Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Superior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1185 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Avraham K. Solo travelers Israel, February 19, 2013
Good location and great staff

Location
8.7
Hotel's location is great and price was right, 2 minutes from Pattaya beach and in the center of it all. I checked in to a standard room but didn't it like it that much so I have upgraded to superior room on the 8th floor with view, the diff in price was not much and it was much better option. Hotel itself is not new but in a decent condition and quite clean. there is free wi-fi that and it worked with no flaws. The Staff was very nice and helpful. Nice small swimming pool on the roof. I actually extended my stay in 2 days. If I will ever be back to Pattaya Inn house is on the top of my list.
Ajay S. Solo travelers India, February 17, 2013
very cooperative staff and good location

attract location
9
I always use to stay in this hotel becasue of staff behaviour, near to beach road and walking street. easy asseciable all good market.
Restaurant Tip: very nearby arabian hotel for buffet indian food.
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2013
Great place for a few days!

Great location, good staff, nice pool
6
Rocky J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Clean, comfortable, centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
5.7
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
nice hotel, nice location

close to the beach, shopping, nightlife, restaurants . . .
7.3
this was my first stay at inn house and i liked almost everything about it. the price was okay and the nearness to all the things i liked was ideal. the room (a "superior") was good, clean, spacious. the bed was fairly comfortable and the only problem i had was the weak shower. the beach was only a short walk away in one direction and the main road of this area of pattaya was a short walk away in the other. if i wanted 7-11 or exchange money or find food or do some shopping or enjoy night life, it was all very nearby. the bad: i requested a 4am wake-up call as i had an early flight to catch in bangkok. the call never came and i overslept till 5:15! luckily my ride waited but i hated the rush of trying to get up and out. also the rooftop pool or whatever it was supposed to be was a disappointment. there was no shade and i was worried about sunburn, so i bypassed it. but i would definitely give this place 8 out of 10 points.
Shopping Tip: there are so many of the standard street-side shops everywhere. mike's mall is a short walk away as is a another "mall" that has mcdonald's (24 hours!), starbucks, a pizza place, bookazine, movie theater, etc. easy to get to. also, to get a tuk-tuk to further away malls is easy - - only 10 baht.
Allan N. Couples Denmark, February 8, 2013
Central location. Very clean.

Central location. Very clean. Rooms could be worse, but also better.
7
You get a lot of value, since the hotel is very central located in Pattaya and room rates are reasonable. But the hotel is not new anymore and looks a little "tired". Rooms are OK and very clean, but not excellent. Good restaurant next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping possibilities.
Zoe H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Great value in a great location

Clsoe to the beach, comfortable and value for money
8
Comfortable and pleasant. Large room, very friendly door man. Easy to stay here. Short walk and you are on the beach. Can access Baht Buses at either end of the street to take you towards Walking Street with all the restaurants and nightlife, or to the Shopping centres such as Central Festival.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Convenient

Location
7.3
The Inn House is a basic, three-star hotel with little in amenities but it is clean and convenient to sites in Pattaya. The staff is helpful and friendly. There is a good restaurant attached to the hotel, another convenience. Rooms are basic but of decent value for the amount paid.
Martin T. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2013
Nettes Hotel an zentraler Lage

Personal sehr nett, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend
6.7
Gutes Hotel an idealer Lage. Im Gegensatz zu vielen Orten in Pattaya ruhige Strasse. Nettes und gutes Restaurant beim Hotel.
Roy M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
good location Close to beach

Clean and close to beach shops
8
no problem checking in or anything really with this hotel , very close to restaurants , central festival and walking street , about 10 mins walk to walking street , sportsman pub across the street for excellent pub grub . free wifi , massage parlour right at the front convenience stores all around , beach 2 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08