or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast

9,Inlay Yeikthar Street, 7 1/2 mile, Between Min Min Store and Kone Myint Tha Restaurant, Mayangone , Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Suite Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Exterior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Breakfast Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Exterior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Surroundings Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Sitting area in the garden Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Garden Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Exterior
Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Food and Beverages Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant
Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples Canada, February 18, 2015
Good near-airport base

The hotel is 5 mins from the airport. They were kind enough to let us leave our extra bags there when we travelled to other parts of the country. And they had a decent garden patio bar.
8.3
This hotel is clean but quite plain. The staff is eager to help. And the hotel's proximity to the airport make it a good choice for no frills outbound travellers,
Yuanyuan C. Business travelers China, January 19, 2015
It's a very nice hotel.

comfort, bedding, cleanness
10
Very comfort, a nice place to say at in Yangon!
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Nice Stay, near airport

Staff, service, garden
8.3
The host and staff are friendly and helpful -We arrived Yangon airport at mid-night, the money exchange counter was closed. our US$20 was too big for the taxi driver, the hotel staff helped us to pay. As same other Southeast Asia, traveler would charge higher than local, but the staff helps to get the 'cheaper' foreigner price for taxi to city center and airport. Also, the host ( a lady speaks good English) and the staff provided us good overall information of Yangon and Myanmar (not only travel information), we enjoy the conversation with the host a lot. The location is near airport (10 mins driving), convenience for our travel schedule. It takes around US$5/6 for one way to city counter.
Karim I. Business travelers Canada, November 15, 2014
Great for a holiday travel

Wi Fi , outside the crowded City center, and good value
6
It was ok, the only issue is that the rooms do not have good sound proof walls. Toilets need improvements as well.
Victor B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great place to stay - convenient for the airport

Staff, family atmosphere, location
9
Exactly as I remembered, so helpful and pleasant. A good location with dinner options just a short walk away at 8 mile. Taxis easily available on Pyay Road
Victor B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff, family atmosphere, location
8.7
Exactly as I remembered, so helpful and pleasant. A good location with dinner options just a short walk away at 8 mile. Taxis easily available on Pyay Road
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2014
Plain but good

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
9.3
The breakfast was adequate, although not the meat and potatoes buffet offered at a luxury hotel. Location is not right next to the airport, but it's far enough North to be out of the downtown traffic jam -- important for an early plane. (If you were staying several days, you might want to be further downtown.) Staff is totally dedicated to ensuring you have everything you need. A short walk North brings you to several restaurants and a view of Myanmarese life. This is no frills, but solid comfort, AC, good bed, good space in the room.
Rosemary F. Groups Australia, October 25, 2014
Quiet and peaceful place convenient to airport

Convenient location, garden breakfast area, value for money
8
We were happy with our overnight stay at Inle Valley B&B. Room in the house was clean,well lit and basic. Bathroom was lacking in ventilation but everything worked. Bathroom had some rough surfaces fixed with sticky tape. Pleasant leafy garden and very peaceful and quiet, even though a busy road at the end of the lane. Outdoor breakfast area good, breakfast basic but fine.
Ann C. Couples Sweden, October 17, 2014
Very nice B&B

Close to airport, clean, friendly staff
8
We stayed one night and we really appreciated this quiet place. Very nice staff, clean room and great breakfast. 10 min by taxi from the airport.
Casey W. Groups Taiwan, September 26, 2014
High CP value hostel

Cleaniness, warm hospitality, near airport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Suite RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - BreakfastInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - SurroundingsInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Sitting area in the gardenInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - GardenInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Food and BeveragesInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03