or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Cheap but very old room

Near to town, bike for rent at nearby, cheap
4.3
Old hotel room, so it looks dirty and dim light in the room makes me feel creepy. Not near to the beach.
Tiffany C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
good enough

large room, good location, quiet place
6
Nothing to complaint about the hotel, everything just good, but the wifi access only available at the lobby and if u sit in the lobby there is a lot mosquitoes that very anoying me.
Joe C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Cheap and clean

Central location, cheap, quite.
5.7
The bed was like sleeping on a mattress base. They did not inform about the construction next door, so no sleep after 7 am and forget about having a siesta. Very disappointing. What car park? Had to leave my car keys with reception as they shuffle the cars around. A little honesty would be nice from this hotel. Room was cleaned daily, staff super friendly.
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Took my checking out 3 rooms before I was happy !

Price wise -- All though I had paid for Deluxe room got a standed ( and was told all rooms where the same)
6
after 3 days had to point out that some one had spat on the walls of lift and that the hall ways where not cleaned the whole time I was there (even after pointing this out!) (rooms did get cleaned daily alright) While breakfast was okay it was the same every day
Daniel P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2013
one night stay,served its purpose

location,pool,staff
6.3
only stayed one night,it served its purpose,walking distance to bangla road,rooms very basic but what do you want for such a low price has a decent pool and staff are friendly i would use again just for one or two nights if needed
Hector O. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Not a good hotel.

Absolutely not a thing.
2.3
Front desk is the most unfriendly of all the hotels we stayed in. Including Myanmar. In three nights, never they chanched our sheets. Very dirty shower even cover in mold. Management is not doing what they supposed to do. Somebody killed a tarantula outside the elevator and it stayed there for the three days we were there. , we laughed about it, Nobody even cleaned the hallway. No management at all. Swimming pool filtering system seemed not to work at all. Merkey water, we laughed again. It is a shame, this could be a nice little hotel. But no body care there about it or about you.
Nicholas T. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
Clean, comfortable, and good staff

Great value for money, very good location and staff
7.3
I stayed at the hotel for over two weeks and never experienced any problems during this time. The room was always cleaned, the staff were friendly and always ready to assist me with whatever I needed, and my privacy was respected. I can not ask for much more than that. I did not use the dining facilities at the hotel, but I did use the pool, which was well maintained but a little small considering the number of guests, (still much better than having no pool at all!).
Oliver L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
It was a real good stay.

Clean, big bed, comfortable.
9.3
Everything was great. There's nothing I can complaint during my stay at Patong Beach Lodge. The service, room cleanliness was above expectation.
Clara S. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
disappointed with the water supply.

room is big enough
4.3
water supply was dirty, brownish with mosquito larvas!!!!! air cond was not cold.
John T. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2013
Alrite,

It was away from main road, quite, had pool table.
6.7
Nothing flash, just somewhere to sleep and rest. They had major construction happening opposite my room, so sitting on the balcony rarely occurred. The experience was unique as I have not stayed in a low star motel before. The one could thing about the area was you were away from main street and was quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02