Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Superior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Ok hotel

Close to the beach
5.7
Pleasent and clean hotel with free Internet. The air conditioning Could of been more powerful and the staff on front the desk Found it hard to raise a smile. In general it was what it was a cheap hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Stay away from walking street lol
John P. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2012
Great Hotel with service staff to match

Location is great in soi 13 Rooms are comfortable
8.3
Inn House is in a great spot far enouth away from walking street but still close to the action if you need it.If shopping is your thing you are surrounded by all types.Eating is never a problem plenty of all types and the bar at the front of the Hotel is a good place to start.
Jan R. Couples Norway, April 6, 2012
Wonderful place

Great location, wonderful service,
9
great hotel. nice swimming-pool on the roof. at my first room the air-con didn't work properly, but i did get a new room as soon i did complain about it.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2012
Great Hotel

Location, value for money
9.3
Always enjoy staying here, it's just great value for the room and the location on soi 13 suits me perfectly, half way between 2nd road and beach road.
Stephen D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good Location and Nice Rooms

Nice Rooms with balcony
8
This is the second time I've stayed here. The location is convenient with easy access to the beach, Walking Street, and all the beachfront malls-Central Festival, Mike Shopping Mall and the Royal Garden Plaza. The rooms are quite nice for the price, but the showers are like a roller coaster of hot and cold. The balcony was nice, TV had plenty of channels and there was a pool up top-but the pool is more like an oversized bathtub than anything. Unfortunately, the service at the front desk is quite normally poor. They lack any personality nor show courtesy. The doormen are usually quite friendly though.
Hotel Feature Tip: avoid the hotel's adjoining massage service, nattaya massage!! they look professional on the outside, but don't be fooled! my wife and i had a 1 hr 30 min massage that was only an hour and 10 min. both masseuses gave poor massages and just wanted us in and out as quickly as possibly so they could get the next customer. the staff was rude and very unprofessional. i've had 100s of massages in thailand; this is one of the worst.
Brett S. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2012
The Best hotel in Pattaya

The staff always go out of there way to help
10
i stay at this hotel all the time now, no other hotel is like this.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is close to everything
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2012
Good location but average rooms

Location
7
Very good location and price was O.K when booked through Agoda. Asked for extra night and price was not worth it. Other hotels in area with better rooms for same price.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2012
Good Location

Saturday BBQ
4.7
This is probably a really good hotel, except during my stay the aircon in the room did not work at all. It wasn't fixed and so the nights were very uncomfortable. For that reason alone I would not return and try another facility.
Nightlife Tip: Walk down to Beach rd, turn left, keep walking ....
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2012
Small but good hotel on a quiet road.

Reasonable size room for the price
8.7
we chose this hotel by looking at many comments of many hotels on agoda and agree that this is a well priced hotel in a good location. it is on a quiet street very close to the beach road where you have many street stands and several luxury shopping malls and in walking distance to the walking street where there are many restaurants and bars. the room was clean and comfortable and of a reasonable size with a tv and fridge and an efficient bathroom. the price was cheap and the staff helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were driven to Elephant Village where you ride an elephant for about 45 minutes, then take a boat ride and an ox cart ride before having lunch. This cost bahts plus you can also buy a video of your ride
Andrew K. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2012
OK Hotel, Friendly Staff

Location and food
6.7
The hotel is OK. Rooms are a bit small but satisfactory. Maid really does not do a good job cleaning everyday, floors still dirty each day even after I complained. The staff at the Kings table restaurant are great and the food there is very good as well.
Shopping Tip: You have access to 3 shopping malls nearby and a short walk or bus ride to get there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07