or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Superior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good location but average rooms

Location
7
Very good location and price was O.K when booked through Agoda. Asked for extra night and price was not worth it. Other hotels in area with better rooms for same price.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Good Location

Saturday BBQ
4.7
This is probably a really good hotel, except during my stay the aircon in the room did not work at all. It wasn't fixed and so the nights were very uncomfortable. For that reason alone I would not return and try another facility.
Nightlife Tip: Walk down to Beach rd, turn left, keep walking ....
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Small but good hotel on a quiet road.

Reasonable size room for the price
8.7
we chose this hotel by looking at many comments of many hotels on agoda and agree that this is a well priced hotel in a good location. it is on a quiet street very close to the beach road where you have many street stands and several luxury shopping malls and in walking distance to the walking street where there are many restaurants and bars. the room was clean and comfortable and of a reasonable size with a tv and fridge and an efficient bathroom. the price was cheap and the staff helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were driven to Elephant Village where you ride an elephant for about 45 minutes, then take a boat ride and an ox cart ride before having lunch. This cost bahts plus you can also buy a video of your ride
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2012
OK Hotel, Friendly Staff

Location and food
6.7
The hotel is OK. Rooms are a bit small but satisfactory. Maid really does not do a good job cleaning everyday, floors still dirty each day even after I complained. The staff at the Kings table restaurant are great and the food there is very good as well.
Shopping Tip: You have access to 3 shopping malls nearby and a short walk or bus ride to get there.
Rodger W. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Nothing to like
2.3
After check in, I went back to the counter to inform them the shower did not work. They told me all rooms had little to no water pressure & no water temperature control. I asked them to fix the water in my room -- they said there was no need, it could not be fixed. I told them I would need to check out the next day (I arrived late at night so another hotel then was not an option) if they did not fix the shower. I spoke with 2 managers on this with no help, no solutions. I checked out as I told them I would, & they wanted me to pay for the entire booked stay (3 days). Luckily Agoda got involved & solved the payment issues; I was not charged for the second two nights of my booking after I checked out due to no water in the shower. The Inn House is the WORST, least friendly, least customer oriented hotel I've ever stayed in &, I stay in hotels 100+ nights a year for my business all over the world. The Inn House is by far the worst -- Highly recommend you do not stay here.
Sean A. Solo travelers Australia, March 24, 2012
Very good hotel,location great,Pool very small.

Location,rooms,staff.
10
everything about this hotel was good,except size of pool(no bigger than average back yard pool)with deck area for only ten people. good view of pattaya bay though.very good restaurant,european food,(kings table).
Nightlife Tip: Near Walking St(Soi 13),also very close to Beach rd,and its various Soi's.
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Standard room not standard

location
6
When I book a standard room there are certain things I consider should be 'standard' such as a hot tap on the sink so I don't have to shave in the shower and an in room safe. This hotel had neither. That said the location is central to the action but in a quiet soi so sleeping is no problem. The restaurant downstairs serves nice food and has pleasant waitresses. Although the room was clean enough on arrival, the standard of daily cleaning was poor. Overall I don't think I'll be returning to this one
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
good hotel

position
8
have stayed in pattaya many times. liked the inn house for its position and the service, particularly the the little security guy at night. he would salute and open the door every time. it was very quiet on this last trip but the staff were great. room was large and cleaned daily. a/c was really good.
Nightlife Tip: walking distance to walking street, but the "in place" to be is soi dianna. 5 minute walk
Noel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2012
service with a smile

location and comfort
9.7
second time here even better. no complaints about how clean everything was,nor the service.i will be back.
David W. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2012
Inn House Pattaya Hotel,

Great Location but small rooms
5.3
Fair hotel for the money, but it is not a 3 star hotel at all and the service from the maids is very poor! Great location at the beach and next to walking street and all the restaurants! The staff behind the desk was very friendly but you have to be strong to get things done. The first room we got sucked, I had a backache everyday from the bed and after 3 days they put us up on the top floor and that was a little better until the shower clogged up and then the hot water stop working and that was out for 3 days! I would not recommend this hotel to my friend's but if you want to be close to everything it is better then nothing! The pool was bad as well and small, on the roof and only a few people can use it at onetime! The dining down stairs is nice and the breakfast was also pretty good but a little prices! But if you really want great food, go over to Moom aroi, the food is great and the price is just as good! On are last day here a glass broke and they wanted to charge us 50 Baht, We will not be staying here again!
Restaurant Tip: If you really want great food, go over to Moom aroi, the food is great and the price is just as good! It is a 5 min Taxi ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08