or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 17, 2013
nice hotel

clean hotel and good price
5.7
Keizo Y. Groups Japan, May 5, 2013
A great choice for Pattaya stay for day and night

Spacious room, reasonable price, friendly staff
7.7
This was the second time I and my friends stayed at this hotel. Again, things were all satisfactory with clean room at reasonable rate. Staff were friendly and most of them speak good English. I will come back to this place for my next trip to Pattaya.
Mischa R. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Ok hotel, great location, quiet soi

Great location, restaurant/bar on site, block from beach
7
Hotel was ok, walls a bit thin. Also no safe in standard rooms, which is a future deal-killer for me. Great central location on quiet soi block from beach though.
Imai K. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2013
Good

Clean, center of pattaya, cost performance
8
This hotel is located at center or pattaya. So every where was easy to go. But sometimes wifi was not good.
David N. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2013
our stay was comfortable

central location, reasonably quiet, clean room
7.3
our stay, overall, was very good but it was a little disconcerting to be charged for an extra night for being early to check in, after travelling for many hours over night all we wanted was somewhere to lay down and sleep, not to be confronted by the night manager
Ryuichi O. Solo travelers Japan, April 28, 2013
cheep and convinience

cheep, convinense,
7.7
Helmut S. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
Cannot recommend this hotel

No 3 best things.No internet. Only doorman!!
3.7
I booked this hotel for internet, but every evening at 8pm the internet locked out on my floor. I asked the unfriendly stuff for internet. Answer: Tomorrow. Tomorrow never comes. I asked for repair the broken lamp in bedroom. Tomorrow... But tomorrow never comes. Same with the shower....tomorrow never comes. But I saw the most unfriendly staff at frontdesk.
Low K. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2013
CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, AND MINI SWINMING POOL

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND SWIMMING POOR ARE NICE.
7
THE HOTEL ARE CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND WITH BALCONY . ONLY THING NOT GOOD ARE NOT PROVIDE THE BREAKFAST. AND SWIMMING POOL ARE TOO SMALL. BUT THE VIEW AT SWIMMING POOR ARE GOOD, BECAUSE CAN SEE THE OCEAN .
Tze L. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean, good location and quiet
6
Overall is good, it is located at centre of Pattaya that can go everywhere easily, the room is clean and staff is polite, and the street is quiet not so annoying from outside. The price is reasonable. It is suitable for couple or individual to live in.
Wei H. Solo travelers China, April 15, 2013
Not worth the month. The photo is misleading

Just a soso hotel in this area. not worth the money
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05