My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Colin K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great location

swimming pool
6
ideal location at the heart of patong with bangla road 5 min walk away
Nightlife Tip: just a 5 minute walk to patongs famous bangla road which is pedestrianised at night
Weng H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location

walking distance to beach, night bazzar, shopping mall
7
Had a wonderful stay as we can walk around exploring foods, night life and beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea show not to be missed
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Good location.

Good view and good breakfast.
8.7
This is the second time that we have stayed here. The room was better than last time (e.g. better view). The buffet breakfast was very good, location fantastic, just off the main road but near enough to the beach, shops, bars and restaurants. The hotel is very good value for money.
Shopping Tip: For ipads, etc go to Jungceylon shopping centre, for good cheap copies of originals.
Pierre D. Groups France, November 23, 2012
Good location but rooms without window

Location
5.7
Patong Beach Lodge enjoys a very good location close to the main street. Unfortunately the room is not clean and is without window, especially for the rent of a bedroom.
Prabha B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Good and comfortable clean hotel

Service and clean
8
The stay was very comfortable. Good for short stays , shopping .
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
Nice

Pool. Staff
8
Nice pool. Open all night. Helpful staff who speak good english. Disappointed no modern safes in rooms. Just old key type at reception. I lost key so cost me quite a bit to have it broken into by hotel
Mitchell M. Families with older children Canada, November 12, 2012
Friendly but useless staff

Excellent pool, great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
5
Beds were quite uncomfortable and the showers are directly (and openly) beside your toilet, so expect to have a soaking wet toilet every time you shower. The staff did not arrange the airport taxi we requested the night before. We were told it would be no problem however in the morning the man behind the desk claimed the taxi didn't show up and refused to call another one (why the hell not?). We missed our flight. Other than the useless staff (don't ask for directions or anything) the location was good but next to a massive construction project. I wouldn't stay there again.
Shopping Tip: When buying off a merchant use this formula: Half the asking price and slowly barter using 50 baht increments. Be firm with your top price and you'll get everything for dirt cheap.
Joseph C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Big room and great location though a bit run down

Location, walking distance to all the major places around Patong
7.3
Upon our arrival, we were given the Superior double bed though l had requested Twin bed earlier on. But the receptionist was very helpful and friendly, she attended to our request. The room was very big and spacious but without window which we didn't mind, anyway. As a whole the hotel was quite run down and old. The pool was quite small but a bit shady. The hotel is quite hiding, in a narrow street but near to almost every main attraction in Patong. About 3 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins walk to Bangla Road and Junkceylon. Anyway, l enjoyed my stay there with the friendly and pleasant receptionists and great location, walking distance to all the major areas in Patong.
Shopping Tip: For shopping tips around Patong, you must bargain till you are satisfy.
Nadine S. Solo travelers November 10, 2012
noisy and run down

close to shopping
4.3
this place was run down and noisy from the building construction happening next door, which was starting early in the morning through the day.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice small hotel

Location and very clean
8
Stayed here many times,good location and not very busy,often have pool to yourself.My only complaint is breakfast,it was always a full buffet but now a very limited menu,probably the only reason I wont continue to stay there in the future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03