or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool View Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side Bar Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Nightlife Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Reception Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter far Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (39)
Sort by:
Jesuet G. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Friendly English speaking Filipino counter staff

Location, Wifi & friendly staff
9
Location and services were great but Air conditioner problem at room 516.
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2013
Very good value for money

Located centrally, value for money, pool table
7.3
Mostly ok, considering it was very cheap, but were charged for deluxe rooms and placed in superior. I complained to the manager, we were offered the deluxe rooms (which weren't suitable anyway because we needs three rooms together for our family) or a refund. Chose refund which was processed quickly by agoda. Complained three times or more also to manager about dirty pool water but nothing was done. Also accused and made to pay 100b for glass missing from room- cleaning woman was very quick to accuse us but we were only given the one glass for the room, but ultimately now worth arguing over....maybe a scam nevertheless.
Yoni G. Families with older children Israel, August 16, 2013
I do not recommend the hotel

nothing only the place where the hotel is good
4.3
In the breakfast very poor. There is allot of noises from building construction from the next building. Internet wifi not working in the room only at the lobby.
Alison E. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
I didn't think the office staff were friendly.

quiet tucked away position but close to the action
6.7
it was only one night and I didn't eat there at all
Shireen R. Families with older children Australia, July 3, 2013
Value for money

Location,shopping,close to beach
7.3
Value for money
Graeme C. Families with older children New Zealand, April 29, 2013
Budget price but hotel is very tired and unclean

price/location
5.3
Very average, parts were unclean especially bathrooms. Pool not clean nor was outdoor furniture and aircon very old and leaking not working efficiently
Seong H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
nice hotel even simple

nice location
6.3
a very good location and walking distance to beach.......
Per K. Families with older children Denmark, December 10, 2012
Great location

Location
7
The hotel Was not as we expected: - construction site just outside the Windows (from 8.00 - 22) - aircondition Does not Working (moved room 1 time bevares og that) - Daily newspaper, bathtup, bathrobe was not there as promised in the advertising from agoda. I expect to get som money back because of above reasons. Furthermore vi payed for 5 persons, but we were only 4.
Weng H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great location

walking distance to beach, night bazzar, shopping mall
7
Had a wonderful stay as we can walk around exploring foods, night life and beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantasea show not to be missed
Mitchell M. Families with older children Canada, November 12, 2012
Friendly but useless staff

Excellent pool, great location, friendly staff, clean rooms.
5
Beds were quite uncomfortable and the showers are directly (and openly) beside your toilet, so expect to have a soaking wet toilet every time you shower. The staff did not arrange the airport taxi we requested the night before. We were told it would be no problem however in the morning the man behind the desk claimed the taxi didn't show up and refused to call another one (why the hell not?). We missed our flight. Other than the useless staff (don't ask for directions or anything) the location was good but next to a massive construction project. I wouldn't stay there again.
Shopping Tip: When buying off a merchant use this formula: Half the asking price and slowly barter using 50 baht increments. Be firm with your top price and you'll get everything for dirt cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong BeachInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Superior Room - Twin RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Deluxe RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Evening Pool ViewInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Pool Side BarInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong NightlifeInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptionInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Patong Beach 400 meter farInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04