My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Indrya L. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2013
Great Location

Best Location
6.7
It's great location, quite hotel, but the bed is not good enough
Hotel Feature Tip: Must change the good/smooth bed. Complete the toiletries.
Nathan S. Couples Australia, January 7, 2013
Alright hotel, rooms were stinking hot.

Nothing
7
Very friendly staff always willing to help out. The hotel could do with a make over especially the rooms. Overall it was a decent hotel.
Justin W. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
bad location but bigl rooms

Rooms
7
we enjoy living there. althought is far from the beach, but is near the city.
Robert C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Location
9
Myself including my wife, her mum & friend stayed here from the 27/12/12 thru to the 4/01/13. Upon arrival we checked in & the booking was made thru Agoda & there was no problems with that. I requested two twin beds & that was met. Our original rooms where 408 & 411. We wanted to be next door to our other two travellers but with those to rooms we where not. It was no problem for the reception to accommodate the request & we ended up in rooms 411 & 412. Rooms where clean & tidy, bathroom was adequate & contained shower, toilet & wash basin in the one room. Water from the shower was always hot as well as the hand basin. Toilet never blocked up (which can be an issue in some Asian places). Adequate lighting in the room & access to balcony although our room had a view to the side street. No real problem as that was great to dry our clothes. If want a balcony view with the room, best to ask for a balcony facing the pool .in your room requests. The air conditioning was working ok at 16 Deg C but possibly could use a service to makes its operation more efficient. Beds are firm & comfortable & there is two towels supplied daily as well as two pool towels. There are two elevators as well as stairs & adequate fire extinguishers placed in hallways with emergency lighting if needed. Breakfast was supplied in my booking & that consisted of cold spread of fruit & vegetables, toast, coffee or tea. There is also a choice of sauté potatoe, sausage, bacon, ham; fried egg, scrambled egg, omelette. Breakfast was always fresh & hot when we ordered it. There is a business centre with two computers to use. I found the one closest to reception better to use as the other one kept locking up. Wifi is only available in the lobby/restaurant area & for me dropped in & out a few times but that may have just been my computer. While on the net though it was reasonably fast. Over the course of the time we stayed I had to ask for some assistance with organising a few things & only once it seemed
Hotel Feature Tip: Room Tip: -Ask for rooms looking over the pool if you want a nice balcony view. -Rooms 411 & 412 are huge...
Jennifer G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
one level up from backpacker. convient location

Clean, friendlly staff.
7.3
Veges, toast or eggs for breakfast every day. No other choices. Basic accom.
Shopping Tip: Big C, Beach and Bangala Road within walking distance.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
No major problems, hotel a bit tired

Central, pool that's about it
6
Hotel was OK, getting a bit old and tired. Not as near the beach as implied but only a 10 min walk. Good restaurants nearby and shopping areas only 10 mins either side. Pool was OK but smallish. New hotel construction nearby but that can happen anywhere. Possibly biased as I don't really like Phuket! :-)
Ng P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
nice

bad services,breakfast,but near market
6
not bad, but bad of the breakfast,dirty swimming poor,bad services,room not nice.but close to the market
Jamie M. Groups Australia, December 22, 2012
It was ok for someone on a budget ,

the pool , location, room size
5.7
My stay was pleasant enough , however upon arrival deluxe rooms that we payed and bookedfor where no longer available . we where offered superior rooms at a cheaper rate. which made my stay for the first few night regretful . in all honesty i probably would not stay in this hotel again only because i did not get the rooms i payed for . other then that the hotel as a whole is satisfactory its clean and good for someone on a budget holiday.
Azlisham O. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location and service good

The hotel staff very helpful and friendly
6.3
Nice location. The room is ok and the staff very friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Muslim restaurant near the mosque
Ng T. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location and nearby along Patong beach

None
7.7
Lots of fun, beautiful beach, we can just walk along the Patong beach. It's near the main city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Massage is a must for anyone aged from young to elder. Must not miss it. Beers are cheap and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04