or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Samuel C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
superb night life at patong

near town, value for money
5.7
overall is ok. nothing to complaint, its near to famous bangla street
Shtau W. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2014
not clean room

location of the hotel is quite near the beach..
2.7
Not clean room, breakfast serve very slow and not much choices. .
Qi M. Couples China, February 7, 2014
good

near the beach
8
Alesha B. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Great Location, Simple room, Simple Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Nice staff
7
Great location. Off the main road which was great to get away from the busy road. There was a building/hotel going up next door on the poolside, so during the day it was noisy but that is not the hotels fault. We were always out so it didn't bother us. They may be finished in the next few months. The staff was friendly and if you get breakfast included it is a simple breakfast but was great for us. If you are going in the next few months I would suggest requesting not going on the pool side if you want to sleep during the late morning after a big night out.
April S. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Budget Hotel that is centrally located

it is cheap, close to attractions, friendly staff
8.3
The room is clean and decent, friendly staff and close to restaurants and mall.
Zhan S. Business travelers China, January 24, 2014
good

clean
8
Choy Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
good location and large room

location, clean & large room
8
nice hotel with good location. Room is clean. Friendly customer services
Joerg L. Couples Swaziland, January 12, 2014
convenient for shopping and noght life

central location, could do better for price
5
reception not very friendly, no service for luggage, parking not reserved space
Virginia B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
It was okay

Security, clean towels, big bed
8
There were a few minor disappointments. I rarely pay that kind of money for accommodations while traveling, but I decided to splurge, since it was on an island. I didn't expect to be right on the beach, but I didn't realize how far from the beach the hotel was. It was about a 10-minute walk, which isn't that bad, but I just didn't realize when I booked it. Perhaps this is my oversight and at no fault of the hotel. Another minor issue was the terrible wifi. While I'm not there to spend all my time in my room connecting with people back home, I did need wifi a few times, but it was very weak. The last minor disappointment was the just-shy-of-friendly staff. By no means were they rude or inattentive, but they didn't seem very warm or welcoming. I'm used to better customer service in Asia. Again, these are minor issues, but if I were to visit Phuket again, I would just stay closer to the beach and spend the extra money.
Sarah M. Groups New Zealand, December 26, 2013
Great place, cheap accomodation

Fast Internet, centrally located, spacious room
8.3
Friendly staff, away from noise yet still centrally located. Beds were a little but hard but very clean and wonderful large room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08