Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1265 reviews

580 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1265)
Sort by:
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

smack in the middle of town
8
Very good,quiet, nice bar outside to start your night of,good staff aswell
Report this review
Graham M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Good new hotel in convenient location

Condition, location, staff
9.3
Located in a quiet soi a few minutes from the beach. Restaurant good if a little expensive. Staff helpful. Rooftop pool too small to be useful. Expensive airport limo service.
Report this review
Andrew J. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2012
average hotel but central to everything

great swimming pool and view. I found it quiet at night.
7
This hotel is situated in soi 13. I didn't realise the extent of what goes on in Pattaya until i got there. Soi 6 is mad, walking street is mad and this hotel is nestled central to both. I did a lot of walking and was in bed quite early and i didn't go to Pattaya for what most people go for, i was just passing through on my trip to Cambodia. Attached to this hotel is a bar where the obvious is going on and adjacent to this is a massage place, didn't try so don't know. Across the way is a great eating place, which i went into 3 times. On the whole it was pretty good, i went a second time as i was passing back through and got a walk in price which i got a bit of discount on. Expect to see plenty of activity in the hotel with girls coming in with guys. I saw quite a bit from my veranda and for me, pattaya is not a place to take kids.
Report this review
Kenneth B. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2012
quiet friendly hotel in a great location

great location, friendly staff, clean and safe hotel
8.7
inn house is located halfway down soi 13 and its pleasantly quiet despite the rest of the area being a bit overwhelming at times. The staff are friendly and helpful. Roof top pool is tiny but still good for a dip after being out in the heat for a while. The pool deck offers good views and is a nice place for lazy time. Only problem was my room this time (have stayed once previously and didn't have this type of room) was connected to another room and separated by a bolted doorway. Which meant that some noise could be heard from next door(and I'm sure they could hear me).
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast buffet at Diana Dragon is quite good value. At corner of soi Diana and soi Bukhao.
Report this review
Sasa K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 16, 2012
Very Comfortable

Location, Internet and pool
9.3
Amazing rooftop pool with view of the ocean and great location right between 2nd road and beach road!!
Report this review
Moshe K. Families with young children Israel, October 15, 2012
very good rooms

poll
9
I like the room the pool shower was good I like it very much
Nightlife Tip: Very good
Report this review
Brett S. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Best Hotel

Staff are so overwhemling
10
Each time i return to thailand i have always booked this hotel, it is the best not far from all the action
Nightlife Tip: just have fun
Report this review
Daniel H. Solo travelers Ireland, October 10, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location
9.7
Great hotel, nice friendly staff. Good central location. Can get to most of the city on a bath bus from both ends of the soi. (10 bath). No extra charge for bring a guess back. Have stay there a few times now and will go back.
Travel tip: Great food in the bar just outside. The Kings Table.
Report this review
Vishal P. Solo travelers South Africa, October 10, 2012
great location

great location, clean hotel
9.7
good location, central, cleam hotel, close to walking street and beach, value for money
Report this review
Vishal P. Solo travelers South Africa, October 9, 2012
great location to walking street and shoppinmg

good location, central, clean, neat and tidy
9.3
value for money, central and good location, rooms neart and clean,
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 580 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08