or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Emil A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Patong is awesome.

3 best? nothing. nothing.. nothing.. had a cute smiling reception but the rest were out.
4.7
So so and ok ok. overall, for the price am not complaining but wish it was better.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2013
Nice staff

Staff. Room. Relaxing
7.7
Clairine L. Groups Indonesia, May 15, 2013
good quality with good price

good and convenient room, clean bathroom, helpfull staff
7.3
I like this hotel. Close to the jungceylon mall and bangla road. We have good and convenient room. The bathroom also clean. What I like from the bathroom is the floor very quick to dry :). The staff also very helpfull even when I asked them to help me with my lugage. I'm very enjoy staying at this hotel.
Thomas C. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
adequate close to nightlife of Patong

Close to Bangla Rd, near main shopping centre, reasonably comfy bed
6
I stayed there for three days as my usual Hotel was full until then, It was adequate for what I wanted shower and bed close to centre of Patong.
Graeme C. Families with older children New Zealand, April 29, 2013
Budget price but hotel is very tired and unclean

price/location
5.3
Very average, parts were unclean especially bathrooms. Pool not clean nor was outdoor furniture and aircon very old and leaking not working efficiently
Aylwin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2013
Good place to just stay for the night

not many restrictions, rules and regulations.
6.7
Xiaotong K. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2013
Ifit's cheaper should be better

great location/really near Juncelyon/many spas around you can choose
6.7
I stayed there for 3 nights. Hmm it's fine place but should be cheaper . i dont think it's worth the price now they give
Christopher G. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
close to town and night life

close to town and night life
5.3
No internet in room only in lobby, construction in progress all day and some time in night not very enjoyable experience
Mats S. Business travelers Sweden, April 21, 2013
Fun nice good

Location shopping
8
Gerald T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2013
awesome

clean, near beach, full of entertainment and restaurant, lovely environment
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03