Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
David S. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Can't wait to go back some day

Location, Price, Friendly staff
6
Staff were very nice........................................................................................................................................................................................
Khalid I. Groups Pakistan, October 25, 2013
worst experience ever

none
4.7
never ever gonna stay there or recommend to my friends
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, October 24, 2013
that really a fanatic will i am there

the hotel is clean and the staff so friendly and that really value for money
6.3
I am really enjoy my stay at there which i am going to Thailand for my holiday
Verena W. Solo travelers Germany, October 21, 2013
Value for money perfekt

location, very huge room, clean
8.3
we just stayed there one night. It was a very cheap stay also due to a 75% discount from agoda. huge and clean rooms, hot shower and a comfortable bed and a small balcony. If you are up to shopping and party this is perfekt but also it is not that noisy.
Ambre P. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
pretty disappointing

none
3.7
I had to get the management to contact the Wed site to get my money back and changed hotel ASAP
Vidoje O. Solo travelers Denmark, October 20, 2013
it was bad. price is ok, but the room was awefule.

price was ok. city location also. next to the hotel was a Motorcyle Rent shop.
4.7
I didnt like it. Small and dark room. Evryrhing verY old and the room was not clean. Just next to the Hotel really Noisy working station. Pool was a full, 3*3 meters... Wifi just at the Reception Area, not in the Rooms.
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2013
Very good value for money

Located centrally, value for money, pool table
7.3
Mostly ok, considering it was very cheap, but were charged for deluxe rooms and placed in superior. I complained to the manager, we were offered the deluxe rooms (which weren't suitable anyway because we needs three rooms together for our family) or a refund. Chose refund which was processed quickly by agoda. Complained three times or more also to manager about dirty pool water but nothing was done. Also accused and made to pay 100b for glass missing from room- cleaning woman was very quick to accuse us but we were only given the one glass for the room, but ultimately now worth arguing over....maybe a scam nevertheless.
Barry E. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Budget,

staff were friendly, clean and tidy
6.7
Bed was broken, staff friendly, close to all activities.
Hong C. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Clean room, good location, worth it.

Cleanliness, location, size of the room
7.7
due to the raining season, the room had damp smell although it's clean. The rest are good for me.
Yik M. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2013
With its price, nothing to complain

Centrally located, very competitive price, Wifi at lobby
7.3
The main reason picking this hotel is its super competitive price. Then I find its location very convenient. On the main road, around 7 mins walk to Jungceylon. Wifi at lobby but not in the room. American style motel, large bed, no windows. The bathroom could be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05