or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Harvey R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2012
Good Hotel in good quiet location

location
7
The hotel is in the centre of Pattaya, but in a quiet street, so there is no problem with noise and only minutes from the beach and all of the nightlife. Hotel check in and reception experience was all fine, all happened very quickly and efficiently. I have stayed at this hotel many times, so overall it is a good hotel for the price.
Frederick L. Solo travelers Canada, January 08, 2012
clean hotel with friendly staff

great location
9.7
this is a great hotel, the staff where very friendly the room was nice and the location was great.
Restaurant Tip: kings table restaurant located in front of the Inn house was an excellent restaurant which has a wondefull barbeque on saturdays
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, January 08, 2012
A good value option

good location but still quiet. friendly atmosphere. free wifi.
7.3
not luxurious but comfortable and friendly and good value. free wifi is good (although every hotel should have these days). the staff were courteous and helpful...although my room never seemed to get made up until well into the afternoon. the little restaurant/bar out the front is usually quite lively and social. the location is very central but in a lane way that is off the noisier streets. rooms are fine for size. my only issue was that my room was at the same level as the next doors hotel pool and if my curtains were open people at that pool could see in. also inn house pool is very small and can only handle a few at a time. but all in all a pretty tidy little place.
Shopping Tip: Bought the first suit of my life. Lots of tailor shops aggressively touting for business. I recommend Nini Tailors (opposite Royal Garden Shopping Mall)...no pressure, just a husband and wife operation that concentrates on quality.
Greggory J. Solo travelers Australia, January 05, 2012
Great location

Close to beach and good food
9
Found room to be clean and tidy Staff are most helpful where possibe and friandly. Good place to stay because you are close to shops and bars
Carlo S. Couples Australia, January 03, 2012
Great location, beautiful rooftop pool, clean.

Pleasant staff, modern and new look, close to walking street, the price is great for the location and the rom style and size. nice balcony as well with partial see vew.
10
We got more than we expected for the price we paid, it was a great experience and we would stay there again.
Morgan R. Solo travelers Australia, January 02, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Big rooms,clean,good food,nice rooftop pool,friendly staff
9
Excellent location.just a bit noisy from fireworks.good pubs/restaurants on same street
Glenn B. Couples Australia, January 02, 2012
great location very good service

good bar and food available
7.3
the room was a decent size although not large, shower was good with decent hot water, the service was quite good with an excellent bar which also served as a restaurant with quite good food,the thai food was excellent. handy location within minutes to the beach and only a 10 minute walk to walking street, lots of bars and shops nearby and even the location was busy the room was quite at night. downside was the bed was hard and the pool was more like an over sized spa and being christmas was that crowded you would not even try and get wet as too many children using it every day, moved to another hotel around corner with big pool and just as well a location
Shopping Tip: heaps of shopping nearby and markets were open along the beach road
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, January 02, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

The location, staff and restraunt
8
The inn house is in a great location just off the main hustle and bustle of pattaya,walking distance to most of Pattaya bars and night life
Murray S. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 02, 2012
central location

room size and price
7.3
a great place to stay,because of its location,being only ten minutes walk from virtually anything.The rooms were always keep clean,with fresh sheets and towels everyday.Its is a little more suited to the younger sect,as there is really no amenities for children and its a little bit noisy if you are one for a sleep in.overall you couldnt complain for the price and would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Only ten minutes walk from walking street,and very close to a wide variety of shops,bars and restuarants,great if you are the party type person.
Vijaynath S. Groups India, January 01, 2012
I would not stay here again

Near the beach that's the only pro
3.7
We booked two rooms. We were given one in the second floor and the other on the eighth floor. Probably because of the new year rush, so no complaints here. While we checked in no on came to help with our luggage's and we were told to take the elevator and find the room ourselves with our heavy shopping baggage's. In one room the A/C did not work. They repaired it after some time. In my room, it looked like the room was made up in a hurry. There were long hairs lying on the floor in the bathroom and behind the toilet. The drain was broken. The furniture was cranky and very old. The TV channels were blurry. I would never stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06