Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1192 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1192)
Sort by:
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, value for money
8.7
Great location in Soi 13, close to shopping, supermarkets, cinema, bowling, etc. Rooms were clean, modern, reception were always polite and friendly. Only complaint was the tv reception, not a clear picture on the crt, maybe the rooms with lcd screens had a better picture. Would still come back and stay though.
Filip B. Solo travelers Belgium, July 27, 2012
hotel good but strange things happened

Location of course
6.7
I booked in behalf of my friend, checking in at night. 1) First he was brought to my room (I had changed already that day) 2) After he had a room that did not satisfie him, airco did not work properly. 3) After he got another room on the 2nd floor, good, but the guard who was in charge of bringing customers to their room, immmediately got a telephone he had to change room 'again'. 4) After he got another room and guess what ... he could stay. He came from the Philippines where communication is 'excellent' in English, the population's 2nd language. For that reason, plus he arrived at night and was tired, he got let's say 'a little angry'. After all he was satisfied with his stay. Although his sheets were not changed during his stay of 3 nights. Which is in my opinion 'not done'!!! So this comment does not reflect the scores, is rather something the hotel has to work on. And this is communication and 'communication'. This as well between employees (manager, receptionist, guard, cleaning staff, etc...) as between the staff and the guests!!! Where there is a will, there is a way!
Shopping Tip: Big shopping center around the corner!
Filip B. Solo travelers Belgium, July 25, 2012
hotel quite good ...

location location!!!
7.7
I had to change room after the manager knocked at my room while I was in the shower. He informed me that water was leaking in the office below. The new room was all right but there remained some minor problems. A thing that surprised me is that my friend, who checked in after me but after checking in was brought to his room by the security guard, surprisingly was brought exactly to the same room I changed to. When he said 'This is the luggage of my friend', he said 'You sleep here'. This is a lack of communication in duplo: 1) inform the receptionist who has night shift (who said afterwards he did not know anything, he thought my friend had to sleep in that room), 2) do something about the memory of the security guard who also brought me to that same 'other' room a couple of hours before. Well, that's is ... For the rest the staff is friendly and the rooms are quite good. Towels are changed into modelled swans when you enter!!
Restaurant Tip: Sports Club Restaurant just in front has good daily specials and a customer card! In the restaurant left of the hotel, same side, the breakfast is very good!
Chloe L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 24, 2012
great location and good hotel

great location
8
the hotel are clean and new...great location,we can reach seaside,shopping mall,pub,7 11 by walking.
Kanjana T. Groups Norway, July 23, 2012
Fin hotell

De som liker å bo sentralt
8
Servicen er bra og ren hotell. Sentralt og lett å komme seg rundt overalt.
Cao T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 20, 2012
Good hotel with nice decoration, nice price

Good hotel with nice decoration, nice price, good location
7
Hotel locate near by BTS station, so it's convenient to travel to other place. Hotel support free TukTuk service to take us to station and back. Good hotel with good price.
Mel C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 18, 2012
Clean,excellent staff and very comfy

Great location
8.7
Hotel is in a greatl location.For mine it could not be better.Hotel was very comfy.Walk outside,across the lane,EnglIsh bar.next to that you can walk through to the next lane.The arcade has laundromats.Dont get the hotel taxi to airport (1600).walk outside,turn left.50m up is a stall to the left.Taxi 1000 private car 1200 with a great driver.
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
A good little find in the heart of Pattaya.

Quiet and relaxing yet in the heart of everything Pattaya has to offer.
8.3
Inn House is a clean and well run little hotel, that's great value for its price. The rooms are quite simple but big enough and comfortable enough. There's free wifi, that occasional loses its signal. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. The bar/restaurant that's attached to the hotel serves great food and is an excellent spot to relax for a drink away from Pattayas usual mayhem. Unfortunately the swimming pool is tiny...more like a spa. Location is it's best asset...situated in a lane between Beach road and Second road, it's near everything yet a great base to return to and chill.
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2012
Hotel fine and the clerk are very very courtesy...

problem solving of customer when come the problem about something difficultyees....
7.7
Very easy and confortable....near a all entainemement....
Travel tip: We can have all...funny...shopping...all...
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Nice room but hidden location

Hotel room is well equipped with all accessory needed
8.3
Overall the hotel is nice. Wifi is provided free of charges, thr room is big and fully equip with all the daily accessory except no kettle for boiling water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03