or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn House

322/1 Soi 13, Nongpru, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Suite Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Meeting Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room
Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Bathroom Inn House Pattaya - Reception Inn House Pattaya - Guest Room Inn House Pattaya - Exterior Inn House Pattaya - Restaurant Inn House Pattaya - Spa Inn House Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Stan M. Business travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2014
Very Average, nothing good to say really

It was clean, well located.
5.3
Internet was poor, staff on reception not very friendly or helpful. Expensive for what it offers, others in same vacinity at better prices. The Captains table had unfriendly staff as well, the girls spent all their time on their smart phones.
Abdulsamad I. Business travelers India, December 12, 2013
good location hotel in pty city

good location hotel in pty city
6
good location hotel in pty city good location hotel in pty city good location hotel in pty city
Franco C. Business travelers Italy, August 21, 2013
good stay but "cleaning" is not their thing

cost, position, beach
5.7
the hotel was good for the price i had to pay more because they had no safe in the standard rooms. the hotel is ok as i said and the staff is friendly. the rooms are a little bit decadent, which is not a problem, while the sheets do show signs of "use" and some time sign of battle, if they only could talk i believe they could make you blush. swimming pool has been elevated on top of the roof, and could be kept a little cleaner, the top surface of the water shows marks of dirt against the wall of the same. the lino floor on the lift is worn, what would be the cost for replacing it, not so much compared to the loss of image it has on customers. the chairs in the swimming pool have cracked cushions, also could this not be avoided ? it seems to me that is just a management organization issue, nothing that cannot be easily fixed in a short time. is it so expensive to get safes into the more economical rooms ? there is a great restaurant and breakfast bar just below, i have tried only once for breakfast and then ended up having the other breakfast at the haven hotel just 20 meters down the road towards the beach. all other meals i have in other places as i did not want to stay to long in the same place.
Huu P. Business travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2013
Good location, clean room and reasonable price

Good location, clean room and reasonable price
7.3
I have a good vacation with my friends. The hotel is good location and reasonable price
Helmut S. Business travelers Germany, April 25, 2013
Cannot recommend this hotel

No 3 best things.No internet. Only doorman!!
3.7
I booked this hotel for internet, but every evening at 8pm the internet locked out on my floor. I asked the unfriendly stuff for internet. Answer: Tomorrow. Tomorrow never comes. I asked for repair the broken lamp in bedroom. Tomorrow... But tomorrow never comes. Same with the shower....tomorrow never comes. But I saw the most unfriendly staff at frontdesk.
Romil S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2013
lovely hotel

value for money
8
good place to stay near beach and good area massage is excellentoutside hotel lack of asia veg breakfast room are small
Nightlife Tip: night life is always good in pattaya
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, July 17, 2012
Hotel fine and the clerk are very very courtesy...

problem solving of customer when come the problem about something difficultyees....
7.7
Very easy and confortable....near a all entainemement....
Travel tip: We can have all...funny...shopping...all...
Michael T. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Real authentic old english hotel

Such a lovely suberb all friendly but not much to do there if you are a tourist.
7
Hotel with all the old english traditions and furniture even the old lift.Great food clean and rather fun in the old english style hotel.
Rodger W. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
Worst hotel I've ever stayed in.

Nothing to like
2.3
After check in, I went back to the counter to inform them the shower did not work. They told me all rooms had little to no water pressure & no water temperature control. I asked them to fix the water in my room -- they said there was no need, it could not be fixed. I told them I would need to check out the next day (I arrived late at night so another hotel then was not an option) if they did not fix the shower. I spoke with 2 managers on this with no help, no solutions. I checked out as I told them I would, & they wanted me to pay for the entire booked stay (3 days). Luckily Agoda got involved & solved the payment issues; I was not charged for the second two nights of my booking after I checked out due to no water in the shower. The Inn House is the WORST, least friendly, least customer oriented hotel I've ever stayed in &, I stay in hotels 100+ nights a year for my business all over the world. The Inn House is by far the worst -- Highly recommend you do not stay here.
Stephen S. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Conveniently located

Clean, good size room with good breakfast at the restaraunt
6.3
only stayed at this hotel as my usual stay was booked out. check in was a little slow as the staff seemed to speak very little english. room was clean & a good size for the price, however if you had a shower for longer than 5 minutes it would trip the fuse box & you would lose electricity in the room. location is convenient to bars & but far enough up the soi not to get the noise. the kings table restaraunt out the front do a good english breakfast. would only stay there if very cheap deal was offered as there are much better rooms in the same soi for only a little more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn House PattayaInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Suite RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Meeting RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - BathroomInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - ExteriorInn House Pattaya - RestaurantInn House Pattaya - SpaInn House Pattaya - InteriorInn House Pattaya - Beauty SalonInn House Pattaya - ViewInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Business CenterInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceInn House Pattaya - Guest RoomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - BathroomInn House Pattaya - Penthouse Suite - Bathroom AmenitiesInn House Pattaya - ReceptionInn House Pattaya - LobbyInn House Pattaya - Internet RoomInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Swimming PoolInn House Pattaya - Hotel BuildingInn House Pattaya - De-Best Tailor

Customer Reviews - Inn House, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08