or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
643 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Zai A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Centrally located

In the city, walking distance to the beach, near to amenities
6.7
Very satisfying except for limited parking space. However, the pictures featured in agoda quite misleading, as i was made to believe that this hotel is by the beach. Instead, it is around 10 minutes walk to the beach. Nevertheless, we had an enjoyable moment there.
Yoni G. Families with older children Israel, August 16, 2013
I do not recommend the hotel

nothing only the place where the hotel is good
4.3
In the breakfast very poor. There is allot of noises from building construction from the next building. Internet wifi not working in the room only at the lobby.
Deep S. Couples Nepal, August 14, 2013
Rooms are not same as seen in agoda.com

Can swim at any time. Good staff service and Easy access of local foods.
5
Pek M. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Excellent location hotel for night life

Location, location , location
5.3
The room is clean but very noisy. The swimming pool at hotel is small and not well maintain. Its like swimming in a pond. Dont expect any luxury its a budget hotel. The staff is quite helpful .
Jason W. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
ok

pool tv A/C
5
had a pool table to play and a good little pool not much else mosquitos every where in reception and lower levels. rooms where ok size and look but thin walls
Chavalit I. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
OK

hotel intown
7.3
Gary C. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
GREAT HOTEL NEAR TO KARON BEACH.

COMFORTABLE ROOM /LOCATION/VALUE FOR MONEY.
8.7
EXCELLENT-QUITER THAN PATONG BUT ENJOYABLE STAY-GOOD FOR FAMILES OR COUPLES.
Melvillyn M. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
value for money

great staffs..privacy and location is good
8.7
During the first day we checked in we were greated with friendliness and smile..room was big and spacious. .bed was clean so does the toilet..although next lot there is under construction of a hotel .. I think..night time is peaceful. Pool was alright not that huge..location is splendid..walking distance to jungsalon mall about 10 minutes. You can rent a bike from 150 to 250 bht just after the main junction to patong beach lodge..you may need to ask around people for this hotel cause its hidden at the back of buildings...very safe to walk during night..parking available infront this hotel..good massage also located just before the hotel..we paid for place to sleep and put our stuffs..so I think its a good deal for me and my gf.
Jodie H. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
terrible accommodation

location was the only good thing about this hotel
3.7
Absolutely nothing like the photo's. We booked a superior room and were given a room without a window!! Complained and then got a room with 2 single beds!! 3rd time lucky and we got a superior room.
Melissa K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very disappointing..should hv booked other hotel.

only the location is good..convenient for transport...nothing else
3.3
i would not choose this hotel ever again...after staying at different hotels during the trip to phuket...patong beach lodge was the worse...the staff was not friendly at all...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01