Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Piero S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Great service, very good location and clean
8.3
this is my second stay in this boutique hotel. i never found any problems with them and their service is impeccable. i will definitely stay at inn house again. thanks again
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Good location

Location and the food
6.3
Only booked in when I could not get into the hotel I normally stay at in soi 13. Room was basic but clean, however I think that there are better valued hotels nearby
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean, good size room with good breakfast at the restaraunt
6.3
only stayed at this hotel as my usual stay was booked out. check in was a little slow as the staff seemed to speak very little english. room was clean & a good size for the price, however if you had a shower for longer than 5 minutes it would trip the fuse box & you would lose electricity in the room. location is convenient to bars & but far enough up the soi not to get the noise. the kings table restaraunt out the front do a good english breakfast. would only stay there if very cheap deal was offered as there are much better rooms in the same soi for only a little more.
Tingwei K. Groups Thailand, February 2, 2012
good service and location

no
7.3
i think this hotel is good location but small, i think it;s ok , when i request i need twin room , reception said and provide extra bed for us , bcos it full then .. but their TV channel is not clearly , especiallu channel 40 forward are not clearly , though the technicism trys to tune the channels, still not working .. thesir swimming pool has good view but also smaller ...
Wang H. Couples China, February 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice coffe bar,swimming pool, friendly service, clean room,beautiful garden
10
very pleasant experiece.服务友好,花园精致,游泳池旁边是个晒太阳观风景的好地方。餐厅也很舒服,有免费咖啡茶水提供。and with free and delicious breakfast。
Nightlife Tip: Sunday market and Saturday market is amazing! Very near from Inn House。U can get to there by walk after 5PM。
David T. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2012
Very small rooms and the pool is very small

The pool has a great view from the roof but its very hard to find any room amongst the russian tourists
6
very clean slow lift (only one) small rooms poor view from balcony fairly friendly staff lots of russians
Travel tip: Close to the beach and the nightspots but there are better options at the price
Terry W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2012
Service, room and location were good for us.

Walking distance to everything we wanted to do
8.7
most things were very good with the hotel - they were not flexible on checkout time. we had a taxi picking us up at 3pm but had to sit in the lobby from 12 checkout. when i booked through agoda, i specified a pool and airport transfers. the pool was nothing more than a wading pool and the transfer was not available except by taxi. the cleaning staff were exceptional and most staff spoke enough english to be understood.
Aida A. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Awesome place

2 Minutes walk to the beach
8
The best part of this hotel is really close to the beach and from what I saw, I guess they just renovated the hotel as some of the stuff in the room still covered with plastic. It is really nice room, very clean bathroom and most of all which is very important for woman is they have hair dryer in it!! Lovely!!
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't provide breakfast as they don't have restaurant in it. But there are few restaurants around the hotel thou it's a bit expensive. Better buy something from 711.
Brian G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2012
Cheap and friendly staff

Cost Effective, Friendly Staff, Free-Wifi. Good Restaurant/Bar
8.7
this place is great for the money. located close to all of pattaya. rooms are very basic, but clean and the wifi is usually reliable. the restaurant and bar downstairs are very good and not too expensive.
Harvey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Good Hotel in good quiet location

location
7
The hotel is in the centre of Pattaya, but in a quiet street, so there is no problem with noise and only minutes from the beach and all of the nightlife. Hotel check in and reception experience was all fine, all happened very quickly and efficiently. I have stayed at this hotel many times, so overall it is a good hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06