Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1194 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1194)
Sort by:
Weilly S. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
feel relax

hotel's surrounding is good
7.3
for relax and holiday. the hotel is not very big but we feel relax for our holiday. we having by 2, 1 couple. recommended.
Travel tip: small but nice
Report this review
Gang Y. Groups China, January 18, 2013
烂酒店

全是缺点
2.3
破酒店'环境差'酒店老'空调次'WIFI每次需要重新登录'带朋友去还死活缠着你说需要加钱(当时就臭骂他一顿)'打死都不住
Report this review
Michelle S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
lovely hotel...... bbq looked fantastic.....

Shower great
9.3
Very enjoyable stay would recommend it... Very central close to shopping and all main attractions. Just one downfall and that's the pool.
Restaurant Tip: China house opposite JP court was fantastic
Report this review
Nils R. Solo travelers Denmark, January 11, 2013
Good location and service but....

Location, service and room interior ok
6.7
The hotel is squeezed in between 2 other high rise buildings. So the balcony's from the first to the top floor are useless. Only view to the adjacent building and no privacy due to several windows close on. This also means that there are free insight to the room unless curtains are closed all time. But location, service and room interior all ok. I think the hotel is over prized compared to other hotels in the area.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a trip to big Budda on the mountain south of the city
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
good location

very clean and had great view from balcony of pattaya city,room very comfortable .
8
love hotel and staff very helpful,but my gold watch go missing from my room between 12noon and 5pm only people with key is staff .manager help me go police to report it ,but never get it returned .ok can claim my insurance but that not the point .it did not grow legs and walk .should have safe in room then not have problems .
Nightlife Tip: right in the heart of everything ,1 minute to beach ,good hotel.
Report this review
Stephen F. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
good location

location
5
i have stayed in many hotels in pattaya from budget to expensive and having paid a night to stay at the inn house in a superior room was not impressed to find that there are no superior rooms as the standard of all rooms is the same. my mate paid less for a standard room which was exactly the same. the staff told me that i was misled by agoda and i should take up my complaint with them. there are plenty of other hotels in pattaya that are a lot better value for money.
Report this review
Rodger L. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Graat Staff. Great Restaurant Food.
8.3
The location is pretty good. The beach walk is just half a block away. 7-11 is right around the corner either direction. The walking street is about a 15 minute walk depending on foot traffic. The service was excellent. Upon checking in, they had made a mistake with our room so they allowed us to check-in early and gave us an extra roll-away bed at no extra cost. The room phone did not work, so they sent someone to fix it right away. Very friendly and helpful staff. I've been living overseas for two years now and at the time I stayed here, I hadn't been home to the States for five months. There is a BBQ buffet at the restaurant which had every cookout food you can think of from potato salad to beef brisket. It all tasted just like it would back home. I had two companions who visited from the states who completely agreed. Anyone who is missing good food from America needs to check it out. I have never experienced anything that comes close in Asia.
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Reasonable hotel. Reception staff could be better.

2 minute walk to the beach
6
At check in the staff were less than friendly. Hardly a word was spoken. Room was a reasonable size, and staff were keen to clean the room every day. I had a small bacony and could see the "Pattaya City" sign in the distance. Hotel is on a small soi between beach road and second road. 2 minute walk to beach. I went in high season and the prices were too high.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Getting old but good value for money

Location
7.3
Small pool on roof (more of a bath). Rooms quite old but staff friendly and let me change room when they couldn't fix the noisy aircon machine in my original room. Central location.
Report this review
Billy G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location

Service and Location
8
Great little hotel for a short stay in pattaya. The service was great and the location is good. The bar at the hotel is great for hanging out for a few beers, friendly staff and the food was good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07