or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Superior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1149 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1149)
Sort by:
Robert M. Groups Indonesia, July 12, 2013
not good enough

poor extra bed
5.7
just an ordinary hotel like the others , nothing special to say for this hotel , but there is a massage that you can order from your room directly , i recomend to all of you to try thai massage guys.... very relaxing
Bradley S. Families with older children Australia, June 18, 2013
Value and Location

Value for money, Location, Friendly Staff
9.7
I would stay at this hotel again, for a cheaper hotel was clean, pool was nice, easy access to beach, shops, night life.
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Nice hotel. Condition improved since last visit

Location and access to beach, shopping and entertainment
7.3
Ajay S. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2013
no at all good bcz given us standard room

only for location on beach
5.3
This time hotel has cheated us. They have given standard room while we have booking of standard room. I will not recommend in future.
Anthony A. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Central location and affordable

Great location, close to shops, restaurants, beach etc and relatively quiet street
6.3
Average room, clean but fairly small. Staff were friendly and obliging. Internet was slow and the pool was quite small and on the roof - not really child friendly. Great location, very close to shops, Walking Street etc and in a fairly quiet street. The hotel has had a repaint since my last visit but while it is a basic and clean establishment, it is the location you are paying for.
Henrik L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 17, 2013
nice hotel

clean hotel and good price
5.7
Keizo Y. Groups Japan, May 5, 2013
A great choice for Pattaya stay for day and night

Spacious room, reasonable price, friendly staff
7.7
This was the second time I and my friends stayed at this hotel. Again, things were all satisfactory with clean room at reasonable rate. Staff were friendly and most of them speak good English. I will come back to this place for my next trip to Pattaya.
Mischa R. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
Ok hotel, great location, quiet soi

Great location, restaurant/bar on site, block from beach
7
Hotel was ok, walls a bit thin. Also no safe in standard rooms, which is a future deal-killer for me. Great central location on quiet soi block from beach though.
Imai K. Solo travelers Japan, May 1, 2013
Good

Clean, center of pattaya, cost performance
8
This hotel is located at center or pattaya. So every where was easy to go. But sometimes wifi was not good.
David N. Couples New Zealand, April 30, 2013
our stay was comfortable

central location, reasonably quiet, clean room
7.3
our stay, overall, was very good but it was a little disconcerting to be charged for an extra night for being early to check in, after travelling for many hours over night all we wanted was somewhere to lay down and sleep, not to be confronted by the night manager

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05