or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Youdy A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice Location
8
best location if this hotel near of centre of entertainment in Phuket and near food location
Rajiv G. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
Within walking distance from Patong Beach

Good value for money
8.3
Hotel is situated near Patong beach and quite far from Airport. However, due to close proximity to main market area, you can book your trip for siteseeing atthe cheapest rate from agents in market, near Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need of booking site seeing trip in advance. There are many agents at nearby shops from hotel
Prabhu R. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2012
we had stayed in this hotel for a couple of days

calm, Pool and library facilities
8
it was a good stay . we had a couple of island trips and the hotel is very close to the beach and the popular shops
Xuan H. Groups China, October 26, 2012
'superior room'? more like a joke to me

location
2
i strongly againts snyone who chooses this hotel. i didnt expect to have a 'luxury' stay in this hotel i chose it the first day i visited phucket mainly cos its location. having said that however, the hotel locates in a convienent place, but its outdated services and facilities, the hotel room was so smelly that i couldnt help but coughing a lot. i dont know it is listed front in agona page, maybe the owners thrown a lot money or what. but i dont recommend anyone choosing this hotel, and how on earth the corner room called'superior room' its almost ridiculous!
Keiran Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Service and staff good, room small,shower too low.

Room clean,view good,staff courteous.
9.3
Enjoyed stay although room small,shower holder too low for tall person.Breakfast was plentiful and choice ok.
Travel tip: Shopping and nightlife very easy to access from hotel.
Leslie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Hotel receptionists cheerful

Good location
4.3
This hotel was one of the worst I have stayed in, the photos on web site must be 20 years old. Dirty, old and unsafe will never return!
Travel tip: Book another hotel!
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, October 24, 2012
Location is OK but the hotel is quite run down

Location and price are reasonable.
5.7
Overall not too bad if you just need a place to stay, facilities below expactation.
Goollatee K. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2012
Friendly staff but room smells

Close to Patong beach
6
The hotel was a bit old and in the non-smoking room had smoking smell! But staffs are friendly and the hotel is close to Patong beach and Janceylon.
Muthanandham S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great Location & Quality of Service

Politely Served
9
Agoda Service can Reliable booking So far I bought it twice under Agoda - Service Superb
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: May be you can add on local transport also preferred...
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
great staff but the rest mmmm

the staff
8
the staff were fantastic although from the last time i stayed there the hotel seemed old and a little run down, i asked for a queen room and got a twin share my air conditioner broke down 3 times but the staff made up for all of that they were excellent friendly and just brilliant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06