or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
646 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (646)
Sort by:
Melissa K. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
very disappointing..should hv booked other hotel.

only the location is good..convenient for transport...nothing else
3.3
i would not choose this hotel ever again...after staying at different hotels during the trip to phuket...patong beach lodge was the worse...the staff was not friendly at all...
Luca C. Couples Italy, August 6, 2013
very bad experience

nothing, really nothing
3.7
nothing reflects the reality. the photos in agoda are totally retouched. i paid for a room with sea view, the problem is that there are rooms with sea view!
Sunoto S. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

- Centrally Located , Friendly staff and Clean
8
This hotel is quote good and value for money to stay with.. The postion is centrally located and easy to find something to eat and sight seeing..
Thomas R. Couples Belgium, July 28, 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel experience EVER

Nothing ! Terrible experience... Dirty, Smelly, Gloomy...
2
It was terrible... Our room was stinky and drenched in a GYM smell.. The bedsheets were sticky with blood stains on the pillow cases. The air conditioner was not working properly... (a fan would at least have done the job of cooling the place). The bathroom had mold stains over the wall... The atmosphere in the room was so bad, we ended spending our night in the lobby waiting for the morning to get the hell out of this place. We tried to ask the Reception to arrange us a cab to the airport, to which he replied we can manage it ourselves with the taximan waiting outside, who was no more than a local pirate taxi who would overcharge you... and probably share his gain with the Receptionist . To summarize, don't ever go there... as reviews where not bad... VERY DISSAPOINTED, angry even...
Jeanine H. Couples July 23, 2013
great for nightlife nothing else

near to nightlife and shopping
6
Hotel was discounted but wasn't worth more than what we paid. Hotel is run down, smelly, shabby and despressing. The rooms stank of smoke. Staff were friendly and helpful and it was nearby all the nightlife.
Edwin A. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2013
nice hotel

value for money, centrally located, easy to find food
6
it was nice stay
Gautam S. Solo travelers India, July 19, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Didnt Charge for 2 hours late check out, Great Pool, Clean Rooms
9.3
Lovely stay, very enjoyable, rooms were very good though they need to strengthen the wifi. Also the pool was great.
Joseph N. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
It was ok and had a nice pool

pool, location, nightlife
6.7
The hotel was ok. It was nothing special but it was clean and had hot water. The swimming pool was nice and the alley was fairly quiet. However, I feel it was overpriced as we moved to another hotel next door which was half the price. For the price it was to expensive.
Jason L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Good but not so expensive

Clean, Quiet and the breakfast is good
8
This hotel is quite nice, affordable and very quiet. There was a little problem because the internet (wifi facility) can use just in the lobby and cannot use in the room. Unfortunately, almost I missed my flight because a taxi that I ask to come 4 o'clock in the morning arrived at 4.30 and all the way to the airport the driver was running the car very slow even though the traffic is very conducive - it has been annoyed.
Ronald C. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2013
great accomodation

location ,tarrif,service
7
No hassles,we would go back, and recommend it to friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05