Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1348 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

derek S.
United States
December 21, 2012
nice hotel with pleasant personnel
massage service, nice little restaurant
The hotel came with no surprises, but I expected more since the the cost of the room was much higher than other hotels in the area. The room setup, furniture, etc was not done very well. I didn't like the bedding, no comforter, just a light blanket between two sheets. The best part of staying at the hotel was the massage service within the hotel.

NAZIM S.
Turkey
December 21, 2012
Not bad
City center
You can reach everywhere by walk. But there is any other hotels lower prices and more comfortable.

Soon O.
Malaysia
December 18, 2012
Clean, quiet but good location
Clean, friendly and quiet place
The room and living areas were clean. The staff were friendly as were the other guests. Location is near to everything from food stalls to mini markets to beer bars.

Tauno T.
Finland
December 15, 2012
Hotelli hulinan keskellä
Kaikenlaisille matkustajille
Menoa ja liikettä haluavan matkustajan hotelli. Sijainti aivan erinomainen lähes meren rannalla ja ostoskadulle 2 minuutin kävelymatka. Hotelli tasoltaan ehdottomasti keskitaso aparempaa luokkaa ja hinta suhteellisen edullinen tasoon nähden. Aamiaista löytyy aivan naapurista ja henkilökunnan palvelutaso todella hyvä. Sopii erinoimsen hyvin sekä lomailuun että pelkästään yöpymiskäyttöön sekä yksin että perheen ja / tai muuan seuran kanssa matkustaville. Erityisesti menosta tykkäävän matkustajan ankkuripaikka.

Rod B.
Australia
December 15, 2012
Great Hotel
Location to Beach Rd
Lovely hotel with a great location to Brach rd as well as nthe cinema and bowling on 2nd rd. Room was a good size, staff were friendly as always. Very good value for the money

Matthew T.
United States
December 12, 2012
Better than other hotels in it's price range
Quiet location very close to nightlife
The location is great, tucked back in a quiet soi but yet right off of Beach Rd., close to the water and parallel to sois with great "nightlife" options. The pool is tiny and kind of a joke, but go up to the roof to take a look because it's a nice view. Other hotels in this price range aren't as nice, and I've been to a few. I will return to the Inn house.

Sean F.
United States
December 11, 2012
Good location - middle of everywhere.
3x Resto's downstairs, 100m from beach
My stay here was pleasant. Most of the individuals were older and quieter. The staff was very nice. Food at the resto's nearby was very good. Beach a mere 100m away with a Starbucks close by as well.

SPYROS Z.
Greece
December 11, 2012
good location
location , clean ,quite and without any problems like noise air conditioner or cold water or thin walls :P
i stay at this hotel for 4 days with my friends and then i went to white house condotel for 9 nights, 2 hotels next ) because i couldnt find rooms for 13 at white house . both hotels was at the best location , quite street to relax with restarunts and masaz and at the same time was 1 minute from all big centers for shoping the day and 5 minutes from walking street for your nights...both was good and clean enought for 3 stars hotels or better to say that was the most comfortable and clean hotel from all cheap hotels in pattaya...but i will prefer the whitehouse little more because of the free breakfast and little more cheaper than the inn house . so if you can pay 1500 baht per day and you are not looking for a 4-5 star hotel , then i can say that is very good choise...i went to pattaya 4 times but this time i like my choise !!!

OZGUR B.
Turkey
December 10, 2012
Standart Service
Location
Fine accomandation good location but the rest could be better

Marc F.
United States
December 10, 2012
Good value for money. Rooms are ok.
Location and price
I started out not being impressed with the rooms as I had stayed at two nice hotels in Bangkok. However, after three days, I wished I could've stayed longer, as I did feel comfortable. Room are kind of on the basic side, but again, the price was reasonable, so can't really complain. It is a good location near Beach road and near the nightlife action.