight was changed to midnight 3am. The hotel staff immediately said that I had to check out latest by 1 and that's all that they could do for me. By the next afternoon, I was asked to check out by 12pm and when I told them that the other hotel staff has already allowed me to extend that extra 1 hr, they said that no such promises was made known to them and that I had to bring my luggage down immediately and leave. The breakfast was alright but the down side is that once the food is all taken, there wouldn't be a refill so you would have to eat whatever that's left. Honestly there are many hotels in ximending with the same good location. For myself I would not return to this hotel.
Lee C. Couples Taiwan, July 21, 2014
Repeated Stay, But flawed this time

good location, modern design rooms
6.3
This is the 4th stay at the hotel, and good reason was from their professional staff, clean rooms, and good location. However, this time, I would not rate it as high, because the moment I walked in the hotel, the staff told me to change to another hotel without good reason (they stressed it's upgrade, but still it doesn't make sense to change location). Their SOP was clearly off handling this situation without offering customers a choice (which they explained it's only a choice- but clearly not given to us as a result). My personal guess is that their rooms were full, and they had to think of other strategies to move clients. If they handled it more professionally, maybe ppl will be ok. But moving to another location without good reason definitely hurts their professionalism. Adding to this, the breakfast in the new location is not as good as their original location. I would think twice about my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

inhouse Hotel Taipeiinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exteriorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafeinhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Guest Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Restaurantinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Receptioninhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Entranceinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Interiorinhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Suite Roominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Bathroominhouse Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - inhouse Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07