or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn on Broadway

2201 Van Ness Ave, Pacific Heights, San Francisco (CA), United States 94109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - View Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior
Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Parking Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Interior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Exterior Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest Room Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom
Area: Pacific Heights Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
250 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (250)
Sort by:
James B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
A little Funky

Location,location,location
5.3
4th floor, funky elevator, bed was to soft, maid tried to come in even though I said no.
Jason W. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Pleasant convenient and Clean

it was what any traveller needs
8
The stay was great. When you first arrive you will sink inside a little. But what can one expect for such a low price. You will then be pleasantly surprised that despite the doors to your rooms needed stripping down and new varnish and the reception room in need of a Huge cleanup....the Rooms are tidy clean and EVERYthing you need for an exceptional say in San Fran. The plus in the Family diner downstairs. Peter D's cafe is awesome! I booked with Agoda for 3 nights. Price excellent! Parking is included. A very pleasant stay.
Gillian L. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Didn't give us the room we booked

Nothing too impressive actually
6
Car park was too small , especially when we were driving a big car. Also, we booked for a twin queen bed room. However, when we checked in, they said they didn't have the twin queen bed room anymore. 3 of us had to squeeze on the king bed and 1 had to sleep on a rolled-in bed. Generally neutral about this place.
Chui T. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2014
good location, helpful staff

location, staff, spacious room
4.3
the staff was helpful and nice, we arrived from a night bus very early in the morning, we dropped our luggage and they let us check in at around 11am. The staff gave abundant information on the place to go. The room is spacious and clean. Location was okay, 30-40 minutes walk to Union Square. CVS/ Walgreens is just 2 blocks away. As the accommodation in SF is super expensive, this is a choice that worth the money.
Chin H. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2014
Nice Place for a stop over =)

Free parking,Location and Cleanliness
7.3
although there is free parking, but there are alot of cars park illegally which caused alot of problem for cars when moving out.
Thomas V. Solo travelers Norway, September 19, 2014
Very nice hotel with free parking

Location, free parking and great service
7.7
The hotel is centrally located with free parking in a garage. Very good service and fair price for San Fransisco. Short walk to the tram line the runs down to Fishermans Wharf and Chinatown.
Olive M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2014
Sf

Staff, location, food nearby
8.7
Charles W. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Great location, very friendly staff, lean rooms

Location, Value, Area
8.3
I will definitely be going back!
Chunyarat R. Groups Thailand, June 11, 2014
Not clean

Big room
6
Dale W. Groups United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Great place. Only the room smelt really bad

Nightlife, friendly people. Smelly room
5.7
good time, but the smell was rough. Have been to better cheaper hostels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA)Inn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ViewInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - BathroomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ParkingInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - InteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - ExteriorInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Guest RoomInn on Broadway San Francisco (CA) - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07