Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Lauren H. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2012
Quiet hotel but walking distance from party scene

free breakfast, pool, large room
8
We walked into a leaking air-con room but were able to transfer to a different room; all of the staff members were extremely friendly; Patong Beach Lodge was perfect for us because we could get away from the noise at night but walk a few minutes out our door to get near it if we wanted
Restaurant Tip: Try Shalimar and the Lebanese place nearby
Bima M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 31, 2012
Patong Beach Lodge

Price is cheap
6
never got the chance to stay @ patong beach lodge, cause there was some issue with my mom passport, so i had to cancel the flight. but im looking forward to stay there, probably on my next visit to phuket. but i think the hotels have to be little bit ease with the rules. because the hotel rules said that one ( 2 person capacity) must not be occupy with more than 2 person. i guess as long as the guest doesn't mind, then it should be ok.
Jynn L. Groups Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great location & close proximity to town

good location
8.7
Pretty pleasant stay at the hotel. Ideal location & takes only 10mins to go to town. Nearby the hotel, there're many resturants and pubs too. Worth the price paid and highly recommend this to travellers going in groups.
Shopping Tip: Shop at Junceylon boots! nice cheap steals there.
Youdy A. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Nice Location
8
best location if this hotel near of centre of entertainment in Phuket and near food location
Youdy A. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Nice Location

Nice Location
8
best location if this hotel near of centre of entertainment in Phuket and near food location
Youdy A. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Nice Location
8
best location if this hotel near of centre of entertainment in Phuket and near food location
Rajiv G. Families with young children India, October 27, 2012
Within walking distance from Patong Beach

Good value for money
8.3
Hotel is situated near Patong beach and quite far from Airport. However, due to close proximity to main market area, you can book your trip for siteseeing atthe cheapest rate from agents in market, near Hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need of booking site seeing trip in advance. There are many agents at nearby shops from hotel
Prabhu R. Solo travelers India, October 27, 2012
we had stayed in this hotel for a couple of days

calm, Pool and library facilities
8
it was a good stay . we had a couple of island trips and the hotel is very close to the beach and the popular shops
Xuan H. Groups China, October 26, 2012
'superior room'? more like a joke to me

location
2
i strongly againts snyone who chooses this hotel. i didnt expect to have a 'luxury' stay in this hotel i chose it the first day i visited phucket mainly cos its location. having said that however, the hotel locates in a convienent place, but its outdated services and facilities, the hotel room was so smelly that i couldnt help but coughing a lot. i dont know it is listed front in agona page, maybe the owners thrown a lot money or what. but i dont recommend anyone choosing this hotel, and how on earth the corner room called'superior room' its almost ridiculous!
Keiran Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Service and staff good, room small,shower too low.

Room clean,view good,staff courteous.
9.3
Enjoyed stay although room small,shower holder too low for tall person.Breakfast was plentiful and choice ok.
Travel tip: Shopping and nightlife very easy to access from hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03