Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Vanessa F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
A good location

Pool, Staff, Location
6
Shivannarenuka V. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2013
i enjoy in my stayed

good location
5.3
Lohith G. Solo travelers India, March 23, 2013
The hotel was near to citiy center

food citiy and people
5.3
Good and centrally located.The hotel is very old
Victoria F. Groups Philippines, March 22, 2013
Great budget hotel for Patong beach experience

Location, comfortablegcs bed, aircon
6.3
For a quick vacation trip to phuket, this hotel is a good choice. Decent breakfast and comfortable airconditioned room. Best Part is location! Walking distance to the beach mall and bangla road. I recommend this hotel for those in budget but want to experience great beach life :))
Edo A. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Great Hotel with Minimum Budget

Room, Quite Surrounding, Nice
6
I was re-planed my holiday in Phuket and find this hotel as my back-up plan The location is little bit to found, some local people even don't know where the location For low cost hotel, it's very comfortable and nice The staff was very friendly, we leave our luggage and their so kind
Sasipatch B. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2013
Convenient for food and shopping.

1. nearly the sea 2. very closely to shopping center 3. price not to high.
5.7
Place of around Hotel in Website so difference from real. The price is ok. But I prefer to stay nearly the beach.
Duangjai S. Families with young children Denmark, March 18, 2013
Centrally located

Dirty, Close to shopping areas, Breakfast o.k.
4
Balcony very dirty,
Brent K. Groups South Africa, March 16, 2013
Not particularly pleasing

Staff were friendly. Pool was decent. Close to main attractions.
4.3
I was not impressed with the room at all. The bed linen had blood stains on them. The air conditioning worked sometimes. One room had no windows at all, making it like a dark cell. The breakfast was not the best either.
Hin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2013
Nice place to stay and very good for swimming

Good service and very closer to the beach
6
Good service and very closer to the beach , very suitable for the swimmer
Hau W. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
quite and clean

position is good. clean ,the service is good, but its difficult to go to the centre
6
position is good. clean ,the service is good, but its difficult to go to the centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03