Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
good value friendly staff

location , friendly staff, bar
8.3
was comfortable , rooms clean, nice outside bar, good location and vfm
Report this review
Jayakody A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 13, 2013
Very good hotel for holiday

Cleaniness / size of room/ Room services
7.7
Very Good as close to beach and nightlife entertainment/ shopping available / SPA available.
Report this review
Gordon C. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2013
very comfortable stay

location, location, location
8.3
ok. wish they had room safes, and the AC wouldn't blow directly on the bed.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Good stay. Fantastic location

location, free internet and value
6
There was a problem with a change to my booking but it was eventually resolved.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Some shortfalls this time

location, value for money,
5.7
This time, bathroom dirty, no water in shower. Not as good as usual
Report this review
Brian G. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Old and cheap but not bad

Cheap, Mostly clean and good food
8.3
Inn House has always been my staple for Pattaya. Close to everything, cheap and not too dirty. Plus the attached restaurant always has good food and drink.
Report this review
Matthew T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Not very good

cheap, close to bars and restaurants, not too far from beach
4.7
I don't know why I went back there again. They were rude the first time months ago and they were rude this time as well. The staff acts annoyed by guests coming to their hotel. They have great difficulty understanding English. The internet is slow. The elevator is extremely slow. I accidentally booked two rooms for one night instead of one room for two nights. Even though the property was half empty and I paid the exact same price they were unwilling to fix it. They quoted me a much inflated price if I wanted to stay a second night.
Report this review
Michelle C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
good location

location, friendly staff, clean room
6.3
Report this review
Annika M. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2013
Underbart!

Trevlig personal, bra sängar, nära till shopping
8
Mycket trevligt område, med trevlig personal, bra mat
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
Second time around even better.

The three best things about this hotel are the wonderful and helpful staff, the quiet location ( even though it is so close to Walking Street, and how comfortable the rooms are to stay in.
9.7
This was my second stay within six months time and I had an even better time staying here than I did six months before. The staff are really great and I just felt at home from the day I checked in. This is a great hotel for solo travelers or even a couple passing through Pattaya. I would not recommend it for families, since sometimes you can hear some activities taking place in the rooms above that might not be suitable for children. I understand one such even took place above my room, but I slept through all the excitement. I stayed at the Inn House for eight nights and would be happy to stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05