or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
650 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (650)
Sort by:
Christer G. Solo travelers Finland, April 9, 2013
Black spots in the bathroom walls is mold

lobby where thw exit door is
4
Terrible hotel, dont go there. I changed five times room in first day, but no-one was good. Last room I had smelled like old russian cigarettes.There is mold in bathrooms, very large construction site about 50m from balcony, and Wi-Fi didn't work with my laptop or iPhone.
Keith S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
just a nice location for partying

breakfast clean and the staff
8.3
good, i really enjoyed the layed back atmosphere and extremely nice and helpful staff
Alen H. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2013
large rooms. close to main attraction.

dirty towels and bed sheets with blood stain.
6.7
Rachel W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Excellent value for money

location, comfortable bed, clean swimming pool
8.7
Luan Z. Solo travelers China, April 3, 2013
It was comfortable.

Easy transportation, not far from the beach, close to the busy streets
7.7
The location is good, that's why I chose this hotel. I like the swimming pool. Free wifi only in the lobby. The staff was kind, only one lady showed impatience to repeat her unclear English.
Marcus L. Couples Germany, April 1, 2013
cheap hotel

the hotel is located in walking distance to many so called atractions.
5
The pictures in the internet are much nicer than the reality. my prebooked room was not available at arrival, therfore I got a smaller room now, but at least with an window. The room was not realy clean, the furniture old and worn. Good thing about this hotel is the location; not on the main road, but unfortunately with a 24hour constuction area next to it (this is not the hotel stuff fault). Under the bottom line, it was OK for my 3 day stay, but next time I will look for something else...
Zulqarnaien S. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Good stay

Location, friendly staff, near local restaurants and other services
8.3
Patrick M. Solo travelers France, March 31, 2013
si je reviens j'irais au Viridian hotel

la taille des chambres autres ???
5.7
Pas de graves problèmes, personnel gentil mais aucun sens commercial! piscine petite mais surtout l'eau est rarement claire . Principal problème le bruit !clients bruyants la nuit dans les couloirs ou dans les chambres ,ce n'est pas leur faute .mais il y a un immeuble en construction à moins de 10 mètres qui se sont mis à travailler jusqu'à minuit..... et une curiosité une personne tous les soirs entre 10 et 11 heures avant que le chantier ne commence la nuit un voisin clouait des planches ????
Craig M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Patong Party Town

Friendly staff, allowed visitors and conveniently located
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Patong Beach Lodge and would return again on my next stay.
Bi O. Solo travelers South Korea, March 27, 2013
location

location ,reasonable price, nice swimming pool
7.7
one of many reasons i chose this hotel was that was very close to beach and jungsilon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08