or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Gordon C. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, location, location
8.3
ok. wish they had room safes, and the AC wouldn't blow directly on the bed.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good stay. Fantastic location

location, free internet and value
6
There was a problem with a change to my booking but it was eventually resolved.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Some shortfalls this time

location, value for money,
5.7
This time, bathroom dirty, no water in shower. Not as good as usual
Brian G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Old and cheap but not bad

Cheap, Mostly clean and good food
8.3
Inn House has always been my staple for Pattaya. Close to everything, cheap and not too dirty. Plus the attached restaurant always has good food and drink.
Matthew T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Not very good

cheap, close to bars and restaurants, not too far from beach
4.7
I don't know why I went back there again. They were rude the first time months ago and they were rude this time as well. The staff acts annoyed by guests coming to their hotel. They have great difficulty understanding English. The internet is slow. The elevator is extremely slow. I accidentally booked two rooms for one night instead of one room for two nights. Even though the property was half empty and I paid the exact same price they were unwilling to fix it. They quoted me a much inflated price if I wanted to stay a second night.
Michelle C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
good location

location, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Annika M. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2013
Underbart!

Trevlig personal, bra sängar, nära till shopping
8
Mycket trevligt område, med trevlig personal, bra mat
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Second time around even better.

The three best things about this hotel are the wonderful and helpful staff, the quiet location ( even though it is so close to Walking Street, and how comfortable the rooms are to stay in.
9.7
This was my second stay within six months time and I had an even better time staying here than I did six months before. The staff are really great and I just felt at home from the day I checked in. This is a great hotel for solo travelers or even a couple passing through Pattaya. I would not recommend it for families, since sometimes you can hear some activities taking place in the rooms above that might not be suitable for children. I understand one such even took place above my room, but I slept through all the excitement. I stayed at the Inn House for eight nights and would be happy to stay there again.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
A pleasant surprise.

Good location to beach road and walking street.
8.3
A nice surprise. My room was fine, my friend's room next door was better - but that is the luck of the draw. Not much of a view, but the room was spacious enough. I didn't find it noisy at all, considering it's location. The staff were helpful and friendly. The security was good. Certainly would stay there again.
Bennie A. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
Confortable stay

Location,, Location, Location
7.7
Stayed at this hotel many times in the past. Renovation was only in the lobby. They now have internet in the rooms but they have a log in which is not needed other than to track log in time.The internet is free making that unnessary. All problems with the internet were caused by this procedure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04