or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Julie R. Groups Australia, June 21, 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6.7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
1 star at best
3.3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3.7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Groups United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Good Location

location
8.3
Lisa E. Groups Australia, May 17, 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9.3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Groups Australia, May 14, 2014
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..
Raymundo J. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Centrally located hotel, value for the money, friendly staff
6.3
It was ok for the price that we paid for. Not to expect too much though. Good for a budget hotel. Cheap but clean.
Graham T. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
convenient but uncomfortable due to bad bed

position, staff,pool
5.3
great position,good staff ,good pool area,spoiled by worn out mattress and very noisy and occaisionally working air conditioning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01