or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast

9,Inlay Yeikthar Street, 7 1/2 mile, Between Min Min Store and Kone Myint Tha Restaurant, Mayangone , Inya Lake, Yangon, Myanmar (Show on map)

Book now!

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Suite Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Exterior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Interior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Breakfast Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Exterior Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Surroundings Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Sitting area in the garden Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Garden Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Restaurant Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Inya Lake Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Peggy T. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Nice hotel with great surrounding

friendly staff, internet, clean
7.7
Tan C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
pleasant surroundings

near airport, garden, quiet
6
nice garden, homely feel, best thing is that it is near the airport becasue I had to catch an early flight, had breakfast there, and took taxi to airport, only 5 minutes away
Yap C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
nice surrounding

quiet and nice surrounding, friendly staff, cosy room
8.7
Great. Big and cosy rooms. Nice sounds of nature surround the place . friendly and helpful staff available
Yap C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
nice surrounding

quiet nice surrounding, friendly staff, between airport and city
8.3
Good location to airport and city. Nice family stay. Can hear birds chirping - sound of nature
Hooi L. Groups Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, comfortable & close to airport
6.7
Feels like home. Very well kept place. The owner was very nice to help us with our flight bookings which was cancelled last minute & even packed breakfast for us to bring to the airport!!!
Thet A. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2013
Family Friendly hotel

Friendly staff, quiet location, wifi internet
9
We had a wonderful time at Inley Valley and my kids said they would be stay there again if we visited Yangon coming years.
Richard O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Good price......for Yangon

As a place to stay after arriving or just before leaving Yangon
7.3
The hotel is set back from a major road, so much so you cannot hear the traffic. It is relatively close to the airport and during my stay most guests were on their last night in Myanmar, leaving by air the following day. By Yangon standards it is fairly priced for what you get, which means it is quite expensive by SE Asian standards. I stayed 3 nights as I had business meetings nearby. Would use the hotel again.
Or L. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Quiet & Homely hotel

Very friendly staff, very clean room & good wifi;)
6
Only setback was the windowless room;( but since it was very clean & I only stayed a nite so it was bearable;)
Niels H. Couples Denmark, November 23, 2013
Very help full staff, beyond expectations

Close to airport and Aung Mingalar bus station, Friendly and very help full staff
8.3
Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast is located perfect in relation to the air port, the bus station Aung Mingalar and the northern parts of Yangon. The staff was very focused on welcoming guests, the services was several levels better than expected from a B&B. We had breakfast server before standard opening hours because we were leaving before breakfast normally were served. The staff advised on travel times when going to airport, bus stations, locations in town and assisted with getting taxis. When we need a taxi on a specific time the staff secured that the taxi was ready in the court at the time and the travel price was negotiated to an attractive price. The mini bar holds 4 different kind of beers, 3 kind of sodas, an energy drink and water. More choices and amounts than else met in Burma. It was refilled daily and prices were good. I will not hesitate to visit Inle Valley B&B again.
Taanakit I. Business travelers Thailand, November 13, 2013
Good to sleep

Like stay in home
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest Room InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Suite RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Guest RoomInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel InteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - BreakfastInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel ExteriorInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - SurroundingsInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Sitting area in the gardenInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - GardenInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - RestaurantInle Valley Bed & Breakfast Yangon - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04