Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
nice hotel, nice location

close to the beach, shopping, nightlife, restaurants . . .
7.3
this was my first stay at inn house and i liked almost everything about it. the price was okay and the nearness to all the things i liked was ideal. the room (a "superior") was good, clean, spacious. the bed was fairly comfortable and the only problem i had was the weak shower. the beach was only a short walk away in one direction and the main road of this area of pattaya was a short walk away in the other. if i wanted 7-11 or exchange money or find food or do some shopping or enjoy night life, it was all very nearby. the bad: i requested a 4am wake-up call as i had an early flight to catch in bangkok. the call never came and i overslept till 5:15! luckily my ride waited but i hated the rush of trying to get up and out. also the rooftop pool or whatever it was supposed to be was a disappointment. there was no shade and i was worried about sunburn, so i bypassed it. but i would definitely give this place 8 out of 10 points.
Shopping Tip: there are so many of the standard street-side shops everywhere. mike's mall is a short walk away as is a another "mall" that has mcdonald's (24 hours!), starbucks, a pizza place, bookazine, movie theater, etc. easy to get to. also, to get a tuk-tuk to further away malls is easy - - only 10 baht.
Report this review
Allan N. Couples Denmark, February 8, 2013
Central location. Very clean.

Central location. Very clean. Rooms could be worse, but also better.
7
You get a lot of value, since the hotel is very central located in Pattaya and room rates are reasonable. But the hotel is not new anymore and looks a little "tired". Rooms are OK and very clean, but not excellent. Good restaurant next to the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Many shopping possibilities.
Report this review
Zoe H. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2013
Great value in a great location

Clsoe to the beach, comfortable and value for money
8
Comfortable and pleasant. Large room, very friendly door man. Easy to stay here. Short walk and you are on the beach. Can access Baht Buses at either end of the street to take you towards Walking Street with all the restaurants and nightlife, or to the Shopping centres such as Central Festival.
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Convenient

Location
7.3
The Inn House is a basic, three-star hotel with little in amenities but it is clean and convenient to sites in Pattaya. The staff is helpful and friendly. There is a good restaurant attached to the hotel, another convenience. Rooms are basic but of decent value for the amount paid.
Report this review
Martin T. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 3, 2013
Nettes Hotel an zentraler Lage

Personal sehr nett, hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend
6.7
Gutes Hotel an idealer Lage. Im Gegensatz zu vielen Orten in Pattaya ruhige Strasse. Nettes und gutes Restaurant beim Hotel.
Report this review
Roy M. Couples Australia, February 2, 2013
good location Close to beach

Clean and close to beach shops
8
no problem checking in or anything really with this hotel , very close to restaurants , central festival and walking street , about 10 mins walk to walking street , sportsman pub across the street for excellent pub grub . free wifi , massage parlour right at the front convenience stores all around , beach 2 mins walk
Report this review
Gregory F. Couples Australia, January 31, 2013
nice decor

close to everything
4.7
this hotel was pleasent the decor was nice staff were 80% attentive to duties . when entering room i checked bed as i know from travelling throughout asia that any tears or stains most hotels charge high end price to replace even though not your fault. we found blood stains on linen surrounding base of bed ,asked for another room and was told fully booked out. we had our linen changed , that night the air conditioner which did not work properly and was very loud (we got no sleep)had caused the whole floor to be saturated and also the end of our bed . we packed our bags and left in disbelief. the bed was a double bed not a queen size as indicated far to small for us both.
Hotel Feature Tip: don`t be fooled with photos of this or any hotel because your chance of getting that particular room is at 30%
Report this review
Romil S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel

value for money
8
good place to stay near beach and good area massage is excellentoutside hotel lack of asia veg breakfast room are small
Nightlife Tip: night life is always good in pattaya
Report this review
Mazin A. Solo travelers Oman, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

close to the shops snd the beach
8
Staying in this hotel is good for people who are visiting pattaya for beach activities or shopping. it is close to anything you want to get. it has safety box which help me to keep my things in safe place. good furniture and receptions are helpful, costumer services are great people. it has nice seafood restaurant with great service and massage center with experience ladies
Report this review
John S. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great location!

For the price, it is a very nice hotel.
8
Spent 2 weeks here and had a nice stay! The Inn House is missing a few things that I would have liked but for the price it was fine. Good wifi in the room! No gym, shauna and pool is VERY small. Restaurant has very good food and the best buffets 2 or 3 times a week but the service could be better but that's a Thai thing and the same at all food service places. Been to payatta many times and for the price have never found a better place. Had a 2nd floor room which was great as we did not have to weight on the lift to go up and down! Room was very fine and only thing was the shower water could have been warmer!
Nightlife Tip: Pretty calm street at night so that's a good thing hahahah!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05