My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn on Broadway

2201 Van Ness Ave, Pacific Heights, San Francisco (CA), United States 94109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - View Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Vending Machines Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Parking
Hotel Area: Pacific Heights Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Max M. Solo travelers China, February 22, 2014
front desk staff really cool!

front desk staff really cool!
8.7
ria, the front desk staff is really cool! very kind and helpful. but the motel is located very close to the street, very noisy at night.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Noisy and condition of the room not good

Free parking, Convenient to shopping and attraction area
4
Quite bad, is very noisy and condition of the room is not good
James H. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
very marginal hotel

only two: location and free parking
5.3
dilapidated room, not very clean. wore socks to bed. didn't want to walk around with bare feet...
Zainuddin Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
value for money

free parking, cheap and friendly staff
4.3
Good value for money with free parking which makes it easy to travel around San Francisco with.
Patrick F. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
I got what I paid for.

Location, Price, Parking
7
It was ok. The internet only worked 10-20% of the time.
Stella D. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
Not bas

Nice location, pretty large size of bedroom, not noisy
6.3
The bedroom smell weird and a bit nasty. The heater also smell not good. It was pretty comfortable to have tv and micro, however the fridge was not cold enough. Tv channel was not that much. There was an advertisement saying there'll be hbo on tv, but we didn't find it. Limited parking space. Unfriendly clerk when we checked-in. Great light switch with sensor motion. The bathroom was pretty small though. The elevator wasn't working when we got there. Worth for the price.
Zainuddin Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good value for money

Cheap, free parking and friendly staff.
4.3
Great value for money and free parking which is convenient to travel around the area.
Zainuddin Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good value for money

Cheap, free parking and friendly staff
4
Good value for money. Free parking which is convenient to travel the area with.
Peter M. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Stay somewhere else !

Nothing
2
The rude and stupid front desk who failed to set-up my wake up call cost me dollars. Luckily I woke up on my own, after driving for 17 hours and then getting 3 hours of sleep. I asked the ( new ) desk clerk why I didn't get my wake-up call and she told me and showed me that there was no record of my request. The next morning when I pointed out to the rude and stupid clerk that I didn't get the wake-up call, she denied the mistake. When I told her that the other clerk showed me the blank request sheet for my room, She denied the mistake. When I told here to check for herself and she saw that she'd failed to record my request, she denied the mistake. She never once apologized or offered any type of compensation. dollars, days of travel. Stay somewhere else.
Sadik B. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Staffs not frendly, rooms clean and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, cheap, free car park
8
We stayed only 1 night. The room was clean and comfortable. Staffs are not very friendly. Room price is cheap and free parking is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA)Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ViewInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - BathroomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - BathroomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Hotel InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Vending MachinesInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Parking


AS-AGWEB-3C06