or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Business travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
Short business trip to thailand.

Excellent staff, clean room centrally located.
6.7
Staff wer very helpful threw my back out and staff dealt with the situation really well went above and beyond to ensure my well being.
Juan C. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
A budget hotel in a central location

The hotel is we'll located, close to major Patong attractions
6.7
The hotel is located at the end of a short alleyway close to the beach and Jungceylon shopping centre. It is cheap, rooms were clean and serviced daily.
Damien C. Solo travelers Ireland, April 17, 2013
below average

staff location
5.7
Just ok. Much better hotels available for less money
Adam H. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
Good location but unclean room

room size, location and pool
6
Disappointing second stay at this hotel. The room smelt of cigarettes (despite it being a non smoking room)and the sheets had numerous stains. It is a great location though and relatively cheap.
Ma V. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2013
Just nice

Good location
6.3
Leland K. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2013
Brilliant, nothing more I would ask for.

Location, service, cleanliness
7.7
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
i had a great time

location,staff and resterants
8.3
Adam H. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Average room, good pool, excellent location

A clean swimming pool, friendly and approachable staff, central location
7.7
We enjoyed our brief stay at Patong Beach Lodge, particularly it's central location and clean pool. The room was ok, but there was mould on the ceiling.
Christer G. Solo travelers Finland, April 9, 2013
Black spots in the bathroom walls is mold

lobby where thw exit door is
4
Terrible hotel, dont go there. I changed five times room in first day, but no-one was good. Last room I had smelled like old russian cigarettes.There is mold in bathrooms, very large construction site about 50m from balcony, and Wi-Fi didn't work with my laptop or iPhone.
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
just a nice location for partying

breakfast clean and the staff
8.3
good, i really enjoyed the layed back atmosphere and extremely nice and helpful staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06