Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Internet Room Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor Inn House Pattaya - Interior Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Lobby Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Swimming Pool Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Penthouse Suite Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Sea View Inn House Pattaya -  Superior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Damian N. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2015
Great location

The location was fantastic. staff were friendly and good bar outside
8.3
The stay was pleasant and the staff were friendly
Eliska T. Couples Czech Republic, June 6, 2015
Good value for money

Nice view from the swimming pool, location
6.7
Good. Central location, easy check in and check out
Clifford G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Okay but not great

Location, Looks nice
5.7
It was okay but I will most likely find somewhere else to stay next time. The main thing that got me was the extremley worn out bed it was 10 years past needing to be replaced. The staff was freindly the in room safe did not work and needed to be replaced as well but i guess it is a soso value for the money. I think really it should be a little cheaper but it is a quite location
Ashaari M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Jwsb

You got what you pay for.anyway a nice place to stay. Within reach to any of the intresting places.
6.7
So far so good.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Great stay.

Service was great clean rooms and great location
10
Don't expect the ritz but the inn house is a great little hotel close to everything. Staff are great and friendly for the price you pay. Highly recommended.
Hans S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Acceptable

Location,great barbecue on a Saturday,close to restaurants
6.7
I personally did not like it after having been in an other 3 Star Hotel. The Swimmingpool looks fantastic on the preview of the hotel but it should be called a fish pound.The pool is so tiny to call it a Swimming pool is a joke.But the view of the roof top is quite pretty.
Lok T. Groups Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
VERY NICE HOTEL

POOL, ROOM, SERVICE
8
Faridon K. Couples Canada, May 29, 2015
Ok stay

Location
6
It is an ok hotel! We stayed for two nights and got no room service or drinking water which were both part of the package! On our first day the the room safe broke down which was not fixed until the following day. Trust me when I say you don't wanna carry all your money and valuables with you when walking in pattaya. On our second day we had no water for a bit, no shower, toilet or sink. I will think twice before staying here again
Jaime T. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Great Hotel in good location well priced

location , rooms , staff
10
Excellent stay , staff are friendly and helpful and the location is fantastic - walk to walking street and close to central - also easy to get around the city on the baht buses from this location - rooms are nice and clean - can`t complain at all
Summer C. Couples China, May 25, 2015
Room decorated good

the room is ok , the swimming pool has good view. But it close too early.
7
if the price include the breakfast, it should be good. The swimming pool closed at 9 pm .it too early to close for the travellers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - De-Best TailorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Penthouse SuiteInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  Sea ViewInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03