Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
good hotel

position
8
have stayed in pattaya many times. liked the inn house for its position and the service, particularly the the little security guy at night. he would salute and open the door every time. it was very quiet on this last trip but the staff were great. room was large and cleaned daily. a/c was really good.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to walking street, but the "in place" to be is soi dianna. 5 minute walk
Noel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2012
service with a smile

location and comfort
9.7
second time here even better. no complaints about how clean everything was,nor the service.i will be back.
David W. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2012
Inn House Pattaya Hotel,

Great Location but small rooms
5.3
Fair hotel for the money, but it is not a 3 star hotel at all and the service from the maids is very poor! Great location at the beach and next to walking street and all the restaurants! The staff behind the desk was very friendly but you have to be strong to get things done. The first room we got sucked, I had a backache everyday from the bed and after 3 days they put us up on the top floor and that was a little better until the shower clogged up and then the hot water stop working and that was out for 3 days! I would not recommend this hotel to my friend's but if you want to be close to everything it is better then nothing! The pool was bad as well and small, on the roof and only a few people can use it at onetime! The dining down stairs is nice and the breakfast was also pretty good but a little prices! But if you really want great food, go over to Moom aroi, the food is great and the price is just as good! On are last day here a glass broke and they wanted to charge us 50 Baht, We will not be staying here again!
Restaurant Tip: If you really want great food, go over to Moom aroi, the food is great and the price is just as good! It is a 5 min Taxi ride.
Thomas H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness
7.7
The Inn House is in a convenient location. The staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are clean though the air conditioner was a bit difficult to start. The superior room was a bit smaller than I had expected. Overall enjoyed the stay.
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location

Good customer service provided by hotel staff
7.7
only walk few minute distance, can reach shopping place, beach... awesome for nightlife surrounding hotel area.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2012
Clean, simple hotel

Clean, affordable and pretty quiet for the location
7.7
the inn house is located just off beach road. the entertainment areas of walking street and lk metro can easily be reached by foot. the room are spacious and clean. for the price, you shouldn't expect much luxury, but you'll find everything you need including free wifi in the room. a restaurant is part of the hotel - it offers god local and international food.
Roozbeh R. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2012
Inn House

I did not like this hotel at all, Very low standard
4.7
very low standard hotel. we could not sleep there. it was very low standard. we live hotel at the same day. no recommanded to anyone
Shopping Tip: No recommanded to anyone
Sam C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Good Location

i love the location, walking distance to walking street. on soi 13, which is very quiet compared to the other soi's. love the free wi-fi in the room.
8
my stay was good. hotel is very clean and staff was very friendly. my room was nice, the only problem was that my air-conditioner did not consistency blow cold air. would be nice if they provided free buffet breakfast like many of the hotels in the area provide.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Ice Bar in North Pattaya. All you can drink for 20 minutes for 1000 baht.
Troy A. Groups Canada, February 8, 2012
Penthouse suite very affordable for large group

good location, near beach and walking street
9
Bokked the penthoue suite as there was 5 of us, very affordable, very spacious with kitchen and dining room, near the beach and walking street.
Pravin N. Groups India, February 8, 2012
nice hotel

nice
8.3
good room but not cheaper like other hotel and thay charge 4 extra 4 any .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07