Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1090 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1090)
Sort by:
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Great Location

Good customer service provided by hotel staff
7.7
only walk few minute distance, can reach shopping place, beach... awesome for nightlife surrounding hotel area.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, February 19, 2012
Clean, simple hotel

Clean, affordable and pretty quiet for the location
7.7
the inn house is located just off beach road. the entertainment areas of walking street and lk metro can easily be reached by foot. the room are spacious and clean. for the price, you shouldn't expect much luxury, but you'll find everything you need including free wifi in the room. a restaurant is part of the hotel - it offers god local and international food.
Roozbeh R. Solo travelers Norway, February 16, 2012
Inn House

I did not like this hotel at all, Very low standard
4.7
very low standard hotel. we could not sleep there. it was very low standard. we live hotel at the same day. no recommanded to anyone
Shopping Tip: No recommanded to anyone
Sam C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2012
Good Location

i love the location, walking distance to walking street. on soi 13, which is very quiet compared to the other soi's. love the free wi-fi in the room.
8
my stay was good. hotel is very clean and staff was very friendly. my room was nice, the only problem was that my air-conditioner did not consistency blow cold air. would be nice if they provided free buffet breakfast like many of the hotels in the area provide.
Nightlife Tip: Go to the Ice Bar in North Pattaya. All you can drink for 20 minutes for 1000 baht.
Troy A. Groups Canada, February 8, 2012
Penthouse suite very affordable for large group

good location, near beach and walking street
9
Bokked the penthoue suite as there was 5 of us, very affordable, very spacious with kitchen and dining room, near the beach and walking street.
Pravin N. Groups India, February 8, 2012
nice hotel

nice
8.3
good room but not cheaper like other hotel and thay charge 4 extra 4 any .
Piero S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Great service, very good location and clean
8.3
this is my second stay in this boutique hotel. i never found any problems with them and their service is impeccable. i will definitely stay at inn house again. thanks again
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Good location

Location and the food
6.3
Only booked in when I could not get into the hotel I normally stay at in soi 13. Room was basic but clean, however I think that there are better valued hotels nearby
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean, good size room with good breakfast at the restaraunt
6.3
only stayed at this hotel as my usual stay was booked out. check in was a little slow as the staff seemed to speak very little english. room was clean & a good size for the price, however if you had a shower for longer than 5 minutes it would trip the fuse box & you would lose electricity in the room. location is convenient to bars & but far enough up the soi not to get the noise. the kings table restaraunt out the front do a good english breakfast. would only stay there if very cheap deal was offered as there are much better rooms in the same soi for only a little more.
Tingwei K. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2012
good service and location

no
7.3
i think this hotel is good location but small, i think it;s ok , when i request i need twin room , reception said and provide extra bed for us , bcos it full then .. but their TV channel is not clearly , especiallu channel 40 forward are not clearly , though the technicism trys to tune the channels, still not working .. thesir swimming pool has good view but also smaller ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03