Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Lily M. Couples Canada, December 22, 2013
Budget hotel = budget value

Affordable, provide 2 bottled waters each day, provided beach towels
5.7
Chose the hotel for its value and proximity to the beach and attractions. The hotel itself is a bit run down and isn't the cleanest, although rooms are kept better than the hotel itself. Bed creaked and you could feel the springs. Next time I may spring some extra bucks for a bit better as I value a clean feel and decent bed. For serious budget travelers or hostelers, it may be ok, it just wasnt quite for us. In room wifi included but didn't work well if at all.
Emily G. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
dont waste your time anywhere in patong

had a tv in room, a bed and a toilet!!
3.3
I was disappointed when we turned up. Down a little back street, wasn't very inviting! Small balcony over looking pool but with a big building side over looking everything rite next door. Floor was dirty and bathroom wasn't clean and not a proper shower area so toilet kept getting wet!!! Hot water and clean bed covers though. Breakfast was pretty poor!!
Lee T. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Fine at the right price

Good location and quite a nice pool
6.7
If you manage to get a good price 500(ish) BHT per night for 2 adults this is fine; Rooms were clean, the pool was nice and location was ideal (5 minute walk to the beach & bangla road) Don't expect much though; The beds were uncomfortable, breakfast was very limited, there was a lot of noise from a large building site next door and (with the exception of the reception), the entire hotel is in need of a refurb
Jiny C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Impressive!!

Food, Service and location
8
Hongjian T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Cheap accommodation

Value for money, central location, free wifi at the lobby
6.3
Good value for money stay. Although the aircon was not working well, the room slightly dirty, the breakfast was bad, i think cannot ask for too much for this price. the location was great and within walking distance. Have free wifi at the hotel lobby. The staff was helpful in arranging airport transfer.
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
fair

fair , less buffet
4
Ziv F. Families with young children Israel, December 1, 2013
just one street from the beach

one street from the beach, nice swimming pool
7.3
good hotel. breakfast is abit poor. nice rooms. good location.
Jesuet G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Friendly English speaking Filipino counter staff

Location, Wifi & friendly staff
9
Location and services were great but Air conditioner problem at room 516.
Ashwani K. Couples India, November 24, 2013
Not comfortable

Lobby, Luggage service, A/c Maintenance service
3
The hotel name was changed and we found it difficult to locate with the booking name. on very first day our room was not available so we were given a different room. No staff was available to handle luggage to the room. also it was quiet a big waste of time next day to shift the room. also we found that the room was inadequately smaller in size and difficult to fit in. the hotel staff was not able to speak proper english hence difficult to communicate with. Over all it was an unpleasant stay at Inn patong.
Grant F. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
discusting...dirty....rude staff

nothing nothing and nothing
2.7
terrible, first no-one could find it because there were 2 hotels with the same name then this one had just changed names. then when finally found it wished i hadn't. the pool was unusable, the rooms were dirty and smelly, the staff were rude and lazy. never go to this place is my best advice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07