or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Seong H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel even simple

nice location
6.3
a very good location and walking distance to beach.......
Lanyi C. Couples China, February 10, 2013
Awful service attitude and old hardware enviroment

nothing
4.3
i order a superior room, they gave me a wrong room which is a inside windows and wet dank room. moreover the inside window do face to their electronical equipment room. I ask to change one, they said the hotel is full, no way. My wife insist, then we got a new one, with a lot of mosquito and broken air-condition. and the bill that the previous customer left, still is on the table. I ask the service guy to clean that, she was very distant, and no any action do deal my complaint. moreover the price does not match hotel's hardware and furnish.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel next this hotel is building, therefore a lot of dust come in. no internet in room, you must downstair to lobby to use wifi.
Yangkai Z. Groups China, February 9, 2013
busy night life

location and its breakfast
6
the hotel is just ok but its close to the beach and it takes only a few minute to get there. If you like night life its a good choice because its close to many clubs
Yangkai Z. Groups China, February 9, 2013
enjoy the night life

location and breakfast
6
the hotel is just ok but its close to the beach and it takes only a few minute to get there. If you like night life its a good choice because its close to many clubs
Qing Y. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2013
great location

quiet.
7.7
Excellant location, great environment and service. very close to the Patong Beach.
David K. Groups United Kingdom, February 5, 2013
samll hotel but did the job,staff fab

good location,breakfast bit on the small size
7
cheap hotel but would stay again,did not spend much time in hotel, out with me mates having fun all day and night
Travel tip: whatch out for the building shite right next door, works starts 7am to 7pm
Atalay A. Couples Turkey, February 1, 2013
Unmaintained room

Polite staff
5
There was a building process starting making noise at 8 till 1700 and the room is flooding from bath.
Kristy S. Couples Canada, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel

location and price
7.7
This hotel was nice enough, the rooms were clean and staff were friendly, however there was construction occurring directly next door which made it difficult to sleep in or enjoy the pool amenities.
Wayne C. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Clean and basic hotel

Clean and comfortable
6
a very basic hotel with clean and comfortable room. daily simple set menu breakfast available, no safety box in the room but only having safe room at the reception area. near to jungceylon shopping mall, bangla street and patong beach (5-10 minutes walking distance)
Gerald L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Very large building outside my window

Very good breakfast
8
Building site working from seven thirty am til seven thirty pm outside my window we asked to be moved to other rooms the hotel couldn't so we had to put up with the noise for three of our six days.After the third day they managed to move us.The staff were most helpful and polite.WE understand the hotel is about to close for renovations.A member of staff told us they have advised you of the situation.Perhaps you could consider us for some compensation. We had two rooms and both rooms were facing the site.I have photos of the site from my window if you would like them.Also the swimming pool was right outside the site I will have to give it a poor rating because of this which is a great shame cos they are a great staff and the accommodation was reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03