Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1264 reviews

580 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1264)
Sort by:
Franco C. Business travelers Italy, August 21, 2013
good stay but "cleaning" is not their thing

cost, position, beach
5.7
the hotel was good for the price i had to pay more because they had no safe in the standard rooms. the hotel is ok as i said and the staff is friendly. the rooms are a little bit decadent, which is not a problem, while the sheets do show signs of "use" and some time sign of battle, if they only could talk i believe they could make you blush. swimming pool has been elevated on top of the roof, and could be kept a little cleaner, the top surface of the water shows marks of dirt against the wall of the same. the lino floor on the lift is worn, what would be the cost for replacing it, not so much compared to the loss of image it has on customers. the chairs in the swimming pool have cracked cushions, also could this not be avoided ? it seems to me that is just a management organization issue, nothing that cannot be easily fixed in a short time. is it so expensive to get safes into the more economical rooms ? there is a great restaurant and breakfast bar just below, i have tried only once for breakfast and then ended up having the other breakfast at the haven hotel just 20 meters down the road towards the beach. all other meals i have in other places as i did not want to stay to long in the same place.
Report this review
Jasvinder S. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2013
value for money

comfort, location and friendly staff.
8.7
Stay was wonderful. As room as very clean and comfortable beds the best part staff was very friendly. Hotel location is great. Cannot think of any other hotel if I visit pattaya again.
Report this review
Hamad M. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 18, 2013
Fair hotel

Near the beach
5.3
I asked for suit room but I fount double room one for sleep and thee other for siting The bed is small can not call it I think I can find better hotel with the rate I pay to the hotel with better standard
Report this review
Tom C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Good food, good location

Location, bar, food
7.7
Report this review
Paul S. Groups United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
A clean well presented Hotel

Cleanliness, location, price
7.7
We have stayed here before, one year ago to be exact, it suits our purpose of just having somewhere clean and safe to spend the night. Its also away from all the usual noise in Pattaya and the charges that we paid are quite reasonable.
Report this review
Yousef A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2013
Quite area

It is just located in such a quite area
5
Rude staff always looking for tips for doing nothing
Report this review
Michael P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Nice quiet hotel, Cose to all activities

clean room. good wifi, quiet
7.7
The room was large and the aircon worked without killing my ears. I had a corner room with windows on two sides. Very open and sunny. The Hotel is down soi 13 a bit from beach road and A little hard to spot until you are on top of it. But once you find it, the staff is friendly and get you checked in very quickly. Laundry service is good. No real food or retaurants int the hotel. But many just outside the front door. 2 munites to the beach, 10 minute walk to walking street. Great location ! Clean! Quiet!
Report this review
Yoshiharu O. Solo travelers Japan, August 12, 2013
walking street

located near walking street
6
this hotel is located near walking street we can enjoy amazing night life there
Report this review
Huu P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Good location, clean room and reasonable price

Good location, clean room and reasonable price
7.3
I have a good vacation with my friends. The hotel is good location and reasonable price
Report this review
Hans D. Solo travelers Norway, August 4, 2013
ok stay this time

room, svimmingpool, bar
7.7
not so happy about service this time, the manager and his staff try to pay 1300 bth but i order by agode for 1100 bth, they dont like to expect, im not shure i stay there nxt time.... im shure i stay another place
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 580 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04