or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
642 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (642)
Sort by:
Rien S. Groups Australia, March 17, 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6.3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8.3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6.7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 1, 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Celia R. Groups France, February 26, 2014
a nice place with adorable staff

very big room, great location, great staff
8.7
a very comfortable room for a price more than affordable, I would recommend it for sure.
Luisito D. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good breakfast, very accessible, relaxing and enjoyable.
10
Actually we are billeted to another hotel, the Alexander Hotel by the manager of the Inn Patong Beach Hotel due to some valid reasons. And therefore credit should be given also to this hotel. My expectations were met and we are very satisfied. Very much recommendable! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!!!
Yip C. Couples China, February 23, 2014
Good location and low price hotel

Located at the center of Patong, Low price, Quiet
7.3
Very close to Patong shopping center Juncelong and you can easily find places for food. The hotel rate is cheap so you don't expect too much. The room is small but clean and tidy.
Trevor D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Nice stay,great location

location
7.3
nice hotel,clean,friendly staff & very centrally located to shopping & nightlife but in a quiet side road off Ratt-U-Titt rd.
Samuel C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
superb night life at patong

near town, value for money
5.7
overall is ok. nothing to complaint, its near to famous bangla street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04