or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Darren M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2012
Great location & staff

Location
7.3
the staff were present & welcoming. i found the room to be small and the mattress to be very harsh on the back. television cable siphon tv is crap maximum 6 english speaking channels
Nightlife Tip: close to beach rd & 2nd rd short walk & easy to get bart bus back either direction
Jeffery J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great staff, great location, nice room

the staff was wonderful, from the front desk folks to the laundry lady to the maids
9.3
the hotel was great, the room was alittle small but was clean and comfortable. the location is great in the middle of of soi 13 with easy access to beach road below and second road above. also you have to try the saturday night bbq buffett at the kings table resturaunt at the front of the hotel..
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

smack in the middle of town
8
Very good,quiet, nice bar outside to start your night of,good staff aswell
Graham M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good new hotel in convenient location

Condition, location, staff
9.3
Located in a quiet soi a few minutes from the beach. Restaurant good if a little expensive. Staff helpful. Rooftop pool too small to be useful. Expensive airport limo service.
Andrew J. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
average hotel but central to everything

great swimming pool and view. I found it quiet at night.
7
This hotel is situated in soi 13. I didn't realise the extent of what goes on in Pattaya until i got there. Soi 6 is mad, walking street is mad and this hotel is nestled central to both. I did a lot of walking and was in bed quite early and i didn't go to Pattaya for what most people go for, i was just passing through on my trip to Cambodia. Attached to this hotel is a bar where the obvious is going on and adjacent to this is a massage place, didn't try so don't know. Across the way is a great eating place, which i went into 3 times. On the whole it was pretty good, i went a second time as i was passing back through and got a walk in price which i got a bit of discount on. Expect to see plenty of activity in the hotel with girls coming in with guys. I saw quite a bit from my veranda and for me, pattaya is not a place to take kids.
Kenneth B. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2012
quiet friendly hotel in a great location

great location, friendly staff, clean and safe hotel
8.7
inn house is located halfway down soi 13 and its pleasantly quiet despite the rest of the area being a bit overwhelming at times. The staff are friendly and helpful. Roof top pool is tiny but still good for a dip after being out in the heat for a while. The pool deck offers good views and is a nice place for lazy time. Only problem was my room this time (have stayed once previously and didn't have this type of room) was connected to another room and separated by a bolted doorway. Which meant that some noise could be heard from next door(and I'm sure they could hear me).
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffet at Diana Dragon is quite good value. At corner of soi Diana and soi Bukhao.
Sasa K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Very Comfortable

Location, Internet and pool
9.3
Amazing rooftop pool with view of the ocean and great location right between 2nd road and beach road!!
Moshe K. Families with young children Israel, October 15, 2012
very good rooms

poll
9
I like the room the pool shower was good I like it very much
Nightlife Tip: Very good
Brett S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Best Hotel

Staff are so overwhemling
10
Each time i return to thailand i have always booked this hotel, it is the best not far from all the action
Nightlife Tip: just have fun
Daniel H. Solo travelers Ireland, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location
9.7
Great hotel, nice friendly staff. Good central location. Can get to most of the city on a bath bus from both ends of the soi. (10 bath). No extra charge for bring a guess back. Have stay there a few times now and will go back.
Travel tip: Great food in the bar just outside. The Kings Table.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06