or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Bartholomeus M. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2012
good size rooms

Location
7.7
As I have stayed at Patong Beach Lodge before I knew what it was like.It is 1 off the most central hotels in Patong for what ever you need.Shopping the beach massages dining it has everything you want.The staff are very helpfull what ever you need.It is closing down in March till November next year 2013 giving it a face lift.But staff members will return.After work is completed.Patong Beach Lodge name will chainge
Travel tip: good place to stay for your money.
Bruce T. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
Nice hotel but near a massive constuction site

location, pool room size
7
We were impressed by the room size and overall facilities but there is a huge development of another hotel next door which will go on for at least a year. So the rooms are good but the "view" (if you have a balcony)is of a contruction site.
Daniel S. Families with young children Singapore, September 15, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Service with a Smile

Very Warm and Friendly
9.3
Well taken care by the staff. The chambermaid always makes sure that my room is always neat and tidy. The ladies at the reception desk is friendly and smiley and they love to play with my kid. They even have a swimming pool and a billard table for you to use if you feel like staying in for the day. I enjoyed my stay with my family.
Travel tip: A must stay hotel I won't mind goin back to stay there if I ever visit Phuket again.
Fred V. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Nice basic hotel

Friendly staff
7.7
Good comfortable room. Pleasant staff. Good central location.
Shopping Tip: Good location for shopping.
Jin C. Couples China, September 12, 2012
never book next time

sevice good ,location good
6
too dirty, like cheap inn in china , so old hotel, all the thing is old ,but the price is good ,we come in the 2:00AM, they give we free one night .sevice is good . near the clinic ,exchange ,massage
Xiaobo Z. Couples China, September 11, 2012
affordable and clear

near with patong center
5.7
simple, clear. service be ok. but it's quite different find the hotel in the night
Elie E. Couples Lebanon, September 9, 2012
Verry bad hotel I don't have nothing to say

I didn't like any thing
5.3
Not a clean hotel. No features inside we just speeded our night and we left in the morning. It's neer to Paton beach that all is good but every thing else is so bad we parked our car and we come back to se that 1 tire is on the ground. And also we have give our car to the valley parking he shifted the veer and broke it so I don't recommend this hotel
Vicki G. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Functional, Basic -rooms do not look like the pics

Basic accom that served its purpose
6.7
Large, empty, basic room with window overlooking the building site Had fridge, AC and Tv in the room Compact bathroom but had two sets of towels - one bath one beach/pool Wifi available in reception and two Internet ready computers available free of charge
Rodney C. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location and good service

Queit location
7.3
The htol has changed hands and could be better run.ie pool bar not operating.
Hamad S. Couples Oman, September 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel,
8
i would like to say when i am at the hotle it was really amizing days very good servise nice peopel who work there and good room and i like the swiming pool and very good staff and i hope to back agin to this hotel
Nightlife Tip: very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03