Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya -  Superior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Nearby Attraction
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1214 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, August 28, 2012
Location is good but hotel is not that good

Closed to Beach and nightlife
6
The hotel location is a very nice location near to the beach and 10 minutes to Walking Street the best nightlife in Pattaya The rooms is not that big but not bad and the services is average and the swimming Pool is in the quite small
Report this review
Jason L. Groups United Kingdom, August 25, 2012
Amazing Hotel

Nice Clean Rooms,Great Roof top pool,Next to all the action
9.3
From the Moment we arrived the smiles were there till the day we left.. Great Basic room thats cleaned every day with out the fuss.. Great hotel
Restaurant Tip: The Sportman Pub - Just outside the Hotel - Great English Breakfast to start your day
Report this review
James M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Good little hotel & good sized rooms

Very central to walking street & main shops, very clean for a 2 star!
7.3
pattaya is a lovely place and i have stayed/been to 2 other hotels, baboona & pullman resort. i liked inn house the best and loved how the kings table restaurant & the sportsman bar were right downstairs. female friendly!!
Nightlife Tip: Soi Diana!!!
Report this review
Ahmed M. Solo travelers Iraq, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel in crazy Pattaya

Good location , clean room
6.7
Inn house is a nice hotel which is easy on the purse and located near the beach.The room was nice and clean, the bed were comfy. The balcony was nice.Even off season often noisy from bar/restaurant.There was no breakfast included.
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Quiet Hotel near a Noisy Beach

Wonderful staff and very clean room!
10
i originally planned to stay at the inn house for only 2 or 3 nights, but ended up staying 6. even though i was only about a block from the very noisy beach road, the hotel and the area around it were very quiet. in additon, the staff at inn house are very helpful and friendly. i have a great time staying there and would stay there again. i recommend the superior room over the standard. it is worth the difference in price.
Restaurant Tip: Check out The Haven restaurant across the street from the Inn House. The works breakfast is a tasty bargain for the hungry traveler. Ask for Bling, she's a great waitress and please leave her a generous tip.
Report this review
Ray B. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Good location staff very helpful

Comfortable Clean Suite a good size
8.7
the suite was very comfortable and location very good for my needs. all the attractions of the area are very easy to access.water pressure in the shower was a little low.
Shopping Tip: There is a weekend market open 6pm to 10pm friday saturday sunday worth a look
Report this review
Kanthima C. Groups Thailand, August 19, 2012
Terrible hotel and very bad service ever.

Nothing is good!!
2.3
As I used to stay in a hotel no matter how many stars they've got, I never seen any of them with a bad service mind like inn house hotel.
Report this review
Patrick R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2012
Nice room. Simple and clean

Location
6.7
Nice, clean and has a nice location next to the beach
Report this review
Jasvinder S. Families with young children India, August 16, 2012
Great location with helpful staff

Service, location & cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. staff was very friendly and all the services were given with a lovely smile every time. Rooms were really very clean. near to the beach and just walk able distance from 'walking street' in short it is value for money.I would opt for this hotel every time I visit pattaya.
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Australia, August 15, 2012
Lovely Room, friendly, perfect location

very clean, comfortable bed, convenient location
10
Would certainly stay there again The swimming pool has a great view but is very small
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02