or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1129)
Sort by:
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, value for money
9.3
Always enjoy staying here, it's just great value for the room and the location on soi 13 suits me perfectly, half way between 2nd road and beach road.
Stephen D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good Location and Nice Rooms

Nice Rooms with balcony
8
This is the second time I've stayed here. The location is convenient with easy access to the beach, Walking Street, and all the beachfront malls-Central Festival, Mike Shopping Mall and the Royal Garden Plaza. The rooms are quite nice for the price, but the showers are like a roller coaster of hot and cold. The balcony was nice, TV had plenty of channels and there was a pool up top-but the pool is more like an oversized bathtub than anything. Unfortunately, the service at the front desk is quite normally poor. They lack any personality nor show courtesy. The doormen are usually quite friendly though.
Hotel Feature Tip: avoid the hotel's adjoining massage service, nattaya massage!! they look professional on the outside, but don't be fooled! my wife and i had a 1 hr 30 min massage that was only an hour and 10 min. both masseuses gave poor massages and just wanted us in and out as quickly as possibly so they could get the next customer. the staff was rude and very unprofessional. i've had 100s of massages in thailand; this is one of the worst.
Brett S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
The Best hotel in Pattaya

The staff always go out of there way to help
10
i stay at this hotel all the time now, no other hotel is like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is close to everything
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good location but average rooms

Location
7
Very good location and price was O.K when booked through Agoda. Asked for extra night and price was not worth it. Other hotels in area with better rooms for same price.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Good Location

Saturday BBQ
4.7
This is probably a really good hotel, except during my stay the aircon in the room did not work at all. It wasn't fixed and so the nights were very uncomfortable. For that reason alone I would not return and try another facility.
Nightlife Tip: Walk down to Beach rd, turn left, keep walking ....
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Small but good hotel on a quiet road.

Reasonable size room for the price
8.7
we chose this hotel by looking at many comments of many hotels on agoda and agree that this is a well priced hotel in a good location. it is on a quiet street very close to the beach road where you have many street stands and several luxury shopping malls and in walking distance to the walking street where there are many restaurants and bars. the room was clean and comfortable and of a reasonable size with a tv and fridge and an efficient bathroom. the price was cheap and the staff helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were driven to Elephant Village where you ride an elephant for about 45 minutes, then take a boat ride and an ox cart ride before having lunch. This cost bahts plus you can also buy a video of your ride
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2012
OK Hotel, Friendly Staff

Location and food
6.7
The hotel is OK. Rooms are a bit small but satisfactory. Maid really does not do a good job cleaning everyday, floors still dirty each day even after I complained. The staff at the Kings table restaurant are great and the food there is very good as well.
Shopping Tip: You have access to 3 shopping malls nearby and a short walk or bus ride to get there.
Rodger W. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Nothing to like
2.3
After check in, I went back to the counter to inform them the shower did not work. They told me all rooms had little to no water pressure & no water temperature control. I asked them to fix the water in my room -- they said there was no need, it could not be fixed. I told them I would need to check out the next day (I arrived late at night so another hotel then was not an option) if they did not fix the shower. I spoke with 2 managers on this with no help, no solutions. I checked out as I told them I would, & they wanted me to pay for the entire booked stay (3 days). Luckily Agoda got involved & solved the payment issues; I was not charged for the second two nights of my booking after I checked out due to no water in the shower. The Inn House is the WORST, least friendly, least customer oriented hotel I've ever stayed in &, I stay in hotels 100+ nights a year for my business all over the world. The Inn House is by far the worst -- Highly recommend you do not stay here.
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Very good hotel,location great,Pool very small.

Location,rooms,staff.
10
everything about this hotel was good,except size of pool(no bigger than average back yard pool)with deck area for only ten people. good view of pattaya bay though.very good restaurant,european food,(kings table).
Nightlife Tip: Near Walking St(Soi 13),also very close to Beach rd,and its various Soi's.
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Standard room not standard

location
6
When I book a standard room there are certain things I consider should be 'standard' such as a hot tap on the sink so I don't have to shave in the shower and an in room safe. This hotel had neither. That said the location is central to the action but in a quiet soi so sleeping is no problem. The restaurant downstairs serves nice food and has pleasant waitresses. Although the room was clean enough on arrival, the standard of daily cleaning was poor. Overall I don't think I'll be returning to this one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04