My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Big room and great location though a bit run down

Location, walking distance to all the major places around Patong
7.3
Upon our arrival, we were given the Superior double bed though l had requested Twin bed earlier on. But the receptionist was very helpful and friendly, she attended to our request. The room was very big and spacious but without window which we didn't mind, anyway. As a whole the hotel was quite run down and old. The pool was quite small but a bit shady. The hotel is quite hiding, in a narrow street but near to almost every main attraction in Patong. About 3 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins walk to Bangla Road and Junkceylon. Anyway, l enjoyed my stay there with the friendly and pleasant receptionists and great location, walking distance to all the major areas in Patong.
Shopping Tip: For shopping tips around Patong, you must bargain till you are satisfy.
Nadine S. Solo travelers November 10, 2012
noisy and run down

close to shopping
4.3
this place was run down and noisy from the building construction happening next door, which was starting early in the morning through the day.
Craig S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Nice small hotel

Location and very clean
8
Stayed here many times,good location and not very busy,often have pool to yourself.My only complaint is breakfast,it was always a full buffet but now a very limited menu,probably the only reason I wont continue to stay there in the future
Steve W. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2012
Construction Zone

short walk to Bangla road and the beach.
6
have stayed at this hotel many times in the past but will not be staying there again. Noisy construction works going on next door, breakfast was very average.
Jasmine F. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Clean hotel in good location

great location, mostly quiet, friendly staff
6.7
Hotel staff are very helpful, its probably a little more expensive than it should be for what you get (our room looked out onto power lines). That being said, location is fantastic and is relatively quiet considering.
Justin M. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
left after one night

manager was very helpful and understanding
4
Left after one night because of the construction, I would not recommend this hotel for couples
Linas G. Couples Lithuania, November 6, 2012
Great location only.

Too old.
5.3
Too old. Very old.
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
great location

location, facilities and price
8
have stayed here before and will continue each time i go to phuket. location is great and close to everything. shopping and markets are all close by as is bangla road. guest friendly and has a good little pool. didnt eat at hotel but there are a lot of great eateries close by. mix bar at front door is also good.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road and the otop market area are terrific
Lauren H. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Quiet hotel but walking distance from party scene

free breakfast, pool, large room
8
We walked into a leaking air-con room but were able to transfer to a different room; all of the staff members were extremely friendly; Patong Beach Lodge was perfect for us because we could get away from the noise at night but walk a few minutes out our door to get near it if we wanted
Restaurant Tip: Try Shalimar and the Lebanese place nearby
Bima M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Patong Beach Lodge

Price is cheap
6
never got the chance to stay @ patong beach lodge, cause there was some issue with my mom passport, so i had to cancel the flight. but im looking forward to stay there, probably on my next visit to phuket. but i think the hotels have to be little bit ease with the rules. because the hotel rules said that one ( 2 person capacity) must not be occupy with more than 2 person. i guess as long as the guest doesn't mind, then it should be ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05