or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1121 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1121)
Sort by:
Chian Y. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Not as expected but still pleasant
5.7
The location is great, though not ideal. We took a suite but turns out it is a combination of 2 smaller rooms with a connecting door, where one of the room was set up as living room. Food is easily available, as throughout the streets. It has all the necessities for comfort if you're not looking for luxury. But my friend and I felt we paid more than was worth. And the swimming pool was dirty.
Betha A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2012
good hotel and nice location

near pattaya beach
7.7
Good location,nice room, and good view above the pool,even the pool was so small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near pattaya and thai massage place
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
Good hotel

location, cost
7.3
Arrived at 2am but they had my reservation, no problem. However, when I went to my assigned 3rd floor room, the internet did not work (too far from router). I went back to desk and asked for another room, got the standard Thai reply (no room). But since I could see from the keys available that a room was available, I insisted for about 5 minutes before the clerk relented and moved me to an 8th floor room (still standard room). The router was just outside the door and wi-fi was great. After that, all went great for my four day stay. Still haven't tried the restaurant, maybe next time.
Peter D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
I'll stay there again

excellent location, fantastic service, nice and quiet
9.7
The Inn House was my home away from home during my brief stay in Pattaya. I always felt like i had a good, clean, and safe place to come back to.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you like gogo's you must get over to the Tahitian Queen. This place does it right in just about every aspect. They play outstanding rock and roll music(unlike 99.9% of the other gogo's who all seem to be stuck in electronic-mode.
Franky L. Couples Belgium, November 14, 2012
Great location, good value

Swimmingpool
6.3
The rooms need some renovation. But the price/value for this location is good. Clean rooms. Breakfast at 99b/person
Nelson D. Solo travelers India, November 13, 2012
Good Hotel Standard Offering

Location and Reach to the main Beach Road
7
Could have been better , no complaints ..Quite standard room , the part of the year may be a reason i felt charges were slightly higher for the offering..Over all a ok experience...
Kenneth H. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Good location clean and good service

Location
8
Stayed 6 nights had high room with sea view. Restraints and bars meters from hotel door. Swimming pool a little small but the beach is only 100 m away
Restaurant Tip: Good Thai food and western pub outside
Sean F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Good location - middle of everywhere.

3x Resto's downstairs, 100m from beach
7.7
My stay here was pleasant. Most of the individuals were older and quieter. The staff was very nice. Food at the resto's nearby was very good. Beach a mere 100m away with a Starbucks close by as well.
Shopping Tip: The massage shop next to the hotel is excellent - staff each has a specialty (back, neck, foot, etc) so you can get more than one at once. Good prices and give you beverage as well.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2012
Great location ..... good staff.

Location and good service staff.
8.3
Nice clean rooms, great location ... little noise but very close to the action. Food from the restaurant is very good also. Highly recommended.
Gopalasubramaniam H. Couples India, November 6, 2012
Excellent Hotel with Great location

Wi-Fi, Internet Cafe, Swiming Pool
9.7
Great Hotel with good location. Nice reception, Warm Welcome, Nice staff, Everything is very near by. Just a stone through distance to Walking Street. 600 meters to Beach, 7-eleven Stores. Definitely I will stay next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08