or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Bennie A. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Confortable stay

Location,, Location, Location
7.7
Stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Renovation was only in the lobby. They now have internet in the rooms but they have a log in which is not needed other than to track log in time.The internet is free making that unnessary. All problems with the internet were caused by this procedure.
Sitou U. Couples Macau, March 18, 2013
Wonderful

staff, location, swimming pool
7.7
everything is good, but the internet connection is very very poor !!!
Gyanesh S. Couples India, March 17, 2013
pleasent

location,beach view, staff
6
it was pleasant stay at inn house. the location is pretty nice and easy access to anywhere in pattaya.
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2013
Clean centrally located hotel with good staff

Pool, staff, large room
8.7
This hotel is centrally located yet quiet so you can rest when required. The staff are attentive and helpful. The food is good quality and value for money - especially their BBQ evening. The pool was clean and pleasant.
Alto J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Great location and great price.

Great location and great price.
7
Great location. You will not get a better price for a room in Pattaya. Great restaurant, massage on location and available in room. Not the nicest of hotel rooms, but very good for what you pay for.
Avraham K. Solo travelers Israel, February 19, 2013
Good location and great staff

Location
8.7
Hotel's location is great and price was right, 2 minutes from Pattaya beach and in the center of it all. I checked in to a standard room but didn't it like it that much so I have upgraded to superior room on the 8th floor with view, the diff in price was not much and it was much better option. Hotel itself is not new but in a decent condition and quite clean. there is free wi-fi that and it worked with no flaws. The Staff was very nice and helpful. Nice small swimming pool on the roof. I actually extended my stay in 2 days. If I will ever be back to Pattaya Inn house is on the top of my list.
Ajay S. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
very cooperative staff and good location

attract location
9
I always use to stay in this hotel becasue of staff behaviour, near to beach road and walking street. easy asseciable all good market.
Restaurant Tip: very nearby arabian hotel for buffet indian food.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great place for a few days!

Great location, good staff, nice pool
6
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
5.7
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
nice hotel, nice location

close to the beach, shopping, nightlife, restaurants . . .
7.3
this was my first stay at inn house and i liked almost everything about it. the price was okay and the nearness to all the things i liked was ideal. the room (a "superior") was good, clean, spacious. the bed was fairly comfortable and the only problem i had was the weak shower. the beach was only a short walk away in one direction and the main road of this area of pattaya was a short walk away in the other. if i wanted 7-11 or exchange money or find food or do some shopping or enjoy night life, it was all very nearby. the bad: i requested a 4am wake-up call as i had an early flight to catch in bangkok. the call never came and i overslept till 5:15! luckily my ride waited but i hated the rush of trying to get up and out. also the rooftop pool or whatever it was supposed to be was a disappointment. there was no shade and i was worried about sunburn, so i bypassed it. but i would definitely give this place 8 out of 10 points.
Shopping Tip: there are so many of the standard street-side shops everywhere. mike's mall is a short walk away as is a another "mall" that has mcdonald's (24 hours!), starbucks, a pizza place, bookazine, movie theater, etc. easy to get to. also, to get a tuk-tuk to further away malls is easy - - only 10 baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06