or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn on Broadway

2201 Van Ness Ave, Pacific Heights, San Francisco (CA), United States 94109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - View Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior
Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Parking Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Area: Pacific Heights Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
232 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (232)
Sort by:
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great location, very friendly staff, lean rooms

Location, Value, Area
8.3
I will definitely be going back!
Dale W. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Great place. Only the room smelt really bad

Nightlife, friendly people. Smelly room
5.7
good time, but the smell was rough. Have been to better cheaper hostels.
Lucia U. Couples Slovakia, May 31, 2014
Good location and parking

Centraly lokated Easy access Parking
6.3
Ok, room quite cold and the blanket not enough. But spacious room
Patricia P. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2014
I had a smooth stay

Location, price (regarding the price of hotels in san francisco), free parking
8.7
I enjoyed my stay there, so I would recommend this hotel.
Max M. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2014
front desk staff really cool!

front desk staff really cool!
8.7
ria, the front desk staff is really cool! very kind and helpful. but the motel is located very close to the street, very noisy at night.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Noisy and condition of the room not good

Free parking, Convenient to shopping and attraction area
4
Quite bad, is very noisy and condition of the room is not good
James H. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
very marginal hotel

only two: location and free parking
5.3
dilapidated room, not very clean. wore socks to bed. didn't want to walk around with bare feet...
Zainuddin Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
value for money

free parking, cheap and friendly staff
4.3
Good value for money with free parking which makes it easy to travel around San Francisco with.
Patrick F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
I got what I paid for.

Location, Price, Parking
7
It was ok. The internet only worked 10-20% of the time.
Stella D. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Not bas

Nice location, pretty large size of bedroom, not noisy
6.3
The bedroom smell weird and a bit nasty. The heater also smell not good. It was pretty comfortable to have tv and micro, however the fridge was not cold enough. Tv channel was not that much. There was an advertisement saying there'll be hbo on tv, but we didn't find it. Limited parking space. Unfriendly clerk when we checked-in. Great light switch with sensor motion. The bathroom was pretty small though. The elevator wasn't working when we got there. Worth for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA)Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ViewInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - BathroomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ParkingInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02