My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn at Laurel Point

680 Montreal Street, Victoria Downtown, Victoria (BC), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest Room Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Surroundings Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Restaurant Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Swimming Pool Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Fitness Room Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Interior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Interior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Surroundings Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Surroundings Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Interior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Interior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest Room
Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Interior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel Exterior Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Suite Room Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest Room Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Bathroom Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Balcony/Terrace Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Victoria Downtown Number of Rooms: 201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Tek H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 16, 2014
Pleasant stay

Rooms, staff, quiet surrounding
8
Rooms are clean, bed comfortable, good bath room, pleasant staff, ample parking although extra, nice quite surrounding, free wifi......
George G. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2013
wonderful and better than the empress

staff, room design, quality of materials used in construction
9.3
Very pleasant staff at the first meeting, helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and very nice amenities with a bath and shower and two sinks in a bathroom about the same size as the room we had at the Empress the previous stay in Victoria. We stayed in the Erickson wing that I think is the nicest and best value in my experience in Canada. I stayed here 10 years ago and the room was as fresh and clean as when I stayed before. This is a quality hotel close to downtown that really cares about guests.
Michael S. Couples Canada, July 19, 2013
A convenient location

Location view garden
8
I enjoyed staying here because it is close to where my friends live. It is located in a beautiful location. We stayed in the older wing which is a bit cheaper than the new wing.
Siiri A. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Fantastic location near all Victoria attractions

location, view, quiet
8.3
I would return to the Inn at Laurel Point. It is a great location for visiting Victoria. We had some problems with the hotel restaurant - we were never able to make a dinner reservation for any of the three nights we were there despite always seeing the restaurant empty - but everyone at the front desk was incredibly nice and helpful.
Tang H. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 12, 2012
Lovely hotel & Great view

Great view & Great staff
9.7
We booked Erickson Wing, and it worths the money. Nice room and HUGH bathroom tub and shower. Wonderful view from hotel room. Fancy Japanese garden. Nothing to complain about it. However, I would definitely suggest you to go to Victoria in Summer time :) I went there in Nov, and it's all windy and dull weather, kinda waste the nice view from hotel.
Leanne A. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2012
Great location and close to everything

Quiet yet comfortable and close to everything
10
stay was lovely. staff were friendly and room was great..price was good also
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Craigdock castle was fantastic and also the butchart gardens were great. Bus drivers friendly and will advise when to get on and off for sightseeing.
Dominique P. Couples Canada, October 11, 2012
great location

location, view of the harbour
8
great view, short walk to most downtown attractions, comfortable, friendly staff
Travel tip: check out the Rebar and Green Cuisine vegeterian restaurants
Shigeru S. Families with older children Japan, June 20, 2012
とてもフレンドリーでした

スタッフの方々が明るくて話しやすかった。また、風景がきれいでした。
9.7
 During our stay my son and I had a delightful time. The hotel room in which we stay was clean and cozy. From the window we were able to see the bay. My son was particularly fond of the gym in which we did daily work-out together. What's most attractive of thie hotel is the friendliness among the statt.
David E. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2011
Lovely Hotel with nice view

Nice View, Nice Location
9
We love the hotel because the room is nice. The room size is not that big but can fit with two young children. It has a free wi-fi also for the kids so they are very happy about it. The room also has an aircon that can be controlled also as a heater. Since we travel during the winter, it is really nice to have it Finally, it has a very nice view of the harbour
Simon R. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2011
Good location and good people

Comfortable Room
8
In the View Restricted rooms the view is still pretty good. People are professional and friendly - which as a business traveller is nice. Be good to come back to on Holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest RoomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - SurroundingsInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - RestaurantInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Swimming PoolInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Fitness RoomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel InteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel InteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - SurroundingsInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - SurroundingsInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel InteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel InteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest RoomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel InteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Hotel ExteriorInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Suite RoomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Guest RoomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - BathroomInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Balcony/TerraceInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Coffee Shop/CafeInn at Laurel Point Victoria (BC) - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Inn at Laurel Point, Victoria (BC)

AS-AGWEB-3C04