Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 RE (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Convent Hotel Amsterdam
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Surroundings Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Surroundings Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bathroom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Exterior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Buffet Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bathroom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sports and Activities Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Surroundings
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Joanna W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 20, 2015
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel

Central location, Stylish, practical and confortable rooms, Amazing food (whole range of health foods at breakfast including soya milk which is rarely available other places I stay).
9.7
Fantastic newly refurbished hotel. I was upgraded to a junior suite which was stunning with every amenity. Very comfortable bed and sliding shutters to block out every bit of light. I was on a rate that included dinner and it was a fantastic dining experience (although as I was travelling on my own for business would have been much more enjoyable with someone to enjoy it with). Centrally located but quiet. Would highly recommend.
Bas W. Business travelers Netherlands, November 12, 2014
Value for money

The Location is great, very central. Breakfast is superb with a very large selection of healthy stuff. Room was very quiet, considering the central location.
7.7
Stay was pleasant and good. Couple of quirky issues that did not really impact the overall experience. One of them is the position of the large light switches in the headboard. During your sleep you easily switch on the lights, just by shifting your head on your pillow. TV system didn't switch off properly by using the remote. In the end I had to unplug the whole system. The sauna was being renovated...
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
perfect location

perfect location
6.3
The hotel is located nearby central station in Amstertam. You can go any direction which you want to go very easily. Breakfast is not enough for asian.
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
perfect location
6.3
the hotel is located nearby central station in amstertam. you can go any direction which you want to go very easily. breakfast is not enough for asian.
Tracy M. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Excellent location

Personal sauna
10
Staff were helpful with international power adaptors, advice, and even made me an espresso while I waited in the lobby. The sauna can be booked in advance and then you can relax in private - I spent a whole hour and it was lovely after being out in the cold.
Restaurant Tip: There are some great restaurants on the same street as the hotel - there was a great Indian a few doors up the road for dinner.
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 3, 2012
good stay

room, location, staff
6.3
Jitwalai S. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2009
Good sleep @ The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Clean room, very comfortable bed, quiet, good location
8
We like the location of this hotel. It is not far from the Central Station and also not far from Dam Square. Our only advice is that you need to check your bill carefully. We were almost charged for EUR 8.00 for something we did not use. It was on the bill when we checked out. They told us that it was pay-per-view TV on around 6 a.m. It was in their automatic system. We did not even turn on the TV in the morning! When we started to complain. They refunded us the amount. Well, at least they were reasonable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the flower market. No need to buy anything. You can take nice colorful pictures.
Jitwalai S. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2009
I like it here!

Good location, clean room, perfect beddings
8.7
This hotel looks very nice. It is in a good location, very easy to go to the Central Station and not far from Dam Square. You could walk or easily take a tram to get to Dam Square. The service was good. They let us leave our luggage after checked out for several hours. I found the bed so comfortable that it is hard to get out of the bed!
Shopping Tip: There is a big sourvenir shop at Dam Square where they have all kind of selections at reasonable price.
Kulket T. Business travelers Thailand, February 16, 2012
ที่ตั้งดี

บริการเป็นกันเอง
6.7
โลเคชั่นดี หาง่าย แต่ขนาดห้องเล็กไปหน่อย เมื่อเทียบกับราคาที่จ่ายไป พนักงานบริการเป็นกันเอง แนะนำร้านอาหารได้ดี มีบริการอินเตอร์เนตให้ใช้ สะดวกในการเดินทาง อยู่ใจกลางเมือง ใกล้แหล่งของกิน
Hotel Feature Tip: โลเคชั่นดี หาง่าย
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection AmsterdamInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - SurroundingsInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - SurroundingsInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BathroomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ExteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BuffetInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BathroomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Sports and ActivitiesInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05