Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Alison E. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
I didn't think the office staff were friendly.

quiet tucked away position but close to the action
6.7
it was only one night and I didn't eat there at all
Vicki S. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2013
Average

It was average
3.7
It was ok, I wouldn't really recommend it though as it was pretty seedy .
Isriyati H. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2013
A hotel with helpful staff in the center of town

helpful staff, near shopping center and easy access of transportation
6.7
It's very pleasant to stay at Patong beach lodge. It was my second time to stay there. Firstly, I stayed with my friend and on fact when I brought my family to stsy there, they also enjoyed it.
Andrian S. Couples Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Nice and Comfort

Clean, Strategist, Friendly Staf
9
Overall we are very comfort with the hotel service. Clean room and friendly staff also its locate in central area, so we can walking around hotel at the night.
Shireen R. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Location,shopping,close to beach
7.3
Value for money
Leslie C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
Nice place to stay at

Big rooms but nothing to shout about
6.3
Everything is fine just a normal place to stay. Good location
Shelley J. Groups Canada, June 28, 2013
mediocre

good location, decent rooms, easy check in
7
The rooms were quite large, and not particularly dirty, nor particularly clean. The bed wasn't too comfortable and the AC didn't work great. It's not a bad hotel, but I wouldn't say it was great. I don't know if I would stay there again though the location is great and I found the staff to be very friendly.
Saeid R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
The location of hotel is good but is very noisy

Location location location
6
Daniel G. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Good bed for the night

Price location clean
6
Was a budget hotel was clean ok for price stayed a night nothing special
Elmer A. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2013
It's quite good

near restaurant, shopping and beach
6
It was a relaxing stay since I am a fan of beaches/sun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07