Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
44 reviews

580 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (44)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2015
Pattaya

Price, location and availability
7.3
Comfortable.
Report this review
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Great stay.

Service was great clean rooms and great location
10
Don't expect the ritz but the inn house is a great little hotel close to everything. Staff are great and friendly for the price you pay. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Stan M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Very Average, nothing good to say really

It was clean, well located.
5.3
Internet was poor, staff on reception not very friendly or helpful. Expensive for what it offers, others in same vacinity at better prices. The Captains table had unfriendly staff as well, the girls spent all their time on their smart phones.
Report this review
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, December 12, 2013
good location hotel in pty city

good location hotel in pty city
6
good location hotel in pty city good location hotel in pty city good location hotel in pty city
Report this review
Franco C. Business travelers Italy, August 21, 2013
good stay but "cleaning" is not their thing

cost, position, beach
5.7
the hotel was good for the price i had to pay more because they had no safe in the standard rooms. the hotel is ok as i said and the staff is friendly. the rooms are a little bit decadent, which is not a problem, while the sheets do show signs of "use" and some time sign of battle, if they only could talk i believe they could make you blush. swimming pool has been elevated on top of the roof, and could be kept a little cleaner, the top surface of the water shows marks of dirt against the wall of the same. the lino floor on the lift is worn, what would be the cost for replacing it, not so much compared to the loss of image it has on customers. the chairs in the swimming pool have cracked cushions, also could this not be avoided ? it seems to me that is just a management organization issue, nothing that cannot be easily fixed in a short time. is it so expensive to get safes into the more economical rooms ? there is a great restaurant and breakfast bar just below, i have tried only once for breakfast and then ended up having the other breakfast at the haven hotel just 20 meters down the road towards the beach. all other meals i have in other places as i did not want to stay to long in the same place.
Report this review
Huu P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Good location, clean room and reasonable price

Good location, clean room and reasonable price
7.3
I have a good vacation with my friends. The hotel is good location and reasonable price
Report this review
Helmut S. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
Cannot recommend this hotel

No 3 best things.No internet. Only doorman!!
3.7
I booked this hotel for internet, but every evening at 8pm the internet locked out on my floor. I asked the unfriendly stuff for internet. Answer: Tomorrow. Tomorrow never comes. I asked for repair the broken lamp in bedroom. Tomorrow... But tomorrow never comes. Same with the shower....tomorrow never comes. But I saw the most unfriendly staff at frontdesk.
Report this review
Romil S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel

value for money
8
good place to stay near beach and good area massage is excellentoutside hotel lack of asia veg breakfast room are small
Nightlife Tip: night life is always good in pattaya
Report this review
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2012
Hotel fine and the clerk are very very courtesy...

problem solving of customer when come the problem about something difficultyees....
7.7
Very easy and confortable....near a all entainemement....
Travel tip: We can have all...funny...shopping...all...
Report this review
Michael T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Real authentic old english hotel

Such a lovely suberb all friendly but not much to do there if you are a tourist.
7
Hotel with all the old english traditions and furniture even the old lift.Great food clean and rather fun in the old english style hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1265 reviews Next page
Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya -  SuperiorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - Nearby AttractionInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03