or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Convent Hotel Amsterdam
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Exterior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Exterior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Hotel Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Recreational Facilities Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Restaurant Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bathroom
Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bathroom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Bathroom Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest Room Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Exterior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (14)
Sort by:
Carmen C. Groups Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7.7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Joel S. Groups July 4, 2013
central location

good location, comfortable bed, free wifi throughout
7.7
great stay - in rainy amsterdam having a well-located hotel to come back to and dry off between bouts of sightseeing etc was a big plus
Edwin M. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Decent hotel, value for money

Good location; close to Royal Palace and Centraal Station (5 to 10 mins walk)
7.7
Managed to get an early check-in, room was ready when I arrived at the hotel before noon. Location is good, within walking distance from Centraal Station and Dam Square/Royal Palace. Surrounding is quiet and pleasant. Hotel staff was helpful in arranging for day tours with the local tour company.
Shopping Tip: Check out Nine Streets which hosts a wide range of shops and cafes/bars. Plenty of apparel stores and shops selling souvenirs/gifts for people.
Jean G. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2012
Sweet hotel in a good location

well-located, friendly staff
7.7
the convent hotel is pretty nice and is well-located - not in the midst of the crowds but very central. the rooms were comfortable if not luxurious - i found my bed in particular to be very comfortable. i stayed for one evening before checking in to an apartment i rented for the rest of the week. i don't know that i would have stayed longer than 1 night, but it fulfilled my need to stay somewhere for an evening before heading elsewhere!
Ching S. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Vintage Hotel in good location

Walking distance to Central train station
8
The hotel is very comfortable and cozy. The front desk is very helpful in giving direction and friendly. Tram station is right in front of the hotel, we can go any tourist spot by taking the tram.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy city card for 24 hours can visit many places as well as take the tram unlimited time.
Merrinda L. Groups United Kingdom, January 29, 2012
Gorgeous hotel, well located.

The Orient Express Bar is delightful, and the breakfast has everything, real quality.
9.7
The building is old and renoveted well inside. Professional helpful staff. The hotel had a good positive vibe, we were sorry to leave and will definately return to tht hotel.
Chayapa T. Groups Thailand, January 12, 2012
Great Location but small room

On the quiet street but with lovely shops and 3-5 minutes walk to shopping area, convenience. Clean, nice decoration hotel.
8
We check in late 21:30 on first day with warm welcome of hotel reception. Breakfast is good with variety of food to your choice Very convenience to go everywhere because near train center station, tram line, bus line or even by taxi or shuttle bus. Feel safe in the hotel though you are solo travel, family or business.
Shopping Tip: 1) We buy fabric and handicraft from shop 1 minutes walk from hotel. There are beautiful quilt blanket, bags, photos, etc. 2) 5 minutes to Dam Square with many many big store i.e. Magna Plaze, H&M, Esprit, etc. Madam Tsueso Wax Musium, Souvenior shop, restuarants 3) Canal Cruise the port is on Dam Rak street (walking distance) 4) Take tram to Van Goeh Museum, Anne Frank Museum, Church tram line just on front of the hotel
Thieu N. Groups France, August 22, 2011
cosy deluxe hotel

a certain cachet, at the center of Amsterdam
8.7
We have just spend one night on this hotel. Originally it was to wait for our flight the day after. But we wish we have stayed longer. The hotel is situated in the center of Amsterdan, at walking access to restaurants, shops, etc. The quality/price rating given don't reflect the reality as we got a "crazy price" promotion.
Nightlife Tip: at walking distance : red light district, coffee shop where you don't only drink coffee
Pilar M. Groups Spain, November 18, 2014
buena ubicación

ubicación, atención del personal, comodidad habitacion
8.3
muy tranquila. correcta.
Thieu N. Groups France, August 22, 2011
hôtel charmant et chic

côté chic de l'hôtel, quartier
8.7
hôtel chic, dans un bon quartier animé. Quoi de mieux pour visiter Amsterdam ?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Red Light District, les canaux. What else ?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ink Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection AmsterdamInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ExteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ExteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Hotel InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Recreational FacilitiesInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BathroomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BathroomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BathroomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - ExteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - RestaurantInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Guest RoomInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - InteriorInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - BuffetInk Hotel Amsterdam - Mgallery Collection Amsterdam - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07